Tailster.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tailster.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tailster.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 004 0860

Tailster.com 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tailster.com 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tailster.com 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tailster.com 5 star review on 1st June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tailster.com 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tailster.com 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tailster.com 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and easy and the sitter was amazing :)
Posted 6 months ago
Have been very impressed with the service from tailster.com. My dog walker Rebecca is fantastic - it’s great that I receive my invoice every week and now the new pet care reports I receive are a great addition. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a carer for their pet.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with the pet carer I found on Tailster. It was reassuring to see other reviews on the website/app aswell
Posted 6 months ago
First time I have used Tailster but it was ideal as I am new to the area. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
It was fantastic to be able to find a dog walker at such short notice. What a great website/app.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Quick response from all at tailster highly recommended and Rebecca has been Fantastic.
Posted 6 months ago
Its super easy to use, allows my career to take control of bookings when I want them too. You can set up so payments are sent automatically so super easy...you're given a couple it days to review the payment is right before it is taken. I've had queries Tailster were able to help with in a friendly manner. Would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service even at short notice
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with Tailster.com was great, from the beginning to the end, definitely using again in the future !
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Really good app, didn't take us long to get a suitable carer for our dogs, and booked up for the rest of the year.

It's easy to use and extremely reasonable..
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional service
Posted 7 months ago
Simple to use
Posted 7 months ago
It was quick and easy to book a sitter for my cats. She couldn't have looked after them better.
Posted 7 months ago
It's the second time we are using Tailster to find a cat sitter to take care of our cat while we are on holidays. We had an amazing experience, and most importantly our cat really loved our cat sitter (Nicola), and usually he is not very friendly with strangers but she was very professional and made it easier for him to adjust. All this, plus the way the website it's designed, easy to use and safe.
Posted 7 months ago
As a first time user I was a little apprehensive but everything went so smoothly we have already booked again. The advice and information we received from Tailster was really helpful and it was good to know the carers are vetted and insured. I can recommend the service they offer.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to navigate and very profesional.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy platform to use and found the right person to help me and Claudia out.
Posted 8 months ago
Tailster was very useful for finding someone to look after our cat over Christmas. The website/app itself is quite unresponsive/slow. We only had a couple of offers so didn’t have much choice but overall a really useful service. No issues with making the booking and our cat sitter did a great job.
Posted 8 months ago
It works!. It is simple and a great help when we need to leave our pets.
Posted 8 months ago
Tailster.com is rated 4.87 based on 1,137 reviews