SureSafe Alarms Reviews

4.79 Rating 146 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SureSafe Alarms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SureSafe Alarms Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SureSafe Alarms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick and easy to arrange and speak to the company, set this up for my elderly parent to give family peace of mind the system seems to work well at present only had it activated 2 weeks up to yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, gives me peace of mind. My husband says it makes him feel safe when I'm not around.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bit of kit. I have peace of mind knowing that I will be contacted straight away if anything befalls my aged parent.
Posted 1 year ago
Alarm delivered next day and was very easy to set up. Gives me peace of mind when I leave my elderly mum to do shopping etc. I wish I had got one sooner, an excellent piece of kit.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product, the advisor was vey helpful and pleasant.
Everything arrived day after order, easy to install, I would recommend
SafeSure Alarms to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very quick. Equipment was extremely easy to set up; following the instructions, it took me approximately 20 minutes.

A great device, I would highly recommend it. I bought it for my Father and can honestly say it gives him and me a great peace of mind knowing he can raise the alarm for help anywhere within the home; he is wearing the wristband. It is 100% waterproof.
Be sure you test it with all the emergency numbers you set up as the instructions say to.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product giving much needed reassurance, easy to use and set up and efficient purchasing process. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish efficient, polite, quick delivery, easy to set up and very affordable I have passed it details on to approximately 10 people
Posted 1 year ago
All very satisfactory thank you. V
Posted 1 year ago
1st class product. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
The alarm is good but set up is cumbersome and not explained particularly well.
Posted 1 year ago
So important to know and have the peace of mind that your elderly loved ones are safe and contactable
Posted 1 year ago
Fell once and was contacted immediately. Impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
From my initial enquiry to actually getting the alarm, everything was very straightforward and Daniel was an immense help. The service was first class and we even got a phone call when the battery needed charging.
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending SureSafe and will use them again if the need arises.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback, we are delighted to hear that you had a good experience and that you would recommend our personal alarm service to others. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent. I have used the system and it was super efficient in contacting my helper
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for such great feedback. We are really happy to know that our personal alarms are so highly rated. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Seems like a it will do the job. Peace of mind takes some of the weight.
Posted 1 year ago
The alarm is amazing and gives me peace of mind knowing that wherever I am there is always someone at a button away to help me in an emergency. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
We are so happy that our product gives you peace of mind. Thank you for the great review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. The goods were sent to me in Kenya with no delay or extra cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback - we are delighted to be able to help people all over the world!
Posted 1 year ago
Very promot service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with service received . Easy to order,prompt delivery .
Posted 1 year ago
SureSafe Alarms is rated 4.79 based on 146 reviews