T.Cribbs & Sons Reviews

4.99 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend T.Cribbs & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9738

Write Your review

Tell us how T.Cribbs & Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much TCribbs for conducting a wonderful funeral service for our beloved Mother. You were on time, friendly, courteous, paid attention to detail and went beyond the call of duty. Thank you for everything. Words cannot express our gratitude.
Posted 5 days ago
A big thankyou to all at Cribbs for a first class service. Repatriation of my Auntie from Cyprus to the UK was conducted with the highest professionalism throughout the entire process. I was kept informed every step of the way, and they looked after my Auntie with great dignity right up until the cremation service. Toppy and the bearers showed great empathy, and not a moment was rushed. Rev Derek Talbot conducted an amazing dignified service, and made it very personal. Thank you all from Cyprus and the UK.
Posted 5 days ago
Graham and his team made the worst time of our lives easier by giving my husband a fantastic send off .they were so compassionate and thought of every little thing.to make things easier for us. We can’t thank them enough.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Heartfelt thanks to Jason and his colleagues in the Plaistow team. Their professionalism and compassion made matters easier when life was at its hardest. I particularly appreciated their proactiveness in contacting the priest and cemetery - thinking ahead, so we didn't have to. The pallbearers on the day were respectful, dignified and well-turned out; their car was immaculate. Mum deserved the best send off possible, and they made it possible. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We recently used TCRIBBS in Ghana for our late father’s funeral and we must say that their services from preparation to his final resting place was outstanding. The staff in Ghana performed their duties with professionalism and care. Mention would have to be made here of the reception and care we received from people like Kojo and co in Ghana which made us forget the hard times we were experiencing as a family. Our appreciation also goes to John in London for the incredible services he provided us and also Stella for all her efforts. We highly recommend this company to any family who wants to use them. Doreen Kwapong and siblings.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently used the services of T. Cribb and Sons (Pitsea office) for the funeral arrangements for my husband and have to say that I was truly touched by how caring, considerate and thoughtful everybody was. I must single out Libby and Phil for a special mention as they were amazing and made what was a very difficult time so much easier to bear. I have no hesitation in Highly Recommending this company to guide you through with sympathy and care some of the hardest days.
Posted 1 month ago
T. Cribbs & Sons of Beckton was outstanding with my dad’s funeral. Not only with the way they performed their duties but also with the way they treat you as a human being & not just a client. Marcus was fantastic on the day & I cannot thank him enough for all he done on the day. I couldn’t recommend them more. Incredible service
Posted 2 months ago
The whole experience has been made so much easier by Karen and Patrick. Wonderful people that really looked after me and my late husband. I'd like to thank you both from the bottom of my heart.
Posted 2 months ago
Visited your office today at Elm Park to arrange my mums funeral I must say Lesley was absolutely amazing very kind considerate and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Just wanted to say the biggest thank you to t-Cribbs and son for helping me plan my Nan’s Rose funeral .. Especially Patrick and Karen at the Dalston Branch who help me In particular .. I can not thank you enough for all the work done for my Nan .. T-Cribbs and Sons will always hold a special place in my heart for giving my Nan the amazing send off she did .. highly recommended .. couldn’t imagine going to another funeral director.
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing was too much trouble from working with Michelle in the Chadwell Heath office to the actual day when Marcus took charge of the day. My mum would have loved the whole day. Thank you all so much for your kindness and support and making it a very special day for our family.
Posted 3 months ago
All the staff at Cribbs were very helpful, and they helped make the whole process as easy as possible to deal with. On the day of my father's funeral the staff were excellent. Very considerate and helpful. Thank you vey much. Martin Hunt and Family
Posted 3 months ago
t cribbs looked after my dad simon thomas on 25th feb 2021.Marcus who was in control on the day was amazing.such a professional service.he made me feel like he new my dad personally.everything they did on the day was 100%.in such a testing time the whole team from t cribbs made the day run smoothly.the thomas family cant thank them enough.cheers lads. mark thomas.
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say I'm lost for words? Phenomenal, Karen thank you for the support when I wanted to cancel. Patrick, I will never forget good people coming into the office I thought I would have been a total reck but, couldn't stop telling people about you. My son has been instructed to let your team sort me out when it's time for me to go. T Cribbs is one in a million highly recommended. Never will I forget these people professional service and support from beginning to end. Montana Charles.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi everyone its Dean from upstairs, you buried my bestie on Monday, just like to say what a beautiful day you his family and friends, Libby and Phil ,not to forget Don funny lovely man ,your horses were outstanding robbie and harry were beautiful sorry i did not no the other 2 big boys at the back ,but the whole day went beautiful all down to cribbs ,Phil ,Libby, thankyou so much ,dean with the funny laugh xxxxx
Posted 3 months ago
Patrick and his colleagues at the Dalston branch made a difficult stage of our families lives far easier. His attention to detail, handling of matters and personal touch will always be appreciated. Once again, thanks to Patrick in particular and everyone else involved.
Posted 4 months ago
My mum was with the becton branch her funeral was 18th Feb 2021 just like to say such fantastic service from start to finish. The horses and carriage are absolutely beautiful. The staff who lead my mum's funeral was fantastic and very professional made it a lot easier for our family once again thankyou so much. We as a family have always used cribbs
Posted 4 months ago
I called the Barking office and spoke to Kay 8 months ago when I lost both my parents. The service I received from this company was absolutely fantastic!! From the first phone call to the day of the funeral the service and support was first class! I received phone calls to ensure I had everything under control, even a call the night before the funeral to go through the order of the day. I cannot find fault! I felt fully supported throughout the process. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND . I will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 4 months ago
A superb send off for my dear dad, from start to finish my dad was taken care of by Michelle at Chadwell Heath branch she is outstanding, the empathy given to myself and my mum was second to none. The weather on Monday 8th February 2021, was atrocious, snow and freezing conditions, Jim who led the procession, was amazing, the team passed by our home several times, gritting the road, and trying to melt the ice on the road, so that the beautiful black drayhorses and white carriage could get to our home, the team were so respectful and professional the whole day. Thank you for making the day run so smoothly, a five star service.
Posted 4 months ago
A big thank you to Patrick at the Dalston branch. Who guided us through the process of organising my Dads funeral(David Holmes), the cremation was held on 08/01/2021. Absolutely amazing and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble. With your help and guidance my dad was given the perfect send off. Also to the drivers on the day, (especially Jason who rang the night before to go through everything and to make sure we were happy with the plan)who were very proffesional but very helpful and friendly. Thank you to you all
Posted 4 months ago
T.Cribbs & Sons is rated 4.99 based on 70 reviews