Stressfreecarrental.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Stressfreecarrental.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Stressfreecarrental.com Reviews

About Stressfreecarrental.com:

Stressfreecarrental.com is a new business with a new approach to car rental. The business was born out of our personal frustration with the process of renting a car.

Our mission is to simplify the process, providing customers with complete transparency and the best deals from the worlds most trusted car rental companies.

Visit Website
The booking process was simple and straightforward and the price too is very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Simple and easy website to use with competitive prices and lots of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Booking was very easy with very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy website to use with excellent, clear pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I initially rang the contact number to check and clarify a couple of points EG Full to Full and Excess Insurance. The call handler was very helpful and gave me the advice I needed, to which I swiftly booked online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very legible information and form. quick decision and also quick payment. I recommend certainly trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, simple booking process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy to use the online site. Immediate confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best deal I could find for Orlando
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just booked with Stressfreecarrental.com. Very happy with the website, clear booking process, booking terms and the price: better than the competition. Will use you again! PL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The car was a great price The booking was easy and I immediately received confirmation. I collected the car as arranged and everything went very smoothy Thanks Clare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & easy and excellent that one-way fees are included if applicable; have had major hassles in the past with other sites where that hasn’t been the case and very nasty surprises at pick-up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopped around and best deal I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This site is a breath of fresh air, other prebook rental sites seem clunky and lack the variety of products. I also noticed that stress free rentals offers cheaper products! Excellent service, good to see a new comer to the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to hire a car just what you need when booking a holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed to phone the office to be assured that the information regarding the insurance policy included everything possible and that I wouldn’t be pressured into paying another premium once I arrived at the Alamo desk to collect the car as has happened on other occasions!! It’s the worst thing to have to deal with after a long fight!! I was assured by a charming man that this would not be the case as I had opted for the additional insurance and would therefore be fully covered. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website very simple to navigate, compare prices and ease of booking. I have accounts direct with Rental Companies but will use this in future. Will certainly recommend to others. Ken, Isle of Wight
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price I could find for Orlando.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stressfreecarrental.com is rated 4.79 based on 112 reviews