Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 977 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Switch were good value for money, and were quick to send the electronic breadboards and other components I ordered.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a number of components and I was very pleased with each item, nice packing, detailed description and fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Very positive online shopping experience, great price and excellent customer service... highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent personal service enabling me to order correct item. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Ultra fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product delivered in excellent time.
Posted 6 months ago
Good priced components and excellent communication and delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Seriously great people to deal with. Their prices are great and only £1.99 postage for consignments less than £25. They answer technical queries and are really help. Can't recemmend highly yenough.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt service. Items from their own website arrived even sooner than items from their eBay shop. No grumbles.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered fuses for an expensive amateur radio, a new horn push for a mobility scooter plus 4 sets of battery lead connectors for RC models. The price was very cheap (in my opinion) but the products are actually very high quality which i was surprised at compared to the price I paid, I will be using Switch Electronics more often now I have seen the goods they supply.
Posted 6 months ago
My Go-To place for electronic components and associated sundries. Good stock levels, great range of products, realistic prices, fast delivery or over-counter service. I just bought a component to repair a motorhome fridge Door light and alarm sensor. New manufacturers replacement parts were available at £72 each, but a bit of diagnostic work and a £0.54 component solved the problem. I have dealt with them for several years and have always been more than happy with them. Service level: Above and Beyond! Nice to see that quality of service is still alive and well. :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Switch Electronics has bever let me down
Posted 6 months ago
Why buy from China when you can buy at the prices Switch offer and that way we are supporting UK Business, something we all should try and do! Delivery is also fast. Switch are becoming my first choice.
Posted 6 months ago
Good range of products, reasonably priced. Fast delivery. A+++
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery - well pleased
Posted 6 months ago
Good products delivered in good time, shame about the delivery charges.
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt service and excellent prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Always quick to deliver, always good value and always recommended to friends.
Posted 7 months ago
This company is a fantastic supplier of many electronic products at a very competitive price. The speed of delivery is exceptional and reasonable. I would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent prices and service
Posted 7 months ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.76 based on 977 reviews