TECH4 Reviews

4.93 Rating 312 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TECH4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read TECH4 Reviews
TECH4 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Marie Ayoola
TECH4 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
TECH4 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Ryan Mitchell
TECH4 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Anonymous
TECH4 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Greg Thomson
TECH4 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Greg Thomson
TECH4 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Hongbin Gu (tranquilgu)
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was cheapest online for specific switches I needed. Technical issues beyond Tech4’s control created a problem with the order. However, their team and their effective communication soon put everything right. I would definitely recommend them and I will be using them again because of their knowledge, pricing and customer service in the future.
5 stars!
Posted 14 hours ago
Really good service. Perfect product and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service speedy delivery will definitely use again.
- Marcin
Posted 2 days ago
First class service.
Posted 6 days ago
AWESOME looking light switch as new or a great replacement to any standard white switches with Retrotouch technical help on customer services, i also purchased a dummy dimmer module to work the LED driver controlled circuit. Looks very modern and transforms the look to a room or as in this case, located outside the bathroom entrance, next to the white glass finished UFH digital control unit.
Posted 1 week ago
First time purchsing with TECH4, Great selection of products, items arrived quickly and works perfectly. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service and the product was exactly as I expected. Looks great in my new bathroom.
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery,great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Can't wait for my toothbrush charger to be installed -- goodbye messy wires in the bathroom1
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and very fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service ,great communication and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent technical advice on the phone enabled me to purchase exactly the items I wanted and at a very reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tech4 to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used these guys a couple of times now, and customer service is always spot on!
They were accommodating and guided me in the right direction in choosing the correct speaker and amp for what I needed. I will be back again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service , easy to order & fast delivery.
They were the only company who had exactly what I was looking for , some plastic spikes to go on the bottom of some obelisks that I was purchasing else where .
Recommended site
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick and promt service and customer support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aiden was just awesome! He helped me with my purchase every step of the way. He answered all my questions and I finally received my sound bar in the United States. Can't thank him enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, speedy delivery, amazing quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and came next day ahead of schedule
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery on my Infrared heater.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, kept informed. Well packaged item at a very good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
TECH4 is rated 4.93 based on 312 reviews