Temptation Gifts Reviews

4.85 Rating 16,562 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Temptation Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Temptation Gifts Reviews

About Temptation Gifts:

TemptationGifts.com sells over 10,000 different gifts and cards, with something for every occasion. From traditional gifts, such as candles, soft toys, jewellery and mugs, to personalised items and gift experiences, we offer something for everyone!
We are the online branch of a multi-award-winning chain of gift shops based in the home counties, and have won the award for Best UK Online Gift Retailer on five separate occasions, proving we are truly the place to be for all your gift needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01494 790424

Email:

customerservice@temptationgifts.com

Location:

Unit 2E, Woodlands FarmThe Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Temptation Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Temptation Gifts 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Jane
Temptation Gifts 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Anonymous
Temptation Gifts 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Donna
Temptation Gifts 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Donna
Temptation Gifts 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anne S
Temptation Gifts 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mrs. S
Temptation Gifts 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Mariah S
411
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered multiple times from Temptation Gifts and never yet been disappointed. There is such a choice of lovely gift ideas, the website is easy to navigate, and ordering straightforward. Once you have an account you can keep a wishlist, your shopping trolley is saved when you sign out and ordering is even faster with your saved information. I also really appreciate the careful and environmentally friendly packaging. Recyclable padding and even the parcel tape plastic free. All round a pleasant and enjoyable experience, shopping on this site. And I always find suitable gifts and great ideas. A big Thumbs Up to the Temptation Gifts Team!!! Xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a lion for the top of my tree (grandson request) and incredibly, I found one! We love it. Fast delivery, well packaged. A bargain, thank you.
Temptation Gifts 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Fantastic place al ways smells nice good order very nice smell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Service and speed of delivery from Temptation was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Just what I was looking for. Dispatched promptly and I was kept updated on my order at each stage. Will certainly be ordering from Temptation gifts again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely cups, arrived on time, great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Just what I was looking for, dispatched quickly. Good paperbased packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Second time I have used this company and would fully recommend them. Gifts are superb quality, prompt delivery, and items nicely and securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
These are lovely bright, cheery mugs - we've already got the larger Cairngorm style, and I needed some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great company. Goods arrived promptly and were excellent quality. Customer service helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I dislike customer reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered this to replace the one I broke and I was amazed by how fast the delivery was! The new little dish is just like the first one. I love it!❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love this website, esp around Christmas time. Always fantastic products and great service. I've never seen Yankee candles anywhere else at these prices. Can't recommend it highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Aw ! Love my jug - it’s perfect ! Thank you to “Temptation gifts” for fantastic, quick service ! Brilliantly packaged too ! Will definitely be using this company again ! Merry Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered from this company a couple of times fast and efficient service, wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the Dunoon mugs. Great quality and patterns last well even when constantly put through dishwasher. Package well wrapped with recyclable packaging. Good communication and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really lovely 3D cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website, super communications and delivered promptly well packaged. Value for money and really pleased - would buy again and highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ingenius, beautifully decorated three-dimensional card, lots of character, colour and quirky artwork that can easily remain as an ornament long after that special day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always offer great range of products by different companies. Competitively priced and always quick delivery which is well packaged. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Temptation Gifts is rated 4.85 based on 16,562 reviews