Talent Finder Reviews

4.74 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Talent Finder Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lisa was very helpful and look forward to working with her again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Second time using Talent Finder. Very happy with the help and support received. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have received excellent service from Talent Finder, we have successfully filled vacancies with high quality candidates. Great customer service from Lisa
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always quick to respond and ensure we get plenty of relevant applicants which they assist with shortlisting. We have managed to fill several posts recently quite quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for helping us with our recruitment - a very effective and cost effective solution with great support
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It is difficult to criticise when placing an add as if the particular type of employee you are looking for isn't out there then you wont get a response. However my account manager was proactive and kept in touch to advise possible changes in the add to attract the correct candidate for the job. The web site job board was difficult for me to navigate but once you've used it a few times it's ok. Possible some live notification when an applicant has posted his CV.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We were very happy with the service provided by talent finder and the instruction and follow up provided by their representative Lisa. We received a significantly higher response rate to our advert with them than we had by using other platforms previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Talent Finder helped me successfully find the right candidate, along with vetting all applicants the process was well managed. Will be using them again as and when we need specific skill sets in the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
lisa was fab
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. We were receiving meaningful CVs within a few hours and we have already hired as a direct result. We will be using Talent Finder again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have worked with Emma from Talent finder for a number of years and found them best value for money. Talent finders customer focus is outstanding. Many thanks to Emma and her team for all there help and support to obtain the best results. Great Job Regards Andy Project Solver Ltd . CEO
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The help I received from Lisa and the Team at Talent Finder was great. Efficient, helpful and made everything quick and easy. Thank you for all your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and magnificent help & guidance from Lisa Jackson. Best Applicants from our two adverts all came from Indeed. We ended up employing 3 people from 2 adverts with over 100 applicants .....
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I find Kane very helpful. She respond quick and provides the service at its best. I would recommend any company looking for a platform to advertise jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service and portal is easy to use. Cost effective and gets a good response and a good range of candidates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On behalf of Asylum Link Merseyside I would like to thank you, and especially Sian Saunders, for all you have done to help us with what, for us, was a relatively new way of recruiting staff. Your support and advice has been invaluable and your product is without doubt a very sophisticated tool. We wish you and your company continued success. Of the 155 applications we received, 114 were via Talent Finder, 13 via the Guardian and 28 directly to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for helping us fill two vacancies! Sian from Talent Finder was really helpful and proactive in helping us achieve these goals. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a positive experience with Talent Finder, very helpful and good communication. We were struggling to find quality candidates, and we have now agreed employment with a fantastic candidate. Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward application ; Lots of good candidates applied for the job during short period .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are an IT company based in Birmingham and have been working with Talent Finder for over a year now. Emma has been brilliant each time with helping us to find and enrol the right candidates. The portal which we have access to via Talent Finder allows you to review applicants CV's and relevant information in one place with an easy marking system so you know which candidates you want to interview, etc. There is also a handy notes section so you can note latest correspondence to keep track on your latest communications with each applicant. Emma knows the sort of candidate we like too so her service to promote certain CV's really helps! Would highly recommend Emma and the teams services. Simple to use, no hidden fees, great service and gets the job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.74 based on 225 reviews