TemptationGifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,556 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TemptationGifts

About TemptationGifts: TemptationGifts.com sells over 8,000 different gifts and cards, with something for every occasion. From traditional gifts, such as candles, soft toys, jewellery and mugs, to personalised items and gift experiences, we offer something for everyone!
We are the online branch of a multi-award-winning chain of gift shops based in the home counties, and have won the award for Best UK Online Gift Retailer on five separate occasions, proving we are truly the place to be for all your gift needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@temptationgifts.com

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands FarmThe Vale

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate TemptationGifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Enrico C
"Great service,fast and kindly"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Beverley S
"My husbands mug was accidentally broken, it was bought on holiday and therefore special, was so pleased when I found one identical, and came well wrapped and received in 4 days, thank you,"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Louise W
"Amazing glasses wish I’d ordered more."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"TemptationGifts were very good. The item was delivered quickly and was very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast & efficient service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very happy with candles, best price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Quick delivery, we'll packaged and great price. Super happy and will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Have said it before - I just love this company. Shopped with them for several years now. I can’t fault them at all, lovely products, great prices, always delivered quickly and products well packaged, customer service is second to none! All online shopping experiences should be like this! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"My order arrived quickly and very well packaged *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I placed an online order for 6 Dunoon Hoopla Mugs from Temptation Gifts and opted for next day delivery. Shortly after placing the order I received a phone call because one of the mugs was out of stock; the young lady who telephoned me helped me work out a replacement for the out of stock mug. My order arrived the following morning. I use the large Cairngorm mugs for tea and the smaller Lomond mugs for coffee. They are bone china and lovely to use. I'm really pleased with my purchase and the service I received. Maria"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Ordered some mugs but unfortunately the wrong ones were sent. Mistakes do happen. Correct replacements were sent out immediately, with profuse apologies, and I was allowed to keep the wrong mugs too. The mugs - Dunoon range - are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent seller quick response & delivery nice product at a good price would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really like the gifts I bought & they were delivered within the timescale promised, carefully packaged so everything arrived safe & sound. I bought quite a few gifts in the sale & was really pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had a minor issue with an item on my order. The customer service was excellent. They were very quick to respond and to sort everything out immediately. Would definitly order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service as always, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, great prices. I have ordered from Temptation gifts before with no problems. I have also recommended this company to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient service from buying to delivery, would shop with them again. Have bought my products before so I knew what to expect but was impressed with the deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have had two orders from Temptation gifts easy ordering website be good delivery service goods always packed well thank you Miss G Burns"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have ordered mugs from Temptation Gifts a number of times over the last 5 years and I have always found the products wonderful and the service exemplary. I love the Dunoon Cairngorm shaped mugs and the colourful designs by Caroline Bessey, especially Ripple, Zoobidoo and Splodge. The mugs are exceptionally light and made from lovely thin porcelain. Even so, the mugs are strong (not a single one has shattered) and dishwasher safe (I cannot tell which are the older mugs when I line them up in the cupboard). These mugs give me joy every time I use them. A perfect union of form and function! However, I am not as pleased with the recently purchased Dunoon Henley shape mugs. I am disappointed that the porcelain is not as thin as the Cairngorm shaped mugs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item came within a couple of days well packed. Lovely presentation box complete with charming Wrendale Xmas decorations inside. Something to cherish for many Xmas's to come.. Great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"beautiful mugs prices very good. Delivery very well wrapped and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing speedy delivery prices ain't to extreme will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely gifts love this website .Great delivery service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
TemptationGifts is rated 4.83 based on 8,556 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This