Tada and Toy Reviews

4.79 Rating 168 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Beautiful sparkly ear cuff which came in nice packaging - it was delivered swiftly with free delivery. Would defo buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Im obsessed ! Have had so many compliments - the perfect huggies I've been searching for forever ! Thank you Tada & Toy !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely piece and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There was a slight issue with my order. I received a phone call and the order was sorted straight away. When I received my order there was a personalised note and a face oil gift also. I love your products, just so different and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love this firm. The service was impeccable. I ordered some earrings on line and they arrived the next day. I couldn’t be more pleased. Well done Tada and Toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful jewellery and a very efficient service. Thoroughly delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful pieces and great value. Love the small touches to the packaging and the extra gifts on their 5 year anniversary! Fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The lovely earrings arrived so quickly and were beautifully wrapped - thank you for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love my ear cuff, the packaging was beautiful, and delivered so quickly. I love this brand and can't wait to get more pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous jewellery at a good price point. Beautiful packaging and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery, love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was very quick and the earrings I ordered as a gift for someone arrived in the most beautiful packaging. The earrings themselves were perfect and exactly as advertised!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in good time and was delivered in the most gorgeous box and bag. Will definitely be purchasing more from here
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely earrings! Very pretty! Beautiful packaging too, I love the way it was all packaged so thoughtfully and with time and effort! It was a nice treat to buy for myself and receive such a beautifully wrapped package! ❤️ Thank you tada & toy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Rekha! We are so pleased you are happy with your order. We always approve of buying treats for yourself :)
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful and unusual earrings,great, prompt service,friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Claire! We are so pleased you were happy with your experience with us :)
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt arrival of order, site easy to use. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, wonderfully wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the staff behind this brand - SO considerate of the customer x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Ciara! We are so pleased to hear this, we love our customers :)
Posted 6 months ago
Nicely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.79 based on 168 reviews