Superfooduk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,393 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 69%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As yet I haven't received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With prompt delivery and service, offering a great choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They supplied what I wanted and at a good price. The delivery was also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods very well packed and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good pricing, good communication, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great prices and super fast delivery, 5 star service. Thank you Please can you look at stocking nelsons Manuka honey 30+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend this company for it's excellent service and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received the item. Was told RM tried to deliver and couldn't, this is obviously untrue. No one came here With with item ordered or left card saying they couldn't deliver. Anyway was small item which would have gone through letter box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, this parcel was lost by Royal Mail and our response seems to have been misunderstood. A refund was issued straight away and I hope that we are given another chance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, price was good and products as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic goods and deliver speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have paid for the goods and over a week later I have still not received it. I have emailed to complain and they haven't even bothered to respond. I'm very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback.

The email was received on 18.06.2018 out of work hours, so we were unable to respond before now. It appears that this item was lost in transit and so we have initiated a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy is not the adequate word, I was just satisfied with the service, though I found the time elapsed between ordering the product and it actually reaching me, rather long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product super fast delivery. I will buy again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service. I received my order within 2 days of placing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order. Fast European delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.41 based on 1,393 reviews