Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.88 Rating 78 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Item well packaged and received promptly, not fitted yet but they're exactly what I needed. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great advice and speedy delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a remote control 2gang light switch. Product was even better than described, works at 20m easily to outdoor shed and looks fabulous. The guys there couldn’t have been more helpful and knowledgeable and product arrived in 1 day. Brilliant all round and will definitely use again. Thanks. Marc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant bulbs! Came on time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very attentive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aiden was brilliant at pointing me in the right directions for the equipment I needed. sorted it out for next day delivery easy to fit and I am very pleased with the sound quality and service. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visited the guys. Meet my demands and ordered. First class service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great comms, fast overall delivery! We use them regularly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, received my Ring Doorbell and Spotlight camera within two days, easy to set up. Can’t imagine living without it now! Top service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of ordered product - product as advertised - happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, my bathroom is almost ready for this the system I ordered to be wired up, can’t wait to use. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pre-sales advice was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round. Highly recommend and just love our Lithe WiFi Speakers 💖💖💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service, couldn’t be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted directly by a member of the team when an item came back into stock and offered a bulk discount. Items purchased were delivered next day by DPD for free, kept informed with tracking throughout. Great service will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and considerate team. Go the extra mile for their customer (we love the Haribo bag with every order!) Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service speedy delivery will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The light switches I ordered looked great online but when I received them they were better than expected,Great product at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.88 based on 78 reviews