TemptationGifts Reviews

4.84 Rating 9,103 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TemptationGifts

About TemptationGifts: TemptationGifts.com sells over 8,000 different gifts and cards, with something for every occasion. From traditional gifts, such as candles, soft toys, jewellery and mugs, to personalised items and gift experiences, we offer something for everyone!
We are the online branch of a multi-award-winning chain of gift shops based in the home counties, and have won the award for Best UK Online Gift Retailer on five separate occasions, proving we are truly the place to be for all your gift needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@temptationgifts.com

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands FarmThe Vale

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TemptationGifts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kate N
"Great service and a great price, we’ll packaged and arrived quickly."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Louisa L
"Ordered a lovely heart necklace, had it engraved on the back for my friends 50th - she loved it ."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine H
"Helpful Staff and Different High Wuality Personalised Gifts."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb quality service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Speedy and efficient service, lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Ordered three Yankee Candle Scenterpiece Melt Cups. They were a reasonable price from Tenptation Gifts and arrived earlier than expected. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service- ordered and arrived in correct time, good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I was very pleased with the speed in which my parcel arrived. It was excellently gift wrapped (better than I ever could have done!) and I appreciated the fact that the gift card was hand written."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I was worried about ordering china mugs from England (to NZ) because of the risk of breakage. But the mugs arrived extremely quickly and were very well packaged and in absolutely perfect condition. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great service fast delivery and good price compared with other I looked at other e bay and well packed. Will use again. Phil."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Easy to order online and excellent delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent service - quick delivery. Definitely recommend and will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good products and prompt delivery, would recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I would recommend to anyone. Customer Service is amazing. They do exactly what they say. Thank you Temptation Gifts Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection, very happy with the price and received it very quickly! Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found everything I needed quickly on the website and delivery was quick! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very nice cup with a great quality. Arrived before expected very wel packed & proteted. Would repeat any purchase if needed on the furute."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality products arrived swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I really like the broad selection of brands and things you can choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I haven’t burnt the Yankee votive candles I purchased from Temptation gifts they are to be used over the Christmas holidays..But I can say the service I received from this company was Excellent my parcel arrived much quicker than I thought it would, the contents were packed really well can’t recommend Temptation Gifts highly enough *****."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the salesperson I spoke to was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
TemptationGifts is rated 4.84 based on 9,103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support