Stress Free Car Rental Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Stress Free Car Rental
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to book"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Really good website. Made it super simple to understand charges and requirements with the car hire! It's such a minefield normally! Will be using for my next trip!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, no hidden extras. Will use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to book, good choice of reputable car hire companies and I liked the insurance option to cover any car damage during the rental so no further costs can be incurred."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"www.stressfreecarrental.com was quick and easy to use, and clearly explained the insurance options. A really good service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having had issues with car rental in Milan Malpensa airport recently, whereby we had a ridiculously long wait and bad service. It was refreshing to use Stress Free for our most recent trip. The site was easy to use and we got the confirmation quickly. Would certainly recommend this to anyone who uses hire cars when they travel."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just made a booking. Site was easy to negotiate, price was the lowest I could find. Will check you guys out first next time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to book and helpful. Took the stress out of booking for our family holiday. Definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Breathe of fresh air! Finally a company who is clearer about the actual prices you pay and don’t have to pay. I travel a lot and unfortunately have had so many painful experiences using other companies, feeling ripped off and confused when picking up my car. Will definitely use again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, easy to use web site. As it says on the label, stress free. Would use again and recommend. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to book"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booking process was really straightforward"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stress Free Car Rental is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support