Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.92 Rating 121 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Vast selection of products, fantastic prices, rapid delivery. In fact that good I will be ordering more very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product even better service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, brilliant range of products fairly priced with quick efficient delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and received item really quickly. WiFi plug works well and is much cheaper than elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery from time of order . Item well packed to avoid damage in transit , not installed as yet. Perhaps too many e-mails from the supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with. Great products and very swift delivery that notifies you as it gets with courier and when delivered. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now they say big things come in small packages - well in this case a smaller sized company getting right! 30 day satisfaction entitlement - a discount - free delivery - after sales care - all features that you want - what's not to like - of course I will use again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Peter! Hope you enjoy your A300 speakers, my personal favourites! Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've ordered a number of smart devices from Tech4 in the past month and they have always been of the best quality and arrived in good time. On the one occasion I wanted to return something as it was not quite what I wanted, it was very easy. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FAST service and delivery , item was great , really was a pleasure ,will do business more often . Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service excellent item a pleasure to buy from thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Delivery very quick and product as described. Will definitely use Tech 4 again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent seller, would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The guys at Tech4 gave me good solid advice to let me make my choice, great product knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Knew what was happening from the moment I made the purchase as they kept me up to date with status emails. Product arrived on time as per the time slot I was given. 10/10 for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Easy to use website. Quick delivery and excellent communication from start to finish. Would definitely use again and happily reccomend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service I have used several times now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great remote, One for All simple URC6440 operates 4 different items. Very good price and very very quick despatch and delivery. Highly recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of products at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.92 based on 121 reviews