StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 274 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend StressFreeCarRental.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

About StressFreeCarRental.com:

Stressfreecarrental.com is a new business with a new approach to car rental. The business was born out of our personal frustration with the process of renting a car.

Our mission is to simplify the process, providing customers with complete transparency and the best deals from the worlds most trusted car rental companies.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple to use and everything explained clearly
Posted 12 hours ago
Very easy to use website the best and cheapest options by far 'Stressfree' I can confirm that it definitely is..!!
Posted 1 day ago
You don’t have a good customer service and.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. I cant see any record of you communicating with our customer service team. Please could you let me know what the issue is or email our customer service team at help@stressfreecarrental.com ?
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to use and book and outlines everything so well when booking
Posted 5 days ago
Simple, easy to book and good price
Posted 6 days ago
Great site with really clear instructions for purchasing. Have had trouble knowing what I was hiring in the past with other sites so it’s very refreshing to see a site so clearly laid out for the customer.
Posted 6 days ago
perfect assistance
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and pleasant transaction. You can say stress free
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! So fast and so helpful! Absolutely loved this experience traveling from Bloemfontein to Cape Town using Stressfreecarrental!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy to use website and the cheapest ive seen in a long search for the right deal.
Posted 1 week ago
So far….. been helpful with emails And I took the 14 day special offered And it was helpful that she agreed That I could use my daughters credit Card to help pay a deposit. Will see how this rental works out Cheers Gayle ventures
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will be back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and fast...price better than other company helpful in findings car rental without credit card
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast, easy, helpful. Was able to find a car for rent without credit card. I recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have not found any problem with this booking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction from start to finish! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonably priced, easy, convenient and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Debt card accepted, thank you so much. Have never had or wanted a credit card. Thanks for supporting that.
Posted 1 month ago
I was phoned 2 hours before collection, to be told they didn’t have a 9 seater van available and would I like a 7 seater suv instead! I wanted 9 seats for a reason plus the website should have been updated sooner. Now I have to chase up to get my deposit back
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr Kent, I'm sorry to hear that Alamo called you to change your vehicle type. The information provided on our website is retrieved in real-time from Alamo's own systems. In this case, it looks like Alamo had not updated their systems with the correct availability for the 9 seater you requested. I can see that you booked your rental 3.5 hours prior to collection. The car rental companies have a major shortage of vehicles at the moment, especially for the larger vehicle types. In many cases, vehicle fleet sizes have been reduced by up to 70% due to covid. I recommend booking rentals well in advance at the moment. Please contact our customer services team at your convenience and they will arrange for a refund of the amount you paid in advance.
Posted 1 month ago
StressFreeCarRental.com is rated 4.74 based on 274 reviews