Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.86 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Products arrived super quick and telephone support was helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Used Tech4 to kit out our newly refurbished flat with retro touch lights, sockets, switches. The team are very customer service oriented and goods were quickly sent out and received. Had an issue with wrong switches being sent to us, some damaged too, but was very quickly resolved and correct switches sent out next day. Highly recommend them and am still using them with some more orders for the flat."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service ,product arrived on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described, fast delivery and at a very good price, first class transaction."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great servic, fast dispatch, good value for money"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered very quickly and item met my expectations. Very happy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought glass sockets and a glass light switch. I would recommend these as they are good quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on the time good product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Items delivered on time, I had a problem with installation and reported it. Every effort possible made by the team and sorted out my mistake. No delay in contact and informed what they were doing to help me. Great team all round."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, looks fantastic in my property. After sales care was extremely good as well. Going back to them to order for rest of the house now"
Posted 4 months ago
"Craig and Hayley are really helpful with finding the right system for your needs. Good, fast service either by email or phone. Thanks guys."
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous service given over the phone. Speaker system is now wired in...thanks so much Aidan."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service! Many Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant - you can speak to someone who knows their products and expertly guides you exactly to what fits your needs. AB"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good and helpful"
Posted 7 months ago
"I enquired as to the stock availability of a product and received a reply in around 5 mins. Ordered over the Web and the product arrived next morning. Don’t get better than that"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient service. The products arrived bed when promised. I will use this company again."
Posted 8 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.86 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support