Talent Finder Reviews

4.67 Rating 138 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Talent Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772886799

Email:

info@talentfinderuk.co.uk

Location:

Office 3,
1st floor
99 walker street

Write Your review

Tell us how Talent Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service and good response to posting. We actually filled two vacant positions with a single advert within a very short time.
Posted 10 months ago
Talent Finder help me set up our job advert in friendly and helpful manner.
The filtering of the CV's was done accurately, I did not receive a CV that was not suitable for the job we advertised.
Over all i would recommenced Talent finder to any one who is looking to advertise a job opening.
Posted 10 months ago
This is the first time we have used Talent Finder and we were pleased with the number and calibre of applicants. All queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently and we will definitely use Talent Finder again.
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second time we have used Talent Finder to recruit staff and both times have been amazed by the number of respondents and the quality of some of the applicants. Both roles were filled within 3 weeks including the interview process.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful and answered all my queries very promptly. I would recommend Talent Finder and I will use them again when we are next recruiting.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick process to get the position advertised and help with the wording. Very impressive number of applicants. We will fill the position advertised from the candidates who applied. Very competitively priced and great ongoing service and support from Steph.
Posted 11 months ago
Using Talent Finder to find a Receptionist was cheap, efficient and friendly. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
FOUND TALENT FINDER EASY TO DEAL WITH AND THEY KEPT IN CONTACT WHILE ADD IN PLACE WILL DEFO USE AGAIN
Posted 11 months ago
Talent Finder were really easy to use. They were very prompt and dealt with any queries very quickly. Emma was excellent and helped us find our candidate using the CV search function.
Posted 11 months ago
Emma Carradice was really helpful and supportive throughout the process of advertising and eventually recruiting. She made the whole thing feel effortless.
I would definitely consider using Talent finder again.
Posted 11 months ago
Complete waste of time, applicants are old on their databases as when we contact the applicants they are no longer seeking. Many just apply for to satisfy the dole queue requirement for application. Will not be using talent finder again. waste of money.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kanji,

We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the level of service provided. I can confirm that the cv's on the database are up to date. However its important to remember that some candidates will turn the opportunity down for various reasons.

In terms of direct applications on occasion some candidates may not meet the standards required. As it is an advertising service in principle it can be difficult to remove these completely.

It is important to note we have many customers who have used our service for many years successfully. Recruitment is something which requires continuous attention and we work with you deliver results.

Please contact you account manager and we will be happy to look at this further.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 11 months ago
My experience was a positive one. Everyone was professional and we have actually hired a new staff member.
Posted 11 months ago
I have been trying for a long time to get staff via printed press ads with no success. I have had very limited success with the horrendously expensive agencies. Talent finder was inexpensive and very succesful.... I havent had this many applicants in years.
Posted 1 year ago
Afrer using recruitment companies for many years, with charges in the £1000's, we decided to try Talent Finder. Within 4 days we had success in finding the right employee we were looking for. Would definitely use Talent Finder next time.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Talent Finder for three vacancies with great results.
Speedy and professional service, help whenever you need it, and so friendly to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, very supportive team - Stephanie Gallagher
phoning to check if ok with the system.
We have already employed 2 people and will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use, helpful friendly service, good value, gets results
Posted 1 year ago
Emma has been very helpful throughout the time using talent finder, always on hand to help and also phoning every so often to check we are ok and if there were any problems. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Multiple e-mails despite clicking on unsubscribe!
They are obviously scraping the internet for recruitment e-mails and multi e-mailing them - unsolicited e-mails!
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with Wendy through the full process and she kept in touch to make sure everything was ok and if we needed any more help with the website etc. we will definitely use this company again. We employed four people through this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.67 based on 138 reviews