Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 310 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to contact customer service for a fault my end! They resolved issue immediately at their own cost! Really really helpful! Products arrived as expected and I was really impressed!
Posted 6 months ago
Bought for present next month
I love them sure my daughter will🤞Easy to order delivery quick packaging nice sure will be ordering more in the future
Many thanks Marie x
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful high quality items delivered swiftly and securely. Thrilled with the purchases ❤️
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service and lovely packaging
Posted 6 months ago
Gorgeous earrings at an affordable price . Interesting styles
Posted 6 months ago
My earrings are beautiful. Delivery was super quick. They arrived in lovely plastic free packaging.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and love the packaging. The earrings are so beautiful.
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with this purchase !
Posted 6 months ago
Really good website, good photos of the earrings including on models to get a good idea of size, easy checkout experience and next day delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
2 very pretty earrings, love them
Posted 6 months ago
High quality product looks lovely. Very prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, prompt delivery and totally beautiful earrings...unique and delicate
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely earrings. Fabulous service. Would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my experience, lovely products and very efficient delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Considering the pandemic, these shipped quickly. They were beautifully packaged. I even tagged TadaandToy on Instagram once I received my package and they messaged me back.
Over all a great first time experience.
Posted 6 months ago
I imagine this is referring to the gift box which I sent to a friend. I, of course, did not see it. My friend, however, was thrilled with it, and was wearing the included earrings almost immediately after receiving the gift! Altogether, a great success. Arrived very quickly after ordering, and my friend was super impressed with the packaging.
Posted 6 months ago
Super professional
Posted 6 months ago
Love my earrings - gorgeous package arrived in good time and so nice to receive a personal note from the team.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Great design and fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 310 reviews