Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.92 Rating 111 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Good service, fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
FAST service and delivery , item was great , really was a pleasure ,will do business more often . Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service excellent item a pleasure to buy from thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Delivery very quick and product as described. Will definitely use Tech 4 again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent seller, would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The guys at Tech4 gave me good solid advice to let me make my choice, great product knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Knew what was happening from the moment I made the purchase as they kept me up to date with status emails. Product arrived on time as per the time slot I was given. 10/10 for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Easy to use website. Quick delivery and excellent communication from start to finish. Would definitely use again and happily reccomend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service I have used several times now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great remote, One for All simple URC6440 operates 4 different items. Very good price and very very quick despatch and delivery. Highly recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of products at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgeable, and great customer service. Package arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First impression when transacting with these guys is the professionalism, from the moment you press the buy button you feel that you are buying from a real company who really do put the customer experience at the heart of everything they do. I work in this space and i have to say I'm super impressed. They even sent me Haribo's with my order. Will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic seller communication first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service super quick delivery defo recomend to everone many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice to talk to people who know what they are talking about and if they don't know the answer they are prepared to find the answer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great advice from the team when ordering and a fast and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delevered v quickly very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, priced well with a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.92 based on 111 reviews