TECH4 Reviews

4.91 Rating 364 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TECH4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read TECH4 Reviews
TECH4 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Mark Neville
TECH4 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Mark Neville
TECH4 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Robert Hill
TECH4 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Marie Ayoola
TECH4 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
TECH4 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Ryan Mitchell
TECH4 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to wait 2 weeks for delivery due to lack of stock but otherwise all good.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed two fire hoods for ceiling speakers. I came across the TECH4 site and they were a good price. I ordered the hoods and they came in good time. Overall a good experience and I would use TECH4 again if i needed similar products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely terrible service. Had to wait 10 days for the Ener-J wireless kinetic energy light switch and receiver bundle. £200+ out of pocket and the customer pulled out of the job as they thought I didn’t order the materials. Thanks a bunch a**holes
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service. hopefully moving forward we can open a credit facility with you thanks for all your help
Posted 4 weeks ago
great lookin speakers not fitted waiting for plasters
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good, they had good knowledge on the products they sell, the advice was good, delivery excellent and were very helpful. I would definitely recommend Tech4. I have reserved one star as not all items have been connected yet but good so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and items were excellent and a very good price . I will certainly be buying from such an excellent company . I just wish all mail order companies were this good . Much appreciated .
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with both orders and the product is very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Perfect product!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered light switches and a dimmer switch which all arrived two days after order. We couldn’t get dimmer switch to work, but quick phone call to TECH4 informed us we. We’re. Using wrong light bulbs. All sorted in a matter of minutes excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and amazingly fast despatch and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a special large smart bulb as I couldn't find one that I liked anywhere else. From beginning to end great TECH4 was great and it arrived promptly and well packed. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
So nice to be able to buy from a small company. Fast dispatch. :)
Posted 1 month ago
I was interested in buying a Lithe bathroom ceiling speaker so I contacted Tech4 , I had great service from them as they had great product knowledge and that’s what you need buying a product and at the Rhine of purchase they had them in offer so that was a added bonus, speedy delivery as well so all round well recommend!!!,
TECH4 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Made an enquiry about some out of stock items and received a quick helpful response. When I was able to order the items they were delivered quickly and were very well packaged. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
TECH4 is rated 4.91 based on 364 reviews