Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.92 Rating 279 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Ryan Mitchell
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Hongbin Gu (tranquilgu)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good new easy to use website, very quick delivery. Overall a great service thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service - quickly made arrangements when wrong item was delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed at a very good price and quick delivery thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not used item yet as mainly for Christmas lights but a great site and
Item was extremely well packed. Will order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery with polite and timely contact. Interesting range of products. Would definitely recommend TECH4.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quick service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. Good British small business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the product. Delivery was fast and CS was brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Great product, sturdy construction, working well, good price. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Currently doing a self build & required cabling & some advice.
Tech 4 were really helpful & super quick on dispatches.
Really impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless customer service and product knowledge either on the phone or on webchat.
Posted 1 month ago
On time and just wot I ordered will definitely be back
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great value, fast delivery. Can't fault Tech 4 Homes!
Posted 1 month ago
Even though I knew absolutely nothing about the products Aiden took the time to explain everything in plain speak for me.
True to his word the item arrived when he said it would and was well packaged.
I was so impressed with the whole experience I am now looking for more home tech from Tech 4 and have been raving about them to friends and family.
So refreshing to get the personal experience from people who care, keep up the great service and I look forward to dealing with you again soon. Rob Hawkins
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , also dealt with a postcode error by myself without a problem , many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
They had an item in stock that I had struggled to get hold of. I made payment and 10 minutes later I had the tracking details emailed to me! It arrived the next day which I wasn’t expecting. Very impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service and fast delivery all round a great company
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, speedy delivery and an easy to navigate website.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Next day delivery. Spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.92 based on 279 reviews