SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 346 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Mr N Wiggins
SWR Installations 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Mr D Evans
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Mr D Luckett
SWR Installations 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Apex 360
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very smooth transaction from choosing garage doors to having them fitted. Very good service and they look great!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. installation went without a hitch and installers clean,tidy and knowledgeable would recommend sure to others Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Ady and Dave arrived promptly on the morning of the installation and worked conscientiously until the installation was completed (around lunch time). They were affable tidy workmen who were happy to answer any questions I asked them while they were on premises.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 15th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve had a brilliant experience with SWR. From the survey through to the advice on the best garage doors to meet our needs, their patience while we decided on which doors and finally the great service from the installation team. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use SWR again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good door, good service and good installation
Posted 2 years ago
The installation is perfect and was carried by two of the nicest people you could wish to meet
Posted 2 years ago
Very good installation team
Posted 2 years ago
Nice professional job
Posted 2 years ago
Team turned up on time as promised Beau and Mike very professional painless installation.
Good quality doors Front and Back all as ordered with Jodie.
Very Happy would recommend and use again...
Posted 2 years ago
The awning was efficiently installed. The team were courteous. The awning makes a good contribution to our home.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the door is beautiful and looks stunning. The guys quickly got to work to install the door and surround with minimal disruption. The best door in the road.
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t fault it. Installers arrived on time and did an excellent job, quick and efficient. They were very pleasant and tidied up after completion.
Posted 2 years ago
In the show room the salesman was helpful with a good knowledge of the product he was selling.
The surveyor took my needs into consideration and suggested a product that fulfilled all criteria. The communication re installation was efficient and fast.
The installers worked fast, were pleasant and polite, considered the site and fitted and cleared up, to a high standard, within 2 hours.
The garage door looks beautiful, it works as it should, the installation is neat and tidy. I am extremely pleased that I used SWR.
Posted 2 years ago
Good company came and did the installation when they did and carried out the work ok despite having some problems.
Posted 2 years ago
On time.Trouble free and quick. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process, good people, marvellous product.
Posted 2 years ago
The Garage Door now installed, following problems with remedial repair work carried out by independent builders. The finish is excellent and I have had several comments from people passing by the house.

All SWR Staff and Installers have been pleasant and helpful at all times.
Posted 2 years ago
Installation extremely efficient. Friendly fitters who were clean and tidy in their workmanship

Extremely pleased with finished product
Posted 2 years ago
The fitters arrived promptly, introduced themselves and carried out the garage door replacement quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
They informed me they were on their way. Were very polite and did a good job.
Posted 2 years ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 346 reviews