Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
"Great item at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your purchase and review!
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Munday
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service. Product fine, but one star deducted as the box had blatantly be opened and later closed with sellotape, product was not listed as ‘open box’."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thanks for your purchase and for leaving a review. The item was sold as new and dispatched directly from the UK distributor so should not have been opened previously. I can only apologise for this and will be getting in touch with the distributor to ensure it doesn't happen again. Thanks again for your order, Craig @ Tech4
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer services, happy to provide updates when requested and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we aim to keep all customers updated at all times, glad you are happy with the service received. Enjoy your purchase! Regards, Craig @ Tech4
Posted 1 month ago
Katharine Field
Verified Buyer
"Simple to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your order, glad you found the process easy. Regards, Craig.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Boxall
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and quality product, will be returning to purchase some more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Stephen, glad you are happy and we look forward to speaking to you again in the future. Regards, Craig.
Posted 1 month ago
Devon Clarke
"Very happy customer service good, delivery of order prompt, order was discounted as a first time buyer @10%, easy instructions for assembling. Once assembled looks great, so very happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the order and review Devon! Regards, Craig
Posted 1 month ago
Devon Clarke
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the De Conti ARCA HiFi stand which promptly arrived sooner than expected, and with a first time buyer 10% discount. The packaging was damaged, however no damage to the unit but I put that down to the DPD driver who I believe is in the wrong profession. Easy assembly and once assembled I have to say it met my expectations. It's very sturdy and stands rigid in it's place with an outstanding look with the black gloss metal frame and black tempered glass, well worth the time effort and monies. Thanks Tech4 for a good experience from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Devon, we try our best to keep things packaged up well as we know what some delivery drivers are like, especially with large items with a lot of glass! Glad it got to you in one piece. Regards, Craig.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Shrubb
Verified Buyer
"What a 1st class service they offer. Really knowledgeable and solutions focused. Took time to understand project, found a solution and walked my electrician through solution. Thank you. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Richard, was happy to find a solution for you and glad you are happy! Regards, Craig
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent and the items delivered within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your order and review. We aim to get all products out as fast as possible :) Regards, Craig
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent web site and products, with prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, we aim to please :)
Posted 6 months ago
Gareth Gwynne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product that was delivered within two days! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Gareth!
Posted 6 months ago
"Good product, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, glad you are happy with the product and service :)
Posted 6 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews