TemptationGifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,905 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TemptationGifts

About TemptationGifts: TemptationGifts.com sells over 8,000 different gifts and cards, with something for every occasion. From traditional gifts, such as candles, soft toys, jewellery and mugs, to personalised items and gift experiences, we offer something for everyone!
We are the online branch of a multi-award-winning chain of gift shops based in the home counties, and have won the award for Best UK Online Gift Retailer on five separate occasions, proving we are truly the place to be for all your gift needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@temptationgifts.com

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands FarmThe Vale

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TemptationGifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Beverley S
Beverley S
Verified Buyer
"My husbands mug was accidentally broken, it was bought on holiday and therefore special, was so pleased when I found one identical, and came well wrapped and received in 4 days, thank you,"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Louise W
"Amazing glasses wish I’d ordered more."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great site. Brilliant choice. Immediate delivery : who could ask for more ?"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service once again. Mugs wrapped and securely packaged. Excellent quality and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Victoria S
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, extremely prompt delivery & great communication. I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient in processing and dispatching the 2 mugs I ordered. The parcel arrived sooner than I had anticipated and the contents were effectively packaged. Thank you; I shall be using this company again when the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"straight forward human contact with common sense approach to a slightly non standard order. Efficient service and NO MISTAKES .... which is so rare these days ! The products are good quality too, very happy with them and their likeness to the online photos is accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged. Will definately order from TemptationGifts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love ❤️ their products, was very surprised that the package came so fast. Very well packed, no broken items. Will buy definitely again 😄😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy transaction and quick delivery, very happy with my experience with TemptationGifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I still haven’t recieved my order AND i can’t track the package so i don’t know if i have a problem in deliver or not"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Matheus,
Thank you for your review. I can confirm that your order was dispatched on 8th June with Royal Mail airmail service. International orders using this service are expected to arrive in 7-14 working days. As today is the 7th business day since dispatch, please be assured that your order is making its way to you and is expected to be delivered to you in the next 7 business days. We are unfortunately unable to provide individual tracking number with the service you have chosen, however rest assured that your order is on the way.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Customer Service.
Posted 1 day ago
Rosalind O
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery well packed very pleased. I would place an order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very prompt delivery; the Ted Baker space and time travel enamel mug is lovely. This is the second one I bought; the first one was a gift for my brother I bought at the airport. I loved it so much that I regretted not buying two. Now, a year or so later I found identical on this website and a very good price as well. A very happy customer,indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Overall good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"i cannot recall how I found "Temptation Gifts" website but I have now given them several orders and the items have been received promptly and well packed. I did have a slight problem with one order -mug damaged and they acted quickly and a replacement was received promptly ( these things happen but it is nice that it is rectified without fuss. I find that their website has item that I like and know that they are something a bit different ! My only problem is that having sent for the items - I like them so much I am tempted to keep them for myself !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice of product. well packed package and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality items at extremely good prices. Fast delivery and packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well its "Yankee" at low, low price, beautiful fragrance, brother loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I order all my Yankee melts from temptation gifts and they always arrive wrapped carefully and in good condition. The prices are fab and they always have my favourite scents in stock! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous prices, quick service ..could not fault this company. Great customer services team too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
TemptationGifts is rated 4.83 based on 7,905 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This