Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.91 Rating 234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Geoffrey WILTON (300bman)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Mike StClair (stclaim230)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ann McCarthy
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Richard Taylor
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very professional, fast and efficient delivery, very pleased
Posted 1 hour ago
Brilliant fast service, great price and product perfect for what I wanted. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased a Crystal PG Touch & Remote light switch 1 gang 1 way. Extremely pleased with the purchase and the whole process from purchase to a very prompt delivery. Can highly recommend the item and the company.
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased a Cave alarm box at a very reasonable price. Delivery fast and customer service spot on.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service with really quick delivery (faster than amazon prime!) Great price too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Arrived really quickly. Lovely email thanking us for the purchase which was a nice touch and little surprise in the package too ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazed with my product. Brilliant service. One of the best customer services I have had. Product was amazing quality. Delivery was very fast and sellers contact was first class.
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend this company. First class communication, responded quickly to an issue I had and swiftly sent out a replacement. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Tech4 was in contact with purchase and delivery throughout, product arrived as described and when fitted up and running it was really good, very very pleased and will be back to buy again
thank you John
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great prices, quick delivery and via dpd so you can choose delivery date/time. Very pleased about this so I’ll certainly be buying from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. The item ordered was dispatched quickly and well packaged. A query about the item was resolved very quickly and efficiently. A highly recommended company. Great all round experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheapest on price, very easy and prompt delivery. Plus a free pack of haribo...top marks all round!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, super quick delivery, and happy with my item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support in choosing the right product. It was then dispatched and delivered quickly. Really great welcome email and after sales check in. Really great experience all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Great little product outside speakers and Bluetooth amplifier very pleased so far, ordering easy and delivery Next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome work by the guys, were able to source a product I'd been trying to obtain that no other shop on the internet could obtain. Couldn't be happier, thanks to you all.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery. Very good comms. I felt they really cared.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products quick delivery 🚚 well worth buying from👍👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.91 based on 234 reviews