Tailster.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 971 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tailster.com
5
Verified Buyer
"Super easy and really efficient website/app. Very trustworthy brand with great pet carers available. Also important to safe guard the pets with the insurance regulations Tailster has. Easy booking system and love the fact you can track and communicate with your pet carer-fantastic. With thanks from Waffle the Dachshund"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Andy the dog walker who takes Sandy out is very helpful and curtious. He is also very pleasant and seems to love dogs and Sandy has certainly taken to him."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Tailster found me a wonderful lady who loves dogs and has a broad knowledge of their behaviour and needs. Sam came to visit my fur baby so she wouldn’t be a stranger to her and she sent me a little video of her walk. I’m very happy to entrust my Penny with her. Thanks Tailster ♥️"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tailster is a great way to find local people to help take care of your pets."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"First time using service for cat sitting service for our two cats for 7 days. Daily uodate, pics and videos which gave us great reassurance. Excellent service, reasonable cost, we had happy cats and will use again in future. Our sitter was excellent. Highly impressed and can recommend as alternative to using a Cattery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found a lovely dog sitter on this website! It s very easy to use! Lovely to meet with someone who has the same passion and love for dogs amd happy to help others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super easy and really efficient website/app. Very trustworthy brand with great pet carers available. Also important to safe guard the pets with the insurance regulations Tailster has. Easy booking system and love the fact you can track and communicate with your pet carer-fantastic. With thanks from Waffle the Dachshund"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As Molly was still only nine months old we wanted to be sure she would have plenty of contact with people . We were not let down, we were kept up to date with photos so we knew she was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Local connections made easily. Reassurance that my carer had been vetted and would give my furry freind the care she deserves."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This was my first experience with Tailster. Flossie (my dog) has only been left with family before but as I was at a family wedding I had to make other arrangements. This was first class and will definitely use again. Thank you to Maggie and John."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Found a wonderful sitter and enjoyed getting daily updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As this was the first time we have ever used a cat sitter we needed to be confident about the whole process. I can honestly say that Tailster.com did not disappoint. The whole process from obtaining and accepting a quote, contacting the carer and then making the booking, including payment, went very smoothly. We felt more secure using a third party rather than individual carers. It was nice to get daily updates, both from the carer and also Tailster.com (although the Tailster update came through as a dog walk!). All in all we were very impressed and would use Tailster again and would not hesitate to recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My cat has a number of health issues associated with old age and thus requires medication so it's difficult to find a good care package for him. I searched several companies but couldn't find a visiting guardian until I found Tailster through the recommendation of a friend. Such a great site! I was able to find the best guardian for my cat which gave me peace of mind when I went abroad. Thank you so much Tailster for coming to the rescue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A straightforward, trustworthy and reliable service. Will absolutely use this service again in the future and highly recommend to anyone looking for pet sitting services :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Found me some one I could trust. When I came back the cats were relaxed and happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy, quick, convenient! First time using Tailster, will definitely use again and would recommend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a pleasure dealing with Tailster, very professional and a very good app to track your bookings - Highly recomended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First time I used the service and everything went remarkably well. Two happy cats on my return."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tailster has made it easy for us to go away on holiday and knowing that our dog Harley is well looked after I am so pleased and very grateful for the fantastic care Harley had thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was struggling to find someone that could look after our dog whilst we were away. Then we found out about Tailster"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Putting me in contact with a perfect partner to our beautiful Bruce. Easy to find people, and be specific about what your needs are."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tailster.com is rated 4.88 based on 971 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This