T.Cribbs & Sons Reviews

4.98 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend T.Cribbs & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9738

Write Your review

Tell us how T.Cribbs & Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Visited your office today at Elm Park to arrange my mums funeral I must say Lesley was absolutely amazing very kind considerate and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just wanted to say the biggest thank you to t-Cribbs and son for helping me plan my Nan’s Rose funeral .. Especially Patrick and Karen at the Dalston Branch who help me In particular .. I can not thank you enough for all the work done for my Nan .. T-Cribbs and Sons will always hold a special place in my heart for giving my Nan the amazing send off she did .. highly recommended .. couldn’t imagine going to another funeral director.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing was too much trouble from working with Michelle in the Chadwell Heath office to the actual day when Marcus took charge of the day. My mum would have loved the whole day. Thank you all so much for your kindness and support and making it a very special day for our family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the staff at Cribbs were very helpful, and they helped make the whole process as easy as possible to deal with. On the day of my father's funeral the staff were excellent. Very considerate and helpful. Thank you vey much. Martin Hunt and Family
Posted 1 month ago
t cribbs looked after my dad simon thomas on 25th feb 2021.Marcus who was in control on the day was amazing.such a professional service.he made me feel like he new my dad personally.everything they did on the day was 100%.in such a testing time the whole team from t cribbs made the day run smoothly.the thomas family cant thank them enough.cheers lads.

mark thomas.
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say I'm lost for words?
Phenomenal, Karen thank you for the support when I wanted to cancel.
Patrick, I will never forget good people coming into the office I thought I would have been a total reck but, couldn't stop telling people about you.

My son has been instructed to let your team sort me out when it's time for me to go.

T Cribbs is one in a million highly recommended.

Never will I forget these people professional service and support from beginning to end.


Montana Charles.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi everyone its Dean from upstairs, you buried my bestie on Monday, just like to say what a beautiful day you his family and friends, Libby and Phil ,not to forget Don funny lovely man ,your horses were outstanding robbie and harry were beautiful sorry i did not no the other 2 big boys at the back ,but the whole day went beautiful all down to cribbs ,Phil ,Libby, thankyou so much ,dean with the funny laugh xxxxx
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick and his colleagues at the Dalston branch made a difficult stage of our families lives far easier. His attention to detail, handling of matters and personal touch will always be appreciated. Once again, thanks to Patrick in particular and everyone else involved.
Posted 1 month ago
My mum was with the becton branch her funeral was 18th Feb 2021 just like to say such fantastic service from start to finish. The horses and carriage are absolutely beautiful. The staff who lead my mum's funeral was fantastic and very professional made it a lot easier for our family once again thankyou so much. We as a family have always used cribbs
Posted 1 month ago
I called the Barking office and spoke to Kay 8 months ago when I lost both my parents. The service I received from this company was absolutely fantastic!! From the first phone call to the day of the funeral the service and support was first class!
I received phone calls to ensure I had everything under control, even a call the night before the funeral to go through the order of the day. I cannot find fault! I felt fully supported throughout the process.
I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND .
I will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
A superb send off for my dear dad, from start to finish my dad was taken care of by Michelle at Chadwell Heath branch she is outstanding, the empathy given to myself and my mum was second to none. The weather on Monday 8th February 2021, was atrocious, snow and freezing conditions, Jim who led the procession, was amazing, the team passed by our home several times, gritting the road, and trying to melt the ice on the road, so that the beautiful black drayhorses and white carriage could get to our home, the team were so respectful and professional the whole day. Thank you for making the day run so smoothly, a five star service.
Posted 2 months ago
A big thank you to Patrick at the Dalston branch. Who guided us through the process of organising my Dads funeral(David Holmes), the cremation was held on 08/01/2021. Absolutely amazing and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble. With your help and guidance my dad was given the perfect send off. Also to the drivers on the day, (especially Jason who rang the night before to go through everything and to make sure we were happy with the plan)who were very proffesional but very helpful and friendly.
Thank you to you all
Posted 2 months ago
Cribbs, Front lane, were supportive , helpful, sensitive, efficient from start to finish. Everthing was organised perfectly enabling my deceased mum to have the send off she deserved and we hoped for. We cannot thankyou all the staff enough
Posted 2 months ago
Phenomenal.
My mother and brother interment these people are the creme de la creme. So supportive and understanding would strongly recommend.
Can ever forget these people and when I go I would like them to take care of me.
Posted 2 months ago
T Cribbs were exceptional from start to finish, I knew they were good as they did my Mum's funeral years ago plus others I knew. However this time I was dealing with them myself and even though my ceremony was very small I still got an amazing service. Ellie and Amy were excellent as was the guy that stepped in today. I can't thank you all enough and if you are reading this then I highly recommend T Cribb
Posted 2 months ago
T Cribbs were exceptional from start to finish, I knew they were good as they did my Mum's funeral years ago plus others I knew. However this time I was dealing with them myself and even though my ceremony was very small I still got an amazing service. Ellie and Amy were excellent as was the guy that stepped in today. I can't thank you all enough and if you are reading this then I highly recommend T Cribb & Sons.
Posted 2 months ago
T. Cribbs provided a great service from start to finish for the burial of my mother on 26.1.21
So much appreciation & thanks from all the family. You guys were great. Highly recommended funeral directors. Your guys were all great. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Kay, from all our family, we want to specially thank you and Marcus for arranging our beloved grans funeral. It couldnt have gone any better. we tried to give her the best send off, Marcus was a pure gem yesterday, we can't thank him enough, he not only led fantastically but guided and supported all of us brilliantly.

Kay you were a godsend from day one for us, letting us see gran at chapel of rest, that put a lot of uneasy minds in our family at peace.

We can't praise and thank you enough.

Thank you thank you again

The Leal Family
Posted 2 months ago
From the first phone call to the actual burial of my Husband the service was outstanding, professional, respectful and had all the staff had a very warm understanding of my hazy, bereaved state. Gay took my initial calls giving me advice and guidance and Alison helped me to arrange the whole funeral. I had so many questions and there was never an email or call that was not answered swiftly and appropriately. The finer details that I asked for all accommodated. The night before the funeral I had a friendly call from Phil(senior manager)explaining every single detail to me including the route we were going to be taking the next day. Phil went more than the extra mile to make the day go by with ease and it felt like he was there as a friend as professional as he was, he was there helping everyone for the whole day and even asked my young Grandchildren to let their helium heart balloons off with their own messages on them before we went into the mass. Phil was very kind and concerned for everyone there. An amazing man doing an amazing job thanks Phil. Our Limousine driver Louie was an excellent and caring driver. The horses were very calm and so well behaved the whole day. Luke and Captain the carriage drivers were brilliant as well. Thank you so much I would never use any other Funeral Directors ever again, unfortunately I have had experience with a few others. My Husbands last journey to his resting place was so elegant and peaceful thanks to all the Staff TCribbs & Sons at Benfleet and even the Staff at Pitsea branch came out as we passed by to show their respects. The price of the funeral was better than I have paid elsewhere. I fully recommend T Cribs.
Posted 2 months ago
very proffesional and caring
Posted 2 months ago
T.Cribbs & Sons is rated 4.98 based on 62 reviews