Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.92 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Ryan Mitchell
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Hongbin Gu (tranquilgu)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even though I knew absolutely nothing about the products Aiden took the time to explain everything in plain speak for me.
True to his word the item arrived when he said it would and was well packaged.
I was so impressed with the whole experience I am now looking for more home tech from Tech 4 and have been raving about them to friends and family.
So refreshing to get the personal experience from people who care, keep up the great service and I look forward to dealing with you again soon. Rob Hawkins
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service , also dealt with a postcode error by myself without a problem , many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
They had an item in stock that I had struggled to get hold of. I made payment and 10 minutes later I had the tracking details emailed to me! It arrived the next day which I wasn’t expecting. Very impressed!
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful customer service and fast delivery all round a great company
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, speedy delivery and an easy to navigate website.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Next day delivery. Spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed. Easy and fast
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly. Good service even with short notice, & very happy with the product. Will recommend and use again. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good response from yourselves
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery over the Christmas period - impressed - and a good quality product at a fair price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and well packed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, fast delivery and a packet of Haribo’s - it doesn’t get better than that, thanks Tech 4.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi all you expectant purchasers. This is my experience of Tech4. Order taken and delivered on time in fact next day. Had a small problem with an ener-j wifi relay switch, indicator light not showing. Tried to contact Tech4 but they were offline at the time, it was 15.16 on Friday So sent an email. By 15.29 I had a reply with the advice I had asked for. Followed their instructions and 'volla' it's now working fine. The problem to me was the instruction manual that came with the wifi relay switch was missing more detail on fault finding and resetting the switch. TECH4 Excellent service as far as I'm concerned. Will be looking at them first for any other electrical bits and pieces I may need in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quality product. Kept me updated with progress ofthe order and susequent delivery.. even sent a packet of sweets!!...
Posted 1 month ago
Found an awesome electric desk from Tech 4 Homes and got a wicked and I mean wicked price for it... they delivered quicker then I was expecting which made my day. Super good communication and service
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to have found Tech 4. Got a message shortly after buying online from Craig & the team thanking me for being their customer. It really made a good impression. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and great communication throughout the order process.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the service or the product - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Slight mix up with my order, however, responded quickly to email and dispatched missing items which arrived in 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Techlink EVO electric Sit / Stand desktop. It was delivered quickly and without and is a really useful piece of kit. At work I have an electric desk, but at home my study worktop is fixed height. This sits on top of the worktop and allows me to vary between sitting and standing. brilliant product and great service.
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.92 based on 265 reviews