TemptationGifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,713 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TemptationGifts

About TemptationGifts: TemptationGifts.com sells over 8,000 different gifts and cards, with something for every occasion. From traditional gifts, such as candles, soft toys, jewellery and mugs, to personalised items and gift experiences, we offer something for everyone!
We are the online branch of a multi-award-winning chain of gift shops based in the home counties, and have won the award for Best UK Online Gift Retailer on five separate occasions, proving we are truly the place to be for all your gift needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@temptationgifts.com

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands FarmThe Vale

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TemptationGifts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tina M
"Fast and efficient service, the product is good quality and looks fantastic! Would definitely recommend 😊"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Julia B
"Love my east of India wall hangings perfect for my living room and love the colours"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"My Dunoon Mug arrived quickly (an across-the-world delivery), very securely packaged and is a pleasure to use."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product; well packed; quick delivery; (high price!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very speedy service and very happy with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Our gift was wonderful good quality and exceptional value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I ordered the wedding day votive candles as favours for my wedding. Temptations gifts was the cheapest we had found, iam so pleased with them. They arrived quickly and came well packaged to minimise damage. I would use temptation gifts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Parcel arrived early."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Esperanza L
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful shopping experience & fast shipping! I ordered a hippo mug for my son’s birthday and we received it in Virginia exactly on his day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely items great reduction speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered two starlight bottles, one was personalised, come to pay for them and they were on offer for 2 for £10! The cheapest place to buy these beautiful bottles from! Service from temptation gifts was brilliant from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful gift ideas with efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"for the start: i'm german, so please apologise, if i make faults, thanks! i looked in the www. for dino mugs . i found and get them at least at temptationscgift perfectly! thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The mug I ordered was excellent quality, delivered in a very short time, well packaged, no problems at all. I would use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery to Germany, lovely goods. Perfect! :o)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was quick and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ho trovato un articolo che qui nel mio paese si trova difficilmente, spedizione veloce e imballaggio super !! Ottimo sito!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a mug, and it was protected very well! and when I have the questions, the email reply fast! esp thank you for your patience because I'm not native speaker :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Better than excellent! Is that even possible ?! A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I find the items always as good as described and often exceeding expectations. I order from Canada and am impressed by the carefully chosen packaging for covering the distance. All round great customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"You listened when I explained that you need to collect the GST on Canadian orders otherwise we end up not only paying for the 5% GST but also the $10 for the pleasure of having it collected off us. Some orders do slip through the net. This was one of them but I might not be so lucky next time. Thanks for your patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased with my little emergency tea bag tin, Its a gift for my friend, its different and will certainly make her laugh."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Most of what I bought was for my daughter's upcoming birthday but I'm really happy with what I ordered and the delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
TemptationGifts is rated 4.83 based on 7,713 reviews