Tailster.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tailster.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tailster.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 004 0860

Tailster.com 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Anonymous
Tailster.com 5 star review on 1st June 2019
Anonymous
97
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great organisation for arranging pet care. Very easy to use and gives you the reassurance of a professional organisation who vets the pet caters, covers your pet with insurance and the carers keep you informed of how your pet is getting on without you. Inviting a stranger into your home is a daunting prospect but tailster gives you great guidance and a secure process to get acquainted with your cater before hand and you have the reassurance of a middleman to turn to if there are problems. I am very pleased and happy with Tailster. Frances
Tailster.com 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tailster have been amazing with care communication & helping with everything. I highly recommend them!! Both cat sitters I’ve had have been wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with using Tailster.com as an alternative to using a cattery for our cats. When I initially booked I didn't know the exact dates, but this was ironed out by the lovely lady who cared for our cats. It all feels very secure and professional as well as caring. Will be using this service again as now it's tried, tested and worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and very trustworthy, not had any problems and felt very comfortable using Tailster and will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The head office team were able to help with an Problem that occurred.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up listing, relevant questions provided to help guide listing development, easy communication with potential sitters and secure payment through website. Look forward to using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There are times when it proves quite difficult to use the app. to complete a booking. What am I doing wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and a great way to find suitable people to look after our dog when needed without having to individually go round and ask dog sitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found a nice carer for my cat via tailster.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used to take my cats to a cattery whenever I went away, but I have recently moved and there isn’t a cattery in the area so I gave Tailster a go and I will never use a cattery again! It was great to know they were being looked after well in their own home and I was given regular updates from the cat-sitter every time she came to visit! The website is easy to use and its easy to pay the cat-sitter by topping up your wallet before you leave and it automatically goes to the cat-sitter when you get back! The only criticism I would have is that the app isn’t so easy to use. The only thing its good for is the chat, which keeps you in contact with your cat sitter from the time you book them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My cat sitter Megan was everything I hoped for. She sent me short videos when she visited to feed Milo, which I found very reassuring. She was very accommodating with both my and Milo needs, and was always polite, friendly and helpful. Thank you Megan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a safe, quick and easy way to ensure your pets get the very best of personalised care when you are working, going out for the day or on holiday. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I found Tailster! I've found an excellent carer and know that my dog is in really safe hands. The site is easy to use and the correspondence was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the service, kept well informed and felt safe leaving my pet in the carers hands. Well organised outfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to use and gave us confidence that Bonnie would be well cared for. The carer was superb and we will definitely use Tailster (and Rachel) again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and access to pet daycare services, plus great access to extra perks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use and the cat sitter I found (Beverley D) was really lovely and took great care of my pet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and great updates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tailster has made such a difference to my life! I've been able to find a great carer with the confidence that my dog is in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed the way they looked after my puppy Teddy. He was very happy and would definitely be using them again in the future. Thankyou very much Jay C.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tailster.com is rated 4.87 based on 1,216 reviews