Tailster.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,256 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tailster.com
4.9
Based on 1,256 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tailster.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 004 0860

Tailster.com 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Anonymous
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sobia is a wonderful cat sitter - so happy and confident leaving my cats in her care. She provides daily updates and is so kind and caring.10/10 from me !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I needed to find someone to feed my 4 cats when we went away. We have fussy felines and 2 sets of brothers with different needs. Luckily Tailster came up with a perfect match and Claire who looked after our boys was very good. She coped with the odd feeding of our older boys and didn't push the shy young ones, just checked they were still around. Will use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The site itself and especially the app are a bit clunky to use but the service itself is fantastic. It’s our first time leaving our dog and Tailster helped us to feel confident with who we were trying out and offers insurance cover to all dog sitters and walkers. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst we’re happy with sitter, the app is really quite poor. The update text virtually never showed up when you selected the item, the app needed restarting practically every time I used it, and Tailster haven’t responded to the tweet I sent them last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our carer Hannah was lovely with our dog Charlie , we will certainly be using her again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with the pet sitting service, will happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service and it feels well thought through. The web and app interfaces seem to provide a different experience - which can be confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. We didn't want to send our young cat to a cattery as he is so settled at home and tailster gave us the perfect option. Our cat carer was lovely and the process was smooth and clear from start to finish of our booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use. Helpful information about each carer. Everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Successfully found a great local sitter using this site. Great to be covered by insurance and have peace of mind while we were away. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This App puts you in touch with local vetted animal carers. You are immediately given a good selection to choose from confident in the care they will give. It was an uncomplicated process with a very satisfactory outcome. I am very happy with the excellent care my puppy gets from his walker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy way to find someone to look after your pets , everything went so well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use app, gives complete protection and care for your family member.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, great catsitter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up and my kittens were well looked after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy - put my requested dates in and received quotes. I chose my cat sitter then when she visited I got reports from Tailster each day. Worked perfectly and took all of the stress away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have received superb care for our Dyno. He gets a good walk and he loves our walker!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient booking system. Easy to use. Great service received for our cat. Recommend Tailster as a good company and will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a first time user of a catsitter I wanted to go through an agency and have an easy process. Tailster made everything simple from start to finish and gave helpful prompts and tips throughout the journey. Will definitely be using them whenever I need cat sitting in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tailster.com is rated 4.87 based on 1,256 reviews