StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend StressFreeCarRental.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

About StressFreeCarRental.com:

Stressfreecarrental.com is a new business with a new approach to car rental. The business was born out of our personal frustration with the process of renting a car.

Our mission is to simplify the process, providing customers with complete transparency and the best deals from the worlds most trusted car rental companies.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good, was easy to search for exactly what I wanted, will be exceptionally great if everything is as transparent as they seem
Posted 3 days ago
Great deals, easy booking process!
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy rental
Posted 4 weeks ago
No hassle no hidden information pretty straight forward booking online well not picked hired car up yet but so far so good keep use updated 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and simple to get a list of quotes and to proceed and book. thanks you!
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Site was easy to navigate but had a problem finding information on taking the car across the border into Spain - found it eventually.
Posted 1 year ago
quick replying to emails
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap and Nice service
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased until acknowledgement email showed that I had been charged 84€ for senior driver. When I completed the booking firm it showed age up to 75 or maybe 79. Something not right here?
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Gibb, Thank you for choosing Stressfreecarrental.com and thank you for your feedback. I can see from your session on our website that the rental you selected with Recordgo had a listed price of £275.75 (the price is currently discounted from £289.54). This total price included the senior driver fee. This price was consistently presented from the search results to the payment page. On the payment page (the last page of the booking process) the total price was further broken down as £204.25 to pay now. £71.50 to pay on collection for the senior driver fee. The total price of the rental remains unchanged inclusive of the senior driver fee (totalling £275.75). This breakdown of the price was also included on the confirmation page and the confirmation email. I hope that this clears up any confusion. Please let me know if I can help with anything else. Best regards, Customer Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, simple booking process
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, good choice of vehicles and vendors, good information. My only issue was attempting to book and speak to the online team at 21:00hrs (UK) did not get a response yet it stated that someone was online and it would connect. Vehicle booked so will review again after collection....
Posted 1 year ago
I stated i was over the age limit nowhere on the booking is confirmation the car hire is ok with my age.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review. I can see that you booked with Centauro for Alicante. For Centauro at this location additional the senior driver age supplements do not start until age 75 (I see you entered your age as 73).
Posted 1 year ago
Good and easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices. Easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Hopefully collecting the car will be as easy as booking on the website ...
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking and very competitive price. Easy website to navigate and book
Posted 1 year ago
Good booking experience and a simple process. Hopefully collecting the car is as easy
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted 1 year ago
SIMPLE WEB SITE, QUICK CONFIRMATION, LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE THE MANAGERS SELECTION CAR HIRE
Posted 1 year ago
StressFreeCarRental.com is rated 4.76 based on 220 reviews