Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 462 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Luke Bartram
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Jo Whitburn Banks
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Jo Whitburn Banks
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Lauren Storrie
106
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had the Aston Martin DB11 from Friday to Monday and stayed at the Lanesborough Hotel. It was a fantastic experience and would highly recommend using Nik. Nik made the whole experience simple and enjoyable. The car was fantastic, in perfect condition and does exactly what a V12 should. The hotel was equally as impressive and was a great place to stay. Overall highly recommend and you will not regret it!
Helpful Report
This is the third Supercar I have hired through Nik. The car was exceptional and Nik’s service exemplary: professional, courteous and most importantly trustworthy. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
What can I say? Nik sorted me out with a Range Rover SVR at short notice. From start to finish it couldn't have been easier and the car was fully specced with all the extras and perfectly clean inside and out. All delivered by another Nick :) who was equally accommodating, friendly and helpful. Arrived on time, collected on time with perfect communication. I will most certainly be using you guys again (Lambo next time Nik)! By the way I have used other luxury car hire companies so I appreciate the extra service you've provided. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Highly recommend. Well priced and Nik was a pleasure to deal with. The chap delivering the car (Greg) was an absolute gent and he took his time to ensure I was 100% comfortable with the McLaren 570s. Great car! Incredibly engaging going through the paddles. Many heads were turned. I did this as a work incentive for a colleague and it made his day. I bolted on some additional time for myself- what a great decision!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
Loved the experience, Nick made it really clear and simple the pick up+drop off were super easy, and the car was amazing! We had few questions during our day and he came back to us straight away and was super helpful! Will definitely be hiring from them again in the near future!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
I have asked you to remove my late husband from your mailing list several times , maybe now you will do it .
Helpful Report
Excellent guy to deal with, great cars and great priced
Helpful Report
Provided an excellent F8 Spyder on time and in as new condition. Handover at both ends was quick and fair with minor blemishes pointed out and no silly claims of damage. I scuffed a wheel but was charged a reasonable rate to repair. Rates may not be the lowest but pre paid additional mileage was good and the whole rental was good value for money. Will certainly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Only gave Nick just a few hours to turn something around, absolute pleasure to deal with and was a great last minute treat for our wedding.
Helpful Report
Massive thank you to Nik and Greg from the Supercar experiences, I hired the McLaren 570S and it was everything I hoped it would be and more, the photos don’t do it justice, it’s such a head turner, made me feel like a super star!! From enquiry to collection and hand back, the whole experience was friendly and straight forward. I would highly recommend and I would do it again in a heart beat.
Helpful Report
This is the second time I've hired a car from Supercar Experiences, great service again from Nik and loved the Aston Martin. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Great customer service and flexibility.
Helpful Report
If you want to make a loved one, friend, colleague or yourself feel special then this is the place to come to! Supercar Experiences is in its tile "SUPER" from super staff & service to a super experience. I hired the Ferrari 488 for my hubby's 50th birthday and it was really the cherry on top of the icing ! It was just PERFECTION!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2022 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Helpful Report
Nik and the Supercar Experience team were great from start to finish. Delivery and collection were smooth and on time. The R8 was great and most certainly a car to consider all thanks to Supercar Experiences, thanks guys, and see you soon. RH
Helpful Report
From the initial communication through to the handover process Nik and Greg were brilliant. I was taken thoroughly through the controls, the car and the inspection. The team were really flexible on timings and even let me leave a car there for the weekend. Would definitely hire another car from them and having researched many companies who acted as brokers for owners, these guys have all the cars themselves, so would highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Nik and his team provided me with a first class service when hiring an Aston Martin DB11 for the weekend. I really cannot fault any part of the transaction. Hugely professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Very fair price, really well looked after and clean super cars . No hidden costs and very fair highly recommend.
Helpful Report
The whole experience was wonderful, the chauffeur made the journey light hearted under the circumstances.
Helpful Report
We hired a McLaren for a 50th birthday surprise. Excellent service from Nik when booking and Greg who delivered the car. Great handover, support and price. Would definitely hire from these guys again.
Helpful Report
I can’t recommend Supercar Experiences enough! From the first phone call with Nik discussing options available, to handing the Lamborghini back, was flawless. He really did help me plan the best 40th birthday surprise. Now to the Lambo - What a machine. Absolutely loved having it for the last 3 days and we were so sad to hand it back. Can’t wait to hire another car from Nik. Thank you for the amazing experience :)! 10/10!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 462 reviews