Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Bought glass sockets and a glass light switch. I would recommend these as they are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on the time good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items delivered on time, I had a problem with installation and reported it. Every effort possible made by the team and sorted out my mistake. No delay in contact and informed what they were doing to help me. Great team all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, looks fantastic in my property. After sales care was extremely good as well. Going back to them to order for rest of the house now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Craig and Hayley are really helpful with finding the right system for your needs. Good, fast service either by email or phone. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service given over the phone. Speaker system is now wired in...thanks so much Aidan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant - you can speak to someone who knows their products and expertly guides you exactly to what fits your needs. AB"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I enquired as to the stock availability of a product and received a reply in around 5 mins. Ordered over the Web and the product arrived next morning. Don’t get better than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast efficient service. The products arrived bed when promised. I will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good pricing, very quick shipping, would definitely use Tech 4 Homes again, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Being a complete novice at online ordering and especially my requirement being something 'technical', I wasn't over confident it would all come together! However both the product and dealing with Tech4Homes proved seamless. After doing some research, I ordered 2 sets of Lithe Audio Bluetooth Ceiling Speakers for our home. They were extremely easy to install and the sound quality is superb. The Bluetooth connectivity is simple and my whole family can play what they want from their mobile phones or ipad. Due to my own lack of technical knowledge, I did need to speak to Tech4Homes on a couple of occasions and their customer service was second to none. Craig and Hayley both dealt with my questions in a professional and prompt manner allowing me to finish the installation much quicker If anyone wants a great ceiling speaker system with easy Bluetooth connectivity and, just as importantly want to deal with nice people use these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great item at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your purchase and review!
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick efficient service. Product fine, but one star deducted as the box had blatantly be opened and later closed with sellotape, product was not listed as ‘open box’."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Paul, thanks for your purchase and for leaving a review. The item was sold as new and dispatched directly from the UK distributor so should not have been opened previously. I can only apologise for this and will be getting in touch with the distributor to ensure it doesn't happen again. Thanks again for your order, Craig @ Tech4
Posted 8 months ago
"Good customer services, happy to provide updates when requested and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we aim to keep all customers updated at all times, glad you are happy with the service received. Enjoy your purchase! Regards, Craig @ Tech4
Posted 8 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.86 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support