Stowe Family Law LLP Reviews

4.92 Rating 133 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Stowe Family Law LLP

About Stowe Family Law LLP: Stowe Family Law is the largest specialist family law firm in the UK, with offices in locations throughout the UK. We aspire to be the best Family Law Practice in every location we have an office. With a genuine focus on client care, we aim for all our previous clients to be our biggest advocates.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Helen is very professional, diligent and thorough. She expresses great client care skills & empathy in such difficult times. She showed expert knowledge, strength of will and determination thoroughout my divorce which resulted in a very satisfactory outcome. For that I am most grateful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Helen in any divorce proceedings with the aid of her support team too."
(Altrincham) - Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Victoria dealt with all issues in a clear and appropriate manner and made what was a difficult situation as easy as it could have been under the circumstances. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
(Esher) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have known Maria Coster for a number of years and would highly recommend for her professionalism and expertise in family law."
(Nottingham) - Posted 1 month ago
"As you would expect from a well established family law firm both Rebecca Moore and Angela Sussens were professional and efficient when dealing with my case. The fact is they were so much; they exceeded my expectations in their personal approach and worked with me to understand what was important to me in order to get the desired outcome"
(Leeds) - Posted 1 month ago
"Angela and her team were always supportive/ informative and professional. Felt advice was realistic and balanced . Subject matter was sensitive and always handled in the appropriate manner . Happily recommend them to anyone who needed their services . Mark"
(Leeds) - Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend James Scarborough. James is very friendly and was always reassuring me when I was getting anxious about my problems. He helped me through some very difficult times, which I am forever grateful for!"
(St Albans) - Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted Stowe Family Law towards the end of a very complicated divorce, owing to a stressful and difficult unforeseen, 11th hour situation. The way that James Scarborough dealt with my case and was confident to take it on board despite not having been involved throughout the whole process was incredibly reassuring. Expected costs were explained at the outset, and for me, the stress of a complicated situation was reduced enormously owing to James’s clear communication and positive approach. Based on my dealings with Stowe Family Law, I can recommend this firm without hesitation."
(St Albans) - Posted 1 month ago
"Mark Christie is an absolutely superb solicitor and I would fully recommend. He is very approachable and has a vast knowledge of all issues regarding divorce. His attention to detail is second to none. Definite 10 out of 10! HH - Wakefield"
(Harrogate) - Posted 2 months ago
"I can not recommend highly enough Mark Christie at Stowe Family Law. Mark provided excellent advice throughout my divorce proceedings and has removed all stress from a very difficult situation.Through his expert knowledge and experience I would 100% recommend Mr Christie and Stowe Family Law for all aspects of divorce and separation."
(Harrogate) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have been very pleased with how Stowes handled my case as a father seeking residency. They are clearly experts and I would recommend them to anyone unfortunate enough to needs their services."
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
"I highly recommend Rachel Roberts and thank her for all her help."
(Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Katie and her team have been very professional throughout the case - even though my case was very lengthy, the team has assisted very well with very clear explanations given for each and the next step. Thank you Katie."
(Wetherby) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have been delighted with the service provided by Stowe Family Law in Nottingham. Sushma is a highly professional, knowledgeable and caring solicitor. Not only has she provided me with exceptional levels of service, but also allayed my fears when parts of the process have become difficult. This cannot be under-estimated."
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Stowe Family Law have been fantastic so far. Communication has been detailed and clear, and my solicitor has been pro-active in helping me progress my case. I would gladly use them again in the future."
(Nottingham) - Posted 3 months ago
"Claire Chisnall. All I have to say is what a fantastic solicitor she is. She is dedicated to her client and will fight your cause to the very best of her ability. Keeps you informed all the way and leaves no stone unturned. Would highly recommend her and the company."
(Ilkley) - Posted 3 months ago
"Kate Sarsfield has dealt with my divorce procedure and I would definitely recommend her. She achieved an excellent outcome for me; very professionally coping with the case whilst managing to be kind and caring all the way through. She has an excellent eye for detail and is very quick at assessing the situation and potential future problems. I found the experience empowering because I had her support throughout. I am no longer concerned about my future thanks to all her hard work."
(Harrogate) - Posted 3 months ago
"I have been well served by Stowe over the years; the information and advice given by the lawyers I have used has always been sound and no doubt I will continue to use its services in the areas in which it specialises if needed."
(Altrincham) - Posted 3 months ago
"We have been looked after extremely well by Jane Gray from the Wilmslow office. Nothing has been too much trouble. Jane has explained everything as we have gone through Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and much more. We would highly recommend using Stowe Family Law, and in particular, Jane."
Posted 3 months ago
"I feel compeled to write this review as I have gone through a tough time in a very unamicable divorce. Having used 2 previous solictors firm who racked up ££££'s of costs and wasnt moving very far at all. Through recommenadation of a friend I contacted Rebaecca Calden-Storr at Stowe Family Law. From the very first contact right the way to getting a final court result that I was extremely happy with, the process was very quick, precise and stress free unlike the previous 2 firms that botched it. The service is faultless and was made to feel very easy and comfortable through the events. So much so on the court day I felt very at ease and relaxed about the whole process. So in all honesty if you are looking for not just a family Lawyer but an outstanding Family Lawyer I could not recommend Rebecca Calden-Storr at Stowe Family Law enough."
(Birmingham) - Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, caring and sensitive to our individual needs.Listened intently and gave genuine honest advice to meet our requirements. Neil Dring we would have no hesitation in recommending. All the staff have been wonderful, making the whole journey as comfortable as is possible. We are very happy with the results of our outcome.Well done and Thank you. Brenda n Shaun (Leeds)"
(Wetherby) - Posted 4 months ago
Stowe Family Law LLP is rated 4.92 based on 133 reviews