SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,019 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab team, fab app!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very straight forward and easy to use. The customer support team are very quick to solve any issues. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having had the service in place for a few months now and knowing that the number of calls we would receive would be small, i was always a little concerned that we might get lost in the ether. How wrong can you be. Brilliant service and worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a couple of questions that I couldn’t resolve, rang and spoke to Hannah on the support desk. She spent time to understand my problem and then resolve it for me. Fantastic support and service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Toby was excellent in supporting me with all my queries, he was very patient and kept his word above all Toby is professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hannah was a great help with prompt responses from the moment I had sent an enquiry regarding a service I didn't even think we'd be able to get with SwitchboardFREE! From the first response we were set up with the required capabilities and Hannah even helped with further queries, again all within a quick turnaround! Cannot be any more satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A really great product which helps the humble phone order....still the place most of my business comes from :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hannah has been an absolute pleasure in dealing with. Efficient, prompt and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant product and brilliant service from Zoe. :D
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such friendly and helpful service from beginning to end. Nothing was too much trouble - thank you Hannah!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The guys at SwitchboardFREE have been excellent in providing the telecoms I need for my business, right from my start up phase to now. Special thanks to Hannah for your assistance and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We use SwitchboardFREE for our company communications, spoke with Toby today about VoIP handsets.He was really helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
10/10 service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super easy to use, no hard sell really great for our business!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
amazing after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Has made a big difference to our business. Hannah has been extremely helpful with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 1,019 reviews