TemptationGifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,189 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TemptationGifts

About TemptationGifts: TemptationGifts.com sells over 8,000 different gifts and cards, with something for every occasion. From traditional gifts, such as candles, soft toys, jewellery and mugs, to personalised items and gift experiences, we offer something for everyone!
We are the online branch of a multi-award-winning chain of gift shops based in the home counties, and have won the award for Best UK Online Gift Retailer on five separate occasions, proving we are truly the place to be for all your gift needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@temptationgifts.com

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands FarmThe Vale

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate TemptationGifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Enrico C
"Great service,fast and kindly"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Beverley S
"My husbands mug was accidentally broken, it was bought on holiday and therefore special, was so pleased when I found one identical, and came well wrapped and received in 4 days, thank you,"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Louise W
"Amazing glasses wish I’d ordered more."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely gifts. Really quick service. Happily use again. Gifts bought as presents so can't review yet but they look fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 54 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quick service, great selection of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I have ordered twice now, beautiful East of India porcelain hearts and a square plaque, each having a different saying about friends, and each for a gift. Though it took a while to arrive, the quality is excellent and the price just right. My friends will be deeply touched by the sentiments. They will be able to hang these on the wall or put on a Christmas tree. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great seaside mugs and great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Efficient service and great prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful mugs. Fast delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I happened upon this site whilst browsing the web and decided to order a few things for gifts to try them out. What an excellent company they are! Really good offers and when 1 item was out of stock they rang to let me know and offer an alternative. The order came quite quickly and was well packaged. I was really pleased with everything - so much so I wanted to keep thm for myself 😂😂! Keep up the good work Temptation Gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The personalised message was not fully correct. You mispelt 'hubby' and missed out hugz."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and make us aware of an issue with your recent purchase from us at temptation gifts. I am very sorry that it would appear we did not spell your personalised message correctly and missed out some of this text.

Would you be kind enough to send us a photograph of the personalized message and I can of course look to refund you for the gift wrap service you had selected.

We are here 7 days a week from 8.30 am to 5.30pm to assist our customers and are always happy to do our upmost to resolve an issues our customer face. If you would like us to arrange a replacement we can of course do so. Please let us know by emailing us on customerservice@temptationgifts.com

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Kirsty-Marie Gomm
Customer Service Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with my item. arrived very well packaged and exactly as described. would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery to Germany - beautiful wallet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Supplied on time. Both the terramundi money pots rainbow, and white with multicoloured circles were for christening gifts. Well received by the parents of the children."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All good from start to finish .... easy to navigate web site to expertly wrapped lovely items to swift postage....I’ll be back soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have bought bone china mugs from Temptation gifts before, these two new mugs were up to the high standard of the other mugs, They were delivered very well wrapped in bubble wrap etc.The delivery was on time, and no damage to the mugs. Would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a Sophie Allport Labrador wallet which was on sale and cheaper than elsewhere, even when postage was added and mini nail file boxes.Good quality products that are not easily accessible, prompt delivery and excellent service. Would definitely use again. Only thing I wold say is that you could cut pack on your wrapping-the wallet and nail files would have easily fitted into a bubble envelope for letterbox access however they came in a box, three quarters of which was bubble wrap, and had to be received by hand. Other than that, fantastic and will recommend temptation gifts to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All very efficient- no problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I paid for these to arrive the next day and they did. They were well packaged and the best price on the internet. I'm very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering was easy and product arrived in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent fast and efficient service, good quality products and reasonable prices highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been purchasing from temptation gifts for the last few years and have never had to complain, orders are always packaged well and delivery quick, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
TemptationGifts is rated 4.83 based on 8,189 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This