StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend StressFreeCarRental.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

About StressFreeCarRental.com:

Stressfreecarrental.com is a new business with a new approach to car rental. The business was born out of our personal frustration with the process of renting a car.

Our mission is to simplify the process, providing customers with complete transparency and the best deals from the worlds most trusted car rental companies.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company provided the most detailed information concerning my car hire with regard to what to expect when I arrive in the country I was going to. Good price and provide refund due to unable to travel to the USA. Will definitely use them in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and quite easy cancellation and refund process.
Posted 11 months ago
Team was really helpful in helping me cancelling my booking (as our travel plans got cancelled due to COVID-19). They refunded me the full deposit without charging any admin/cancellation fees. Will surely use them as soon as we are ready to travel..
Posted 11 months ago
We had to cancel because of Corvid 19 the refund was on our credit card account within 24 hours, what service something other companies could learn from!
Posted 11 months ago
unfortunately had to cancel my hire of car due to covid 19 so i cannot review the actual car hire but when i emailed to cancel they immediately e mailed back to say they would process a refund of my money, whihc was back in my account in a week
Posted 11 months ago
Holiday cancelled and this was the only refund I didn't have a problem with.
Posted 11 months ago
Had to cancel due to pandemic. No issues getting my money back. Shame I didn't have the same luck with my flight refund.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service!
Posted 11 months ago
Luckily booked with free cancellation!
Posted 11 months ago
Had to contact to cancel my booking due to corona virus. Received an email letting me know the refund had been made in less than 1 hour. Money was in the bank in less than a week. Will defo book again next year.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt and helpful chatline
Posted 1 year ago
Site was easy to navigate but had a problem finding information on taking the car across the border into Spain - found it eventually.
Posted 1 year ago
Just completed the booking stage, very quick with great prices. The rental is for August so a bit too soon to say yet but so far so good.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and very helpful, I will use this again.
Posted 1 year ago
By far the cheapest price I could find for our road trip in South Africa.
Posted 1 year ago
easy booking process, not actually picked the car up yet from thrifty car hire. Review requested at time of booking.
Posted 1 year ago
Only problem is with extras. It would be much better to be given a fixed price, non negotiable, for the extra driver and motorway toll instrument
Posted 1 year ago
Hired a car for my trip to the Algarve. Super cheap and easy to use. Great to see the insurance excess amount clearly displayed. Will book here again next time.
Posted 1 year ago
quick replying to emails
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience again when booking with Stress Free.
Posted 1 year ago
StressFreeCarRental.com is rated 4.76 based on 220 reviews