Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.91 Rating 232 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Geoffrey WILTON (300bman)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Mike StClair (stclaim230)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ann McCarthy
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Richard Taylor
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did receive the item very quickly. I was very impressed initially by the service. I did have an issue with the product and sent a message to see if you had experience yourselves and a few days in you still haven’t replied. I have since fixed the issue myself.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Aaron, apologies for not getting back to you in time. We're running low on staffing due to COVID-19 and are a little bit slower on the emails. I'm glad you've got it working and any further issues please feel free to contact us by email on sales@tech4.co.uk. Regards, Craig.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast response
Awaiting a refund
Polite staff
Posted 6 months ago
Went to see Tech4 at the home building and renovation show in March. Was impressed by them and ordered some wifi bulbs. Unfortunately when they arrived they had only sent one ( the packing list clearly showed 2).

Got in touch with customer services and they were more than helpful, I am still waiting for the other bulb to arrive but as a first transaction with these people it didn't,t get off to the best of starts. Full Mark's to the boys on the stand and to customer services (so far) but not so good in packing hence the acceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, apologies again for missing the 2nd bulb. It was myself you met at Homebuilding Show but we did pack this one wrong unfortunately. It's now been resolved with the 2nd sent out via next working day delivery. Enjoy your new smart bulbs! Regards, Craig.
Posted 1 year ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.91 based on 232 reviews