Strive Training Reviews

4.64 Rating 349 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Strive Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Strive Training Reviews

About Strive Training:

Strive Training is a London-based private training provider that empowers students with increased skills, confidence and motivation to succeed!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 180 4841

Email:

strive@strivetraining.co.uk

Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021
D****
Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021
D****
Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021
D****
Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021
D****
Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021
D****
Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021
D****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have done three courses with Strive Training and they have all been a wonderful experience. I was lucky to have the same tutor who was really helpful for all my courses. I loved studying and all their help and support that they gave. I would encourage anyone to make that step and study with them.
Helpful Report
Did not receive the support I needed. Very unhelpful. I felt under pressure to complete tasks and was threatened with withdrawal if I didn’t. Once I withdrew myself, my email was ignored and I was sent another threat of withdrawal from the course. I hadn’t been in full time education for 10 years and was expected to just get on with it. Such a shame as my previous employability course with Strive was great. Very disappointed with the second course I signed up for. Also, the course was GCSE level, it wouldn’t have been beneficial for me anyway as I am degree level.
Helpful Report
Amazing support from my tutor Well organized. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Course was very detailed and informative. I gained a lot of knowledge and also got a chance to update my CV and cover letter with help. Really appreciate this training service.
Helpful Report
Excellent, helped me gain the knowledge and skills that I was after.
Helpful Report
I found strive training to be very helpful and a essential tool on reaching my end goal . In regards to my assigned tutor she’s was always there for support if I needed anything . The deadlines were easy to meet as long as you scheduled your workload. Overall I would recommend strive training to anyone looking to improve there understandings and skills within a specific field
Helpful Report
Course material was easy to understand and tutor provided clear, appropriate feedback.
Helpful Report
Very good communication between tutors and students, good course to learn thank you!
Helpful Report
I still waiting for my certificate it’s been two months now
Helpful Report
Hi there Maria! I am sorry you are waiting for your certificate - we are desperately waiting to send it to you ourselves! The general certification process is normally from 6-8 weeks. However, due to the pandemic, the accredited awarding bodies that we partner with have been impacted - and this is what causes the delay. We are working extremely hard to distribute all the certificates that we have received in a timely manner and we will send a text as soon as the certificates is ready to go out to you. For all queries regarding certification please email us on certification@strivetraining.co.uk. When contacting us please include the following information: • Full Name • Title of the qualification • Contact details and address. Have a fabulous day! The team at Strive Training
Very easy to use and navigate. The course includes helpful information and gives realistic examples
Helpful Report
Dear all, I am grateful that I had a great reputation with the Tutor Sartin Cathy. The tutor was offering brilliant and excellent support. I enjoyed the study time. Find attached some of the study materials that I learnt. I am waiting for the award. It has not arrived yet. Regards. Buteera Nottingham City
Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021 Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021 Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021 Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021 Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021 Strive Training 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
U was excited about the course but didnt have great exspreince as i was left alone with no help with the course until I was given a different tutor then I loved doing the course i enjoyed and learnt alot by the end of the course
Helpful Report
I was made redundant in February 2020 just before the Pandemic and the lockdown. After spending weeks of applying for jobs, without success, I found the Business and Administration course. I thought I would spend the time learning more skills and getting a qualification. The support and encouragement from Strive Training is excellent and the feedback from the Tutors valuable.
Helpful Report
The course is very well structured and it gives you a better understanding of health and nutrition and a lot of new information, which can be applied in your personal and family, friends life.
Helpful Report
I was very nervous before enrolling on this course but during and after it I gained a lot of confidence and all the necessary skills needed to apply for any job. Since the course I have gained employment.
Helpful Report
Very helpful especially davina in the office helped a lot. Tutor Ben was also helpful where l needed help with my coursework.
Helpful Report
Excellent training with dedicated and helpful tutor.
Helpful Report
Very enjoyable and useful training course.
Helpful Report
Thank you
Helpful Report
It was the first time in a very long time for me! The course was well maintained, I've had a clear understanding and good communication with trainers. The course gave me a bit of a boost and refreshed my CV, cover letter. Thank you for taking good care of me.
Helpful Report
I have enjoyed the courses I have done I am waiting to she if I can do another one . I have learnt a lot from this .
Helpful Report
Strive Training is rated 4.64 based on 349 reviews