T.Cribbs & Sons Reviews

4.99 Rating 77 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend T.Cribbs & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9738

Write Your review

Tell us how T.Cribbs & Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There should be 6+7 * for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been to a lot of funerals in my life time but none of them with such a professional funeral service provided by Cribbs. I attend a family members funeral early September and the family had booked to use Cribbs & Sons Funeral Service the Debden branch. Down to every detail was there from the funeral team. They certainly have good customer care, compassion, respect & kind thoughts for the family who are going through the sadness of loosing a love one and putting them to rest. Thank you the Cribbs Team for helping us in every way to make our sisters funeral day so special.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
we used cribbs in debden when my mother in law past in June amazing people Carol and Bill were always there if we needed any questions Marcus I think his name was and the guys were absolutely brilliant on the day let the 5 girls actually carry her in which was so lovely and the last thing we could of done for such an amazing lady so well done all at cribbs when I pass I defernatly want them to handle my funeral
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our family used the Chadwell Heath team for the second time very recently, and the standard of customer service was exceptional. A very special mention for Michelle Dakin who has an incredible eye for detail, skills and a notable level of empathy. On the day, Marcus guided us all superbly, including the novice pallbearers. Thank you all very much indeed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My father’s funeral was beautiful from beginning to end. Starting from when the hearse and follow car arrived to being brought home at the end. The drivers were respectful, professional and sincere. Phil and the all the drivers tried to make everything go with ease. The crematorium and wishes that I had made for my fathers service, were exactly how I had hoped it to be. With the support and guidance in difficult areas Perri Loughton helped me to make a personal and touching farewell for my much loved father. I can’t thank all the staff enough. I would recommend T.Cribbs and sons Leigh on sea to all my friends, and family. Exceptional standard of care and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time we've used Cribbs and like the first time, amazing customer service. Nothing was too much trouble, the staff were excellent from the moment we first contacted you, to the last day. Wonderful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They have done two funerals for me in past 2 years 100% perfect service everything spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much TCribbs for conducting a wonderful funeral service for our beloved Mother. You were on time, friendly, courteous, paid attention to detail and went beyond the call of duty. Thank you for everything. Words cannot express our gratitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A big thankyou to all at Cribbs for a first class service. Repatriation of my Auntie from Cyprus to the UK was conducted with the highest professionalism throughout the entire process. I was kept informed every step of the way, and they looked after my Auntie with great dignity right up until the cremation service. Toppy and the bearers showed great empathy, and not a moment was rushed. Rev Derek Talbot conducted an amazing dignified service, and made it very personal. Thank you all from Cyprus and the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham and his team made the worst time of our lives easier by giving my husband a fantastic send off .they were so compassionate and thought of every little thing.to make things easier for us. We can’t thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Heartfelt thanks to Jason and his colleagues in the Plaistow team. Their professionalism and compassion made matters easier when life was at its hardest. I particularly appreciated their proactiveness in contacting the priest and cemetery - thinking ahead, so we didn't have to. The pallbearers on the day were respectful, dignified and well-turned out; their car was immaculate. Mum deserved the best send off possible, and they made it possible. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We recently used TCRIBBS in Ghana for our late father’s funeral and we must say that their services from preparation to his final resting place was outstanding. The staff in Ghana performed their duties with professionalism and care. Mention would have to be made here of the reception and care we received from people like Kojo and co in Ghana which made us forget the hard times we were experiencing as a family. Our appreciation also goes to John in London for the incredible services he provided us and also Stella for all her efforts. We highly recommend this company to any family who wants to use them. Doreen Kwapong and siblings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently used the services of T. Cribb and Sons (Pitsea office) for the funeral arrangements for my husband and have to say that I was truly touched by how caring, considerate and thoughtful everybody was. I must single out Libby and Phil for a special mention as they were amazing and made what was a very difficult time so much easier to bear. I have no hesitation in Highly Recommending this company to guide you through with sympathy and care some of the hardest days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
T. Cribbs & Sons of Beckton was outstanding with my dad’s funeral. Not only with the way they performed their duties but also with the way they treat you as a human being & not just a client. Marcus was fantastic on the day & I cannot thank him enough for all he done on the day. I couldn’t recommend them more. Incredible service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The whole experience has been made so much easier by Karen and Patrick. Wonderful people that really looked after me and my late husband. I'd like to thank you both from the bottom of my heart.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visited your office today at Elm Park to arrange my mums funeral I must say Lesley was absolutely amazing very kind considerate and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just wanted to say the biggest thank you to t-Cribbs and son for helping me plan my Nan’s Rose funeral .. Especially Patrick and Karen at the Dalston Branch who help me In particular .. I can not thank you enough for all the work done for my Nan .. T-Cribbs and Sons will always hold a special place in my heart for giving my Nan the amazing send off she did .. highly recommended .. couldn’t imagine going to another funeral director.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nothing was too much trouble from working with Michelle in the Chadwell Heath office to the actual day when Marcus took charge of the day. My mum would have loved the whole day. Thank you all so much for your kindness and support and making it a very special day for our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All the staff at Cribbs were very helpful, and they helped make the whole process as easy as possible to deal with. On the day of my father's funeral the staff were excellent. Very considerate and helpful. Thank you vey much. Martin Hunt and Family
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
t cribbs looked after my dad simon thomas on 25th feb 2021.Marcus who was in control on the day was amazing.such a professional service.he made me feel like he new my dad personally.everything they did on the day was 100%.in such a testing time the whole team from t cribbs made the day run smoothly.the thomas family cant thank them enough.cheers lads. mark thomas.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
T.Cribbs & Sons is rated 4.99 based on 77 reviews