Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 978 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful. Slight hiccup with stock levels, sorted quickly with great communication. I would definitely recommend this company. I will certainly be using them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and great quality products.
Posted 7 months ago
Great easy to use website, well packed and fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
I have bought from Switch Electronics many times before and always found their service and quality to be excellent. Being only a hobbyist when it comes to electronics, I don't order in large quantities but find the postage rates very reasonable. I originally bought from them via an online auction but found much better prices and quantity of stock on the website and regularly leave excellent feedback fr them. I use an online payment rather than a regular account with them and have never had any problems with orders and delivery has always been very quick. I would recommend them to all and will be buying from again, but in the meantime would like to thank them for the excellent service and all the best. Thanks again.
Posted 8 months ago
I did not place a large order but was very happy to receive it the next day . Fast and efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with the service from these guys, first time I've ordered from them but will definitely be using them again, i bought a Hammond enclosure and it arrived next day, made a small mod box which I'm very pleased with, the paint finish is very tough and looks great, definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding service. Ben on the service desk helped me to identify exactly what I needed and it arrived without delay at a very good price.
Posted 8 months ago
This supplier is a new find for me I have already placed 3 orders by time of reviewing Excellent service in all respects & really keenly priced I have no problem at all in recommending to others Bev
Posted 8 months ago
Got the package quickly. Good quality relays 😊
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Switch Electronics a few times now and have always been happy with their products and service whether on ebay or from the website.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
As a returning customer I was pleased to obtain the same great service from Switch! They have a good selection of products and delivery was fast. I will definitely use them again - no hesitation.
Posted 8 months ago
I have a regular order for components from switchelectronics, delivery is very fast and the product is excellent. No problems with this company.
Posted 8 months ago
prompt delivery/ all in stock keep it up!
Posted 8 months ago
Good selection, excellent prices and low cost delivery in under 24 hours. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
1st class service, fast delivery, good on price & quality, what more could you ask for
Posted 8 months ago
Good products at good prices. Stock levels too low to take advantage of price breaks on items required with no apparent method of back ordering.
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection, great price and fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant 5 star service will highly recommended and will use again
Posted 8 months ago
very prompt service
Posted 8 months ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.75 based on 978 reviews