TECH4 Reviews

4.90 Rating 386 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TECH4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read TECH4 Reviews
TECH4 5 star review on 13th September 2021
James Allen
TECH4 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Mark Neville
TECH4 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Mark Neville
TECH4 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Robert Hill
TECH4 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Marie Ayoola
TECH4 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
TECH4 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Ryan Mitchell
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome company with fantastic customer support. Under £60 and I have made my outdoor lights smart lights that work with Alexa and through the built in app. They turn on at sunset and off at 10pm. Great Value and were on the end of the phone to help with queries.
TECH4 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supplied a good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quick delivery and service. The HiFi rack arrived perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and a great product would use tach4 again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic pre purchase assistance fast delivery good product support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic business. The whole order process is easy, and the thank you for shopping email is possibly one of the best I have received from a Company, certainly made me smile. Nice to be supporting a long standing independent. Product we bought was excellent, delivered quickly and well packaged. We were kept informed the whole process. I will definitely be back for more items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time buyer from tech4 and very happy with the service, good prices and fast delivery I would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product (have used these as floor mounts for my Denon Speakers), excellent Service and prompt delivery....Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly team, service 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and help prior to my purchase, very good and product delivered quickly, would use them Again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Effective delivery, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast delivery. Packaged with care. Items as described. Can’t wait to install these they look amazing and at an amazing price point can’t go wrong really will be back when I need more items of this nature
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very disappointed. I have been waiting for my delivery as parcelforce sent notification it will get delivered on Thursday but then it goes blank to depo without delivering it. The same thing happened on Friday even though I rang them 5 times to make sure they will deliver on Friday and they said it WILL be delivered… I still have not had it… I tried to ring your customer service number but got answer machine saying you can’t take call at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems with tech4 ordered it and it was delivered when they said it would be very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service and product selection. I was specifically after an outdoor speaker system including an amp which could be mounted outdoors. I was delighted to find a full kit through Tech4 including some superb Q-Acoustic speakers. I wasn't the easiest customer - I ordered speakers too big initially, but Tech4 were great in swapping them over for smaller units. The whole kit was easy to install and gave great sound inside my gazebo. Would definitely recommend & use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So people it’s been a week since I decided to bite the bullet and order these Edifier R1700BTS Active Bluetooth Speakers 🔊 These Speakers were purposely Purchased for bedroom listening! I wanted some speakers that I could have positioned and sat on the bedside cabinets both sides of my Kingsize bed! After taking the time to read lots of reviews online about these speakers and watching lots of hands on user reviews plus talking to people on this Facebook page it became clear that these speakers were a very well known speaker for punching above their weight for the price! The reviews were very good and a lot of people were really raving about them saying they are real bang for buck! So I went in blinded without even properly knowing about them or having an sound testing demo whatsoever was just purely going by what I’ve heard and what I’ve seen people talk about on YouTube reviews and on this page! So here’s my personal verdict on them after a weeks use! After receiving these speakers in the post I was very excited to get them unpacked and placed nicely both sides of my kingside bed and on the bedside cabinet for close field listening when I want to lay on the bed and relax reading a book! The setting up was an absolute breeze so so easy everything was in the box! I didn’t even have to refer to the instructions manuals it’s was that easy and I was all paired up with Bluetooth from my iPad and my Spotify was banging out the tunes in no time! The Bluetooth connection is absolutely solid after you have Paired these speakers up to the Bluetooth device of your choice your sorted right away and the connection is made and it’s mega solid no problems at all 100 percent perfect! Then off I went playing some of the music from my Spotify collection and yes I now have a huge collection! I started off just playing some music from Sade and Norah Jones as I wanted to hear what the overall sound stage was like playing a track that had a good female vocalist involved! What I can say is the vocal and percussion was absolutely spot on with a real nice sound stage! These speakers will let you drive them to very top of their volume without any distortion whatsoever! They’re pretty damn loud but not painfully loud nice and clearly loud! The vocals really stood out alongside the rest of the percussion and other instruments! I could hear the lovely sound of the cymbals from the drums and the bass was a nice subtle sound which I had the option to adjust on the side of the speakers along with the bass treble and volume power knobs which I found I haven’t really needed to adjust from their preset or default position! The highs and the lows are very good very well pronounced! I sat back and closed my eyes and had a real good listen and tried to really concentrate on the sound to see if there was anything I could really find fault with!? But I couldn’t! To be completely honest I was totally blown away by the sound of these cool little speakers and within the first hour of playing through some of my tracks I had a smile on my face as I knew I had made the right choice and that these speakers were going to be perfect for what I wanted them for! Perfect for the bedroom to relax chill out and play some of my Spotify playlist! I paid £149 for these speakers and I can honestly say guys that it was the best £149 I’ve spend in a long long time! The speakers look nice on the bedside cabinet but most of all they perform fantastically and the soundstage is lovely! The volume is just enough! will fill a bedroom with sound nicely and if you was to go full volume would prob get you into trouble with the neighbours! So after a week now the speakers are just getting more and more fun they’re punching well above their weight for a set of small Bluetooth speakers and I honestly can say that I can’t fault them! With these speakers I also have the option to plug in a subwoofer which I haven’t yet tried but it’s something I am very keen to soon try because I would imagine this could change things again in a big way! So if you guys out there are thinking of getting some speakers like these for a bedroom or office! Then oh man You can’t go wrong! these little beauties are fantastic they put a smile on my face and I’m sure they will continue too as time goes on! Once I have tried the subwoofer add on I will report back how everything sounds with that added to the rig too! But honestly I am pretty blown away and very happy with these speakers! And I would say go out and get some if you’re thinking of getting a pair and don’t hesitate!
TECH4 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, great delivery, 5 stars from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely personal service, fast delivery. Way better than Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy DPD delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought 2 Smart light switches from Tech4. After correctly installing the first one I could not get it to connect to WiFi. Technical support were very helpful but could not resolve the problem. I discussed the application for the other switch with them and found it was not suitable for what I intended. Both switches returned for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TECH4 is rated 4.90 based on 386 reviews