Strive Training Reviews

4.74 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Strive Training

About Strive Training: Strive Training is a London-based private training provider that empowers students with increased skills, confidence and motivation to succeed!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 180 4841

Email:
strive@strivetraining.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I enjoyed my two weeks on the course made very good by my tutor antonia kyriacou who I praise very highly. The staff at the centre were polite and helpful and the facilities were top notch. I made some good friends on this course and became more determined to get what I need out of life. I want to say thanks to all the tutors and staff at Strive for making this a good experience for me. Best Regards Philip Pierce"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"I'm very happy to learn the courses at Strive Training which are very practical and also tutors encourage students with passion. Administrators are very kind and look after attendance well. Very appreciate with your helping. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Knowledge about different training,employ ability course, retail and doing business admin course. Great tutors and lot of knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The trainer was lovely and so helpful.She had a tuff class and was always willing to help and listen.She made the class fun and easy to follow. My only moan would be that the class should be a bit longer than 1 week because there is a lot to get through.I would of liked to been shown how to write a c.v from scratch! But all in all very happy with the class.Staff were so helpful.The building could do with some repairs to the toilets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Course went smoothly and teaching resources/handouts were helpful. Course Teacher was helpful and happy to assist with any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"challenging but worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Strive Training has done a lot for me and for many others by providing a conducive environment for people to progress in their academic life."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The employability course I did was well organised and the tutor was very helpful and gave time to everyone to understand what we were doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great learning experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Strive training is an amazing place to get expert training in a highly supportive environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Enjoyed the two courses I took, all the staff were very professional, but also very friendly and extremely approachable. Enjoyed my time there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is a great place to train,the tutors are so helpful and the administration is professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional and efficient. It was a pleasure learning through Strive, and they went the extra mile to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have so much respect for strive training, they were able to help me pass my functional skills maths in just two weeks, the staff were very supportive as where the tutors and other students.I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants results in quick time with professional guidance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I think that Strive Training is a good respectable place to learn and meet people and travel to and had really nice staff I got on with and learners I enjoyed most of my time there apart from the hard bits I did not understand and could not do on my course but I did get to complete it which I am pleased about."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really enjoyed the experience with strive, the tutors where very supportive and supported me during my time with the class, I got through the course and got a city and guilds certificate at the end. The admin staff are really good and where friendly and approachable. If the next couple off weeks don't go according to plan I will hopefully be able to return and get another course under my belt. As training providers go strive exceeded my expectations. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was better than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"1. STANDARD OF TEACHING HAS GONE DOWN SINCE MY LAST VISIT. 2. HAVING LEVEL 1 AND LEVEL 2 STUDENTS IN THE SAME CLASSROOM IS A MISTAKE. 3. CLASSROOM TOO SMALL FOR 20 STUDENTS. 4. TOO MANY INTERRUPTIONS BY THE ADMIN STAFF."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have left few days to go for Exam and I am trying my best thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Strive Training is rated 4.74 based on 31 reviews