Superfooduk Reviews

4.34 Rating 1,479 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 69%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, and I was kept informed of progress
Posted 10 months ago
Only four days to Norway incl. custom must be a record!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Good and excellent service. Will certainly use this company again. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Shipping took 10 days. Home delivery, very nice.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service,super fast shipping.
Will order again.
Thank you...
Posted 11 months ago
I always have to ask for a tracking number, you never give it to me automatically..Except that i am satisfied.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service.speedy and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything worked out very well :-))
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very satisfied with your company
Posted 11 months ago
Good website, good prices, top products, fast delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely awful company, ordered 10 days ago and my order still hasn't been dispatched, despite a promise of dispatch within 2 days on their website. They've also taken the money from my account. Save yourself throwing money done the drain and order elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to know that your upset with our service. You have contacted us and our customer service team had helped as much as they can and informed you with the circumstances of your order and you confirmed that your happy to wait. Please check your email for communication. However, We value our customer so much even if we couldn't full fill the order we refund you straight away.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect transaction. Order came standard with track and trace. Quick delivery. Fast Shiping. Excellent seller!
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The supplement was sent very quickly and arrived in perfect order.
Posted 1 year ago
an excellent service. no adverse comments whatsoever long may it remain so!

Adele Leffman
Posted 1 year ago
Will never order anything from the company anymore. You have no customer service and your customers don’t matter to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our service. Please could you let us know how we failed with our customer service and we will do our best to assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
You emailed me to ask me to post a review - My order has still not arrived. Still waiting....
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.34 based on 1,479 reviews