Strive Training Reviews

4.6 Rating 568 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Strive Training
4.6
Based on 568 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Strive Training Reviews

About Strive Training:

Strive Training is a London-based private training provider that empowers students with increased skills, confidence and motivation to succeed!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 180 4841

Email:

strive@strivetraining.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great content and needed a break while moving the was a great help and now looking forward to connecting again to continue my course.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I joined this course two weeks not knowing what to expect today is my last day and I feel like I have learnt lots of new skills the group I was with worked really well with each other we really bounced off one another. Our Tutor was fantastic and really helped and supported the group. I would defiantly recommend doing a course like this to improve your skill set and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
An extremely positive experience. Everyone I had contact with at strive was professional, friendly and always willing to help. The course content was highly informative and the course delivery by my tutor Trina was excellent; she made the course both engaging and enjoyable for everyone in our group.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
There was too much repetition with some of the questions. I enjoyed working with the others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tina was a brilliant tutor very helpful had a lo.t time and patience and was very clear in what ever she was talking about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Strive training course has been really enjoyable, meeting and working with people from a variety of backgrounds. And also the Tutor is very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the course but I believe it needs to be longer as there was too much information to digest in only 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service I received from everybody at Strive during my time on the course has been amazing. This has been a journey of self-growth for me and I feel like I have gained the confidence I needed to get back into the workplace. Trina (our teacher) was fantastic, filled with positive energy and informative knowledge - making you want to listen and learn. She created a great, friendly, open learning environment for our group - bringing the best out of us all, by keeping everybody involved in all the discussions (asking for views/opinions) and assigning group work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The training I received was great and really helped me with my confidence in applying for a job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good course gives you an insight about the civil service and how to apply for jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed the course and found it very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with strive was a good one. The tutor/assessor Anotonia, was very helpful . The delivery of the course has been great and wishing that other potential people will enjoy it, just as much I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was goood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the strive training course very helpful and informative. I was glad that I did it. The tutor gave good advice, I was impressed that I could have a one to one with the tutor if I was unsure of anything. I would recommend it as job searching can be overwhelming at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tutor, Trina, was amazing and made the course very enjoyable. The course in Customer Service was well structured and I believe I have learned and gained a lot by doing this course. I felt supported and encouraged during the length of the course; I was given further support to prepare for the interview, e.g. I was referred to Smart Works, who was excellent in helping me choose the right clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very useful training and give skills and tools for live!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative. I learn alot about interview techniques.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Strive Training is rated 4.64 based on 568 reviews