TECH4 Reviews

4.9 Rating 418 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TECH4
4.9
Based on 418 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read TECH4 Reviews
TECH4 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Richard Taylor
TECH4 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Richard Taylor
TECH4 5 star review on 25th December 2021
Alan Hill
TECH4 5 star review on 13th September 2021
James Allen
TECH4 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Mark Neville
TECH4 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Mark Neville
TECH4 5 star review on 7th May 2021
George Hopkins
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome company with fantastic customer support. Under £60 and I have made my outdoor lights smart lights that work with Alexa and through the built in app. They turn on at sunset and off at 10pm. Great Value and were on the end of the phone to help with queries.
TECH4 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, no problems, everything explained in a language I could understand, being an oldie thats' important. Thanks to Craig and the Guys. Had the kit set up for demo on my arrival. TEAC TN180BT & 2 EDIFIER BLUETOOTH SPEAKERS. Many Thanks, David
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent communication, good prices, and lightning fast dispatch and delivery. If only all online retailers were this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service and sent out quickly. Thank you. Will buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, good quality & easy ordering process, the item I ordered arrived as indicated on time, I would recommend this company, good value for money. Garry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Great knowledge and communication. Answered phone quickly. Next day delivery. Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in time and good quality. Also abag of sweets!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service - recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, clear description of products, fast handling of order, and good delivery options. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery. Pricing competitive. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick service, easy order process and kept informed with tracking etc. Also, DPD is the courier they used which is perfect for me. Good selection of products at competitive prices. I will definately check Tech4 out next time I am looking for speakers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service and lightning fast delivery. I am still to connect the wireless switch in but so far the quality looks good as are the instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, super responsive. Highly reccommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything Great speakers sound is Incredible x amazing 😀👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great support thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Could not fault my purchase or Tech4, thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication fast delivery. Great experience from the order to the delivery. Would definatly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful on phone for advice. Super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TECH4 is rated 4.90 based on 418 reviews