Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I enquired as to the stock availability of a product and received a reply in around 5 mins. Ordered over the Web and the product arrived next morning. Don’t get better than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient service. The products arrived bed when promised. I will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good pricing, very quick shipping, would definitely use Tech 4 Homes again, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Being a complete novice at online ordering and especially my requirement being something 'technical', I wasn't over confident it would all come together! However both the product and dealing with Tech4Homes proved seamless. After doing some research, I ordered 2 sets of Lithe Audio Bluetooth Ceiling Speakers for our home. They were extremely easy to install and the sound quality is superb. The Bluetooth connectivity is simple and my whole family can play what they want from their mobile phones or ipad. Due to my own lack of technical knowledge, I did need to speak to Tech4Homes on a couple of occasions and their customer service was second to none. Craig and Hayley both dealt with my questions in a professional and prompt manner allowing me to finish the installation much quicker If anyone wants a great ceiling speaker system with easy Bluetooth connectivity and, just as importantly want to deal with nice people use these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great item at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your purchase and review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick efficient service. Product fine, but one star deducted as the box had blatantly be opened and later closed with sellotape, product was not listed as ‘open box’."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul, thanks for your purchase and for leaving a review. The item was sold as new and dispatched directly from the UK distributor so should not have been opened previously. I can only apologise for this and will be getting in touch with the distributor to ensure it doesn't happen again. Thanks again for your order, Craig @ Tech4
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer services, happy to provide updates when requested and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we aim to keep all customers updated at all times, glad you are happy with the service received. Enjoy your purchase! Regards, Craig @ Tech4
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your order, glad you found the process easy. Regards, Craig.
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery and quality product, will be returning to purchase some more"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Stephen, glad you are happy and we look forward to speaking to you again in the future. Regards, Craig.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy customer service good, delivery of order prompt, order was discounted as a first time buyer @10%, easy instructions for assembling. Once assembled looks great, so very happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the order and review Devon! Regards, Craig
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the De Conti ARCA HiFi stand which promptly arrived sooner than expected, and with a first time buyer 10% discount. The packaging was damaged, however no damage to the unit but I put that down to the DPD driver who I believe is in the wrong profession. Easy assembly and once assembled I have to say it met my expectations. It's very sturdy and stands rigid in it's place with an outstanding look with the black gloss metal frame and black tempered glass, well worth the time effort and monies. Thanks Tech4 for a good experience from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Devon, we try our best to keep things packaged up well as we know what some delivery drivers are like, especially with large items with a lot of glass! Glad it got to you in one piece. Regards, Craig.
Posted 4 months ago
"What a 1st class service they offer. Really knowledgeable and solutions focused. Took time to understand project, found a solution and walked my electrician through solution. Thank you. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Richard, was happy to find a solution for you and glad you are happy! Regards, Craig
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was excellent and the items delivered within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your order and review. We aim to get all products out as fast as possible :) Regards, Craig
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent web site and products, with prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, we aim to please :)
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product that was delivered within two days! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Gareth!
Posted 9 months ago
"Good product, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, glad you are happy with the product and service :)
Posted 9 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.84 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This