Strive Training Reviews

4.67 Rating 66 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Strive Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Strive Training Reviews

About Strive Training:

Strive Training is a London-based private training provider that empowers students with increased skills, confidence and motivation to succeed!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 180 4841

Email:

strive@strivetraining.co.uk

The training courses were good and informative. All members of staff at Strive were friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I learnt a lot from the IT course and lifestyle matters i think all courses are managed well and real incentive to do well and taught well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s lovely staff very friendly and helpful. I’m get lots off positive information and have very nice time to help me .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The training with Strive is enjoyable and most of teachers is explained the learning materials professionally .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it was pretty good and helpful and i enjoyed meeting different people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Strive gave me confidence and purpose. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely and welcoming people. I enjoyed my time at strive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ITQ Level 2 was useful course to learn more skills using Words, Excel and Powerpoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was good did what it said on the tin apart from the constant playing of music. Unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it was a frendly environment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had an incredible time studying at strive training, the teacher Paola was fantastic as I had an amazing and fulfilling experience. I’m gonna use what I learned to try get a career in I.T and it’s all thanks to you guys. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Totally refreshing to see how tutors & staff were able to work cohesively together to see positivity not only in results but also in the students characters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Strive Training provides excellent training courses to students who are unemployed. All the Staff, including the Tutors, are friendly, kind, patient, helpful, dedicated, supportive, understanding, meticulous, methodical, articulate, professional and generous with their time. Once the students have finished their courses, they are elated with joy, knowing that they are becoming more employable. They take away more confidence, communicational, organisational, interpersonal, problem solving, time management, and diverse skills and also invaluable experience. Many thanks to the Tutors and Staff for your kindness. You really make a huge difference. You are all assets to Strive Training and I hope you will continue to deliver the training in a wonderful, pleasant and professional manner. You are all amazing, and you are the best! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
a good training course provider that helps you out and provides you with good training and opportunities
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Employability Plus Course – Taught by Linda Guerrero and ITQ Entry Level 3 Course – Taught by Joseph Alverange Attending Strive Training has brought out abilities in me I did not realise I was capable of achieving. These two courses were excellent and I learnt so many new techniques on how the courses were conducted. The tutors were fabulous with a lot of patience, understanding and tolerance which made me feel confident and knew with their help I could overcome my fears and succeed in achieving a fantastic result at the end. Strive are a great training provider with brilliant tutors and wonderful office staff who are always ready to help no matter how busy they are. I would like to thank tutors and staff for all their help and look forward to completing my ITQ Level 1 with flying colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Strive training did not only benefit me by giving me new skills, it gave me confidence and new friends. The staff were amazing, always friendly and willing to help. If offered the chance to attend, you should grab it with both hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The course was very interesting, learning new things. My worry was the time schedule to learn many things in a short period need to be a subject of a better change if is it possible. My appreciation to the teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Attending Strive Training has brought out abilities in me i didn't realize i had. Couldn't praise the Tutors & Office Staff high enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Strive are a great training provider with brilliant tutors. I'd be happy to recommend them to anybody looking to improve their opportunities to return to work. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was really good, I enjoyed myself at Strive Training because of the staff, the really great courses, the great tutors as well as the breaks, also the biscuits but I loved it and I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Strive Training is rated 4.67 based on 66 reviews