Tada and Toy Reviews

4.81 Rating 161 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Great website, easy to use. Kept up to date on order process and items delivered on time and beautifully packaged and all as shown on the website - I will be using Tada & Toy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much! We cant wait to pack up some more goodies for you soon! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service. Regular updates on order status. Prompt delivery. Beautifully packaged and all can be recycled which is a massive plus for me. Our daughter loved the earrings to although they are tiny and not the size they seem on the website!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Tracey :) We are so pleased your daughter loves her earrings and hope we can add to her collection soon!
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful product and the presentation is incredible. Thank you so much. Can't wait to give it to the recipient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Piera! We are so pleased you are happy with your Pearl Studs and hope the recipient loves them just as much :)
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful earrings, quick shipping and customer service as I had an issue with shipping which was sorted out immediately. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Elena, thank you so much for your kind review- we are so pleased that you are happy with your experience with us :) We love hearing this feedback and hope we will be sending you some more goodies soon
Posted 8 months ago
Items come beautifully packaged! Makes it that little bit more special! Perfect for gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good communication. Fast delivery. Very nicely packaged and presented. I paid £38 for an ear cuff...however, I was later disappointed to see the exact same ear cuff on eBay for £1
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for this review- we are so sad to hear that it is also on ebay- unfortunately there is not much we can do about our design being copied even though it is copyrighted but thank you so much for bringing it to our attention- we will email the seller and ask them to take it down :)
Posted 8 months ago
This was my first order. Great choice of products and prompt delivery, the packaging was absolutely gorgeous and I will definitely now be ordering gifts for friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Such beautiful earrings, quickly delivered and the cutest packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much! We are so pleased you love your studs and hope you add to your collection soon :)
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful ear cuff - as a present for my god daughter - lovely wrapping in a dear special bag - well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Elizabeth :) We are so pleased you were happy with your Star Cuff and hope your god daughter loves it!
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely product. Excellent customer service. Have brought from Tada and Toy before, and have always been pleased. And will of course buy again/
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you are happy with your cuff and we can't wait for you to add to your collection soon :)
Posted 8 months ago
The earrings are exactly what I was hoping, discrete and classy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Emanuela- we are so pleased to hear you love your shooting star studs :)
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful product, stunning to look at, casual enough for every day but a very stylish look for evening wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much!
We are so pleased that you are happy with your earrings and hope your collection keeps growing :)
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. I had a back which wasn't quite catching earrings properly & I sent them back and received a pair in the post 2 days later. The only small detail I would say is that I am not sure if they have been repaired or replaced as there was no communication on this. But overall a very quick and polite & stressfree service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Louise :) We are so pleased you were happy with our service and hope that you are happy with your new earring backs!
Posted 8 months ago
Was very pleased my my earrings that I bought loved the attention to detail in the packaging and presentation of them made you feel you were a valued customer very good quality will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Elizabeth- we are so pleased you were happy with your purchase and look forward to your next order :)
Posted 8 months ago
Tiny beautiful treasures! The items arrived the next day and in beautiful packaging. I initially bought some items for gifts but I liked them so much I came back and purchased for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lorna- thank you so much for your kind review- we are so pleased you are happy with your pieces and hope that the gifts are loved as well :)
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful piece, lovely quality. Loving the personal touches to the delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Rachel :) We are so pleased you love your Star Cuff!
Posted 9 months ago
I am just delighted by my new star earrings! Comfortable to wear, stylish and ideal to wear with multiple piercings. My one gripe would be that the packaging appeared a bit ott for the size of the earring box. Perhaps you could ask customers if they require all the packing, fabric gift bag etc or if a v small padded bag would suffice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Elizabeth :) We will definitely take your feedback about our packaging on board and are so pleased you are happy with your hoops!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent and very fast service! Would highly recommend and would buy from them again in the future. Products are brilliant too!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Rosie, we cant wait for you to add to your Tada & Toy pieces soon :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great earrings, discreet size but nevertheless make a unique statement, they're lightweight, easy to wear. They're comfortable, stylish and quirky. Beautifully presented and swiftly delivered, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Helen, we are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase :)
Posted 9 months ago
Bought as a 30th gift for our friend - really beautiful product, really quick delivery. I’ll probably ask for some for my own birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, we hope your friend loves them and you can treat yourself to some as well :)
Posted 9 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.81 based on 161 reviews