Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.91 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Hongbin Gu (tranquilgu)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Geoffrey WILTON (300bman)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Mike StClair (stclaim230)
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and quick delivery absolutely perfect many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
I would definitely recommend this company, great service and knowledge of products. Best prices for the items I wanted also. What's not to like!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome company with fantastic customer support. Under £60 and I have made my outdoor lights smart lights that work with Alexa and through the built in app. They turn on at sunset and off at 10pm. Great Value and were on the end of the phone to help with queries.
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I needed advice on which video doorbell to choose- I would recommend tech4 to others. Delivery was prompt too!
Posted 1 week ago
Superb and very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery. Tracking supplied. Product excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great. Needed some technical help on the phone which gave real clarity on what systems I should buy for various needs. I was emailed a quote and discount code. The products were shipped quickly, well packaged and arrived safely. Still to install and test the products but to date very happy with the service provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent diversity time. Well wrapped.
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money. Fast delivery.
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and easy to deal with for my new ceiling speaker setup at home I recently ordered from them. Would highly recommend for any tech advice for the home. Products all arrived within 2 days of order. Great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service will definitely use again! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
very professional, fast and efficient delivery, very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast service, great price and product perfect for what I wanted. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Crystal PG Touch & Remote light switch 1 gang 1 way. Extremely pleased with the purchase and the whole process from purchase to a very prompt delivery. Can highly recommend the item and the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Cave alarm box at a very reasonable price. Delivery fast and customer service spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service with really quick delivery (faster than amazon prime!) Great price too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Arrived really quickly. Lovely email thanking us for the purchase which was a nice touch and little surprise in the package too ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazed with my product. Brilliant service. One of the best customer services I have had. Product was amazing quality. Delivery was very fast and sellers contact was first class.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend this company. First class communication, responded quickly to an issue I had and swiftly sent out a replacement. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Tech4 was in contact with purchase and delivery throughout, product arrived as described and when fitted up and running it was really good, very very pleased and will be back to buy again
thank you John
Posted 1 month ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.91 based on 245 reviews