Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 410 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Charles Roberts
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Charles Roberts
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Alan Holness
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Sam Ainley
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Adam Linford
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Adam Linford
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Adam Linford
84
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for an absolute seamless experience from yourself. Everything from the very beginning … (January 2020 to be exact – dam covid) has been an absolute breeze. The car itself made the day even more special than it already was, everyone (100 guest) all absolutely drooled over the Lamborghini!! We had endless friends asking for your contact details of which have been supplied, so I’m hoping they do contact you in the not so distant future! Although I didn’t get the chance to drive the car half much as I wanted due to the wedding & seeing family etc, I absolutely loved every minute I did have driving it! Which means I’ll have to re book one of your cars again 😉 Many thanks & hope to see you again soon
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
What can I say about Nik, well all positive the car I was supposed to rent had some problems the day before renting and could have ruined my special day but Nik made it happen and sorted it for me he took on the stress and I was left not wanting anything truly amazing thank you from me and the new wife
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Really easy to book and friendly driver
Helpful Report
Amazing experience. Great car, great hire company and service provided by Nik. Will 100% use them again. Made my wedding extra special!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
This was an experience of a life time hiring the Lamborghini hurrican. Got in touch with supercar experience to hire the Lamborghini hurican. Nik was very accommodating as I was on a budget, as it was my wedding car hire. The process was so easy from start to finish. The company is called supercar experience for a reason as it is an experience that I won’t ever forget. When I picked up the car I was shaking with excitement and nerves, but after half hour in the car it felt I had owned it for years. The car looks better in real life than any pictures you see. Nik did warn me you do get a lot of attention when in this car (good & bad), which was very good advice. This was my first super car I had driven, and the power in this is unbelievable, you only have to tickle the accelerator and it pinned you in the back of seat.I did get a warning from nik tho about speeding in the car, the car is so fast that I managed to do 83 in a 30. So who ever does hire this car be careful where you put the foot down as it picks up crazy speed in less than 5 seconds. The pictures and videos I got when rocking up to my wedding were memories I won’t ever forget, I would highly recommend nik and his team to any one wanting to hire a supercar and get out looking like James Bond. Would definitely use again can’t say enough thanks for the experience
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Hired a Ferrari California and had a fantastic time travelling for a week with my son around the south of England. Excellent service from Supercar Experiences, car brilliant, competitive price and would have no hesitation in recommending. Thank you and we hope to be back soon!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Really straight forward process from start to finish and the lambo what can I say amazing car at a very reasonable price. Thanks nick really made my wedding day the best. Ryan
Helpful Report
Straightforward and simple booking process and received the car we booked. Nik and his team are fantastic and delivered and collected the fantastic McLaren we booked taking all the hassle away from us for our event. I would definitely recommend using Supercar Experiences
Helpful Report
Had a great time in the California T for a mini post wedding trip. Car was great, pick up and drop off very easy. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
We had a fantastic weekend with the McLaren 570s. Nik was a pleasure to meet and made the whole initial tutorial easy and relaxed. This was a present for my husbands 50th and he was absolutely thrilled.
Helpful Report
I hired a Ferrari California for my wedding, absolutely amazing experience. Would recommend Nik @ Supercar experiences to anyone wanting a similar experience, very memorable, Nik was a pleasure to deal with, great communication, very reliable and extremely informative. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Been a customer of Nik’s for 6 years now. Always look forward to my trips back to the UK and taking the 488 into the Welsh mountains for a week. As good as break as you can hope for with great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Rented a DB11 for 4 days. The only place to rent a Supercar from! Great service and very good honest guys to deal with. Even if things go a bit awry (these things happen) you can trust them to get things sorted. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Drove to St Albans to pick up the mclaren 570s for the day from Nick (the owner of supercar experiences ltd). Ive never driven a supercar before and was a bit nervous about it to be fair. However, Greg (nicks driver) met me there and thouroughly guided me through the whole process which really put me at ease. Had an absolute amazing and thrilling time driving the mclaren. Loved every second of it. Both nick and Greg were very helpful and will definitely be hiring from them again. I might try the hurrican next time though.😁
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
We were very pleased with the service and car we received from Supercar Experiences. The process was easy and straightforward from start to finish and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Excellent service from start to finish. No hassles, no worries. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Rented a Bentley Continental GTC for the weekend and it was a great experience. Beautiful car and a fun ride. Wife really enjoyed the massage seats. Was thinking of buying one but between maintenance, depreciation, and other costs it's easier and more cost effective to just rent once in a while.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Helpful Report
The Lamborghini Huracan speaks for itself: the design, performance and experience of driving it was truly outstanding and unforgettable. However what also made the difference was Nik's patience and professionalism in building my trust in Supercar Experiences over an extended period of time given the range of less trustworthy supercar hire companies in the market also offering a similar proposition. Nick was also a pleasure to deal with: friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I'd very highly recommend Supercar Experiences for anyone seriously considering hiring a supercar.
Helpful Report
Hired a red Ferrari California T for the weekend. Excellent service from Nik. He is very helpful (I changed my booking dates twice!!) and I can only recommend him if you need a dream car for hire.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
WOW! What a weekend, we hired the McLaren 570s for a long weekend Fri-Mon, from start to finish what an amazing experience. When i collected the car Nik was great, he went over the car in extreme detail explaining everything i needed to know about driving a supercar. Made me feel at ease from the off. We then went off to the Cotswolds to our first hotel for the night. Driving the car was incredible, the next day we went off to or second location in Stratford taking the car on some fantastic roads. If you have never hired a supercar before and its on your bucket list i would have no hesitation recommending this company. The cars and customer service are 5 stars from me and my wife. Thanks so much and we will be back!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 410 reviews