StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 223 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend StressFreeCarRental.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

About StressFreeCarRental.com:

Stressfreecarrental.com is a new business with a new approach to car rental. The business was born out of our personal frustration with the process of renting a car.

Our mission is to simplify the process, providing customers with complete transparency and the best deals from the worlds most trusted car rental companies.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far the experience has been easy and got the prices I wanted.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Staff were brilliant on giving information and service. Quick and easy to book. Like it says, stress free.
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Stress Free Car Rental every time I have needed a car in the UK and abroad. I have found the process super easy and quick and the best bit is no nasty fees, it’s all just taken care of in a few clicks. The support team are the best too!!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very impressed with stressfreecarrental. I’ve had to change my reservation and I sent an email to help@ and asked whether it was better to cancel or amend my previous reservation. Ten minutes later I got an emai from ‘John’ advising me to cancel and re book. He went as far as offering to do the cancellation for me. Ten minutes later my money was refunded. Wow! I haven’t had such an easy time with a refund. Truly stress free! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go on this website before booking any other Car Hire. Great savings! Paid £500 instead of £680 for the same vehicle on other webites...happy days :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices with stress free booking.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
the best price and the lowest deposit will use again my firstime with the company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Streefreecar rentals is what it says on the tin.. Quick easy and a good deal. What more do you want?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Service was very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great number of options with much clear details on all costs. Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Quality Service, Ta Very Much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, great service
Posted 1 month ago
At this stage I give you a 5 out of 5. User friendly website and good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t received the car yet so there will be a follow on review once I do but using the website has been hassle free and the offers available are fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
I looked at lots of companies in Cyprus and Stress Free gave the cheapest price and good support when I emailed them with a query. The booking was very easy, but obviously we have not had the car yet. Only suggestion for improvement would be the price is quoted in sterling, but you pay in local currency and that was not entirely clear until we had nearly completed the booking
Posted 1 month ago
I have just booked a car hire with stressfreecarrental and was very impressed with the prices together with the free additional driver which was very useful to our family. I have not used this company before so cannot comment in full until the end of our car hire in October 2021. If all goes well it is very likely that I will use this company again. Thank you. Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service & a website which was easy to use to find the exact requirement for car rental. Definetly alot more stress free than some other car rental sites i looked at!
Posted 1 month ago
Stress Free Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
StressFreeCarRental.com is rated 4.76 based on 223 reviews