Technology Outlet Reviews

4.68 Rating 308 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Technology Outlet
1054 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
64 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
119 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
133 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
72 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
102 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
103 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
231 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
59 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
76 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 1530 811 004

Email:
sales@technologyoutlet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Enterprise Business Park
Linden Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Technology Outlet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Technology Outlet? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Technology Outlet receives. Reply Free
"Really satisfied from every aspect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always helpful and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"After buying a 3D printer from the Technology Outlet I encountered some printing issues which turned out to be a faulty thermocouple. Technology lab gave me excellent support through out. I am now back up and running with full capabilities. I cannot recommend them enough. Their support service and filament quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Technology Outlet provided me with 2 fantastic 3D printers, Customer service was fantastic and they continue to supply me with excellent filament, what more can you ask for. Highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fast delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fast and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant item, just ashamed that they were selling items that they knew were out of stock which resulted in my birthday present being delivered 5 days after the estimated delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really sorry your item did not arrive on time, apologies we had a very busy black friday/ cyber monday period and 98% of all order shipped on time,
If you would care to give us your order number I can check what happened and refund your shipping cost for you as a gesture of goodwill
Posted 6 days ago
having found your order you can check we have refunded the shipping cost to your paypal account
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful would highly recommended people use these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and very polite staff. I had to change a part of my order and the lady dealt with this without any problem. Cant fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The review is split into product and service. PRODUCTS. The quality of products such as filament are excellent and very competitive price wise. Delivery is next day if delivered before their cut off time. Over £30 DELIVERY is free. Being a smaller company a personalised service is forthcoming. A visit can be arranged where various machines are operating in a working environment and advice can be sought. I purchased a Technology Outlet own brand Copy master with a 500mmx500mmx500mm print volume. Very similar to the Creality CR10 S5. The Copymaster has an advantage with having a direct feed motor so allows the printing of flexible filament as well, which the Creality cannot do without a lot of alteration. Basically the copy master pulls filament wheas the Creality pushes it. Imagine trying to push string. I am very happy with the copymaster and would buy it again. The only problem with the Copymaster is it really needs a Manual but saying that I am guessing the Creality does not have one either. SERVICE Tim Gray who owns the company told me to speak to James the technical dept. James has been brilliant, especially as I was a newbie to 3D printing. Also Natasha was a real help on the sales/reception. I marked it as 4 out of 5 star rating. I would have rated it 4.5 but no half star options are available. The half star reduction was because of the lack of manual on their own machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good customer service (contacted by chat before buying, contactd by email after my order for more information), good prices and shipping to Europe is ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought this printer for my son’s, stupidly got the wrong filament to go with it. T.O. Phoned me with in the hour to advise me and change the order. Great follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products at very good price. Delivery slightly longer than anticipated but this could be due to Black Friday."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Although you sent out the items very quickly you never responded to my emails requesting that the order could have additional items. A response either way would have been acceptable rather than just ignoring it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry Barney
Although it should be no excuse, Our Cyber monday offers were a little overwhelming for
us and I do apologies for anyone not getting back to you to add to you order,
If you would like to add any additional items we have mailed you a 10% discount code for any future orders for your trouble
apologies
Posted 6 days ago
"Great website. Quick delivery & great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time, good information by email. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a 3D printer and filament on Saturday with next day delivery but it did not arrive until the following Thursday and Friday. This was very frustrating as I had specifically made sure to order it when someone would be available to sign for it on the Monday (or at worst the tuesday). Whilst I appreciate that I didn't pay extra for this you should not advertise it as next day if it is going to take nearly a week to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi angela, sorry you order was 3 days late normally an order placed on saturday would ship monday for delivery to you tuesday, on this occasion we did not get it right, we were very busy over the black friday/ cyber monday weekend.. In the interest of good customer relations i have refunded you 8.95 for a UPS next day delivery and furthermore emailed you a 10% discount voucher off any future purchases
apologies for your hassle
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice layout for reading the different characteristics of the filaments But had great difficulty in the ordering process persuading it that I was in a vat free address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Technology Outlet is rated 4.68 based on 308 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support