Stowe Family Law LLP Reviews

4.92 Rating 100 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Stowe Family Law LLP

About Stowe Family Law LLP: Stowe Family Law is the largest specialist family law firm in the UK, with offices in locations throughout the UK. We aspire to be the best Family Law Practice in every location we have an office. With a genuine focus on client care, we aim for all our previous clients to be our biggest advocates.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I have sought advice from Stowe Family Law on several occasions and have used the services specifically of Chris Birch. I cannot recommend Chris highly enough. He is extremely professional. His advice is always measured and wise and his response to communication is very prompt."
(Beverley) - Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I would definitely recommend Stowe Family Law, the team is always approachable, friendly, highly knowledgeable and at the same time pragmatic. The team would listen to me and showed empathy when dealing with my matters."
(Reading) - Posted 2 days ago
"Stowe family Law were quick to help me with my issue. However, i felt i was not listened to and the lack of compassion and support was missing."
(Beverley) - Posted 5 days ago
Very sorry to hear that you feel this way, we really care about fully understanding the needs of each client and being compassionate. Rather than go into detail here, we would like to speak and get a better understanding. If you are happy to do so and when you have a few minutes to spare, please could you phone the office?
Thanks and my sincerest regards
Christopher Birch, Managing Partner
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from Stowe Family Law, Matthew Miles in particular was brilliant. He took the time to listen to my situation before requesting documentation to decide if I had a strong case which made him stand out from the rest. Matthew helped to make the process cost effective and overall I achieved the outcome I wanted. Thank you very much for your support and advice, I will certainly be recommending Stowe and Matthew in the future."
(Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been very impressed with James Scarborough, he has listened and understood all my instructions, acted in a pragmatic and professional manner detailing what the likely outcomes of certain scenarios would be. This greatly helped me in reviewing my options and putting together a plan of action which so far has produced good results."
(St Albans) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have recently been through a stressful divorce situation which I had put off for a long time for fear of the outcome. When I was first introduced to Jason Stanley I knew straight away that I would be in safe hands. His calmness and empathy immediately put me at ease as a client. With his extremely professional approach to my case and his knowledgeable grasp of the law he explained the whole case scenario in terms that I could easily understand. Whenever I had a 'wobble' Jason was always there with his rational and studied advice which saw me through to resolution. From entering Jason's office to leaving the court with a very positive outcome - he was there every step of the way. Not only does he possess an extremely sharp legal mind he is an extremely nice person and that made all the difference. I would thoroughly recommend Jason Stanley's services to anybody"
(Altrincham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I opted for Stowe Family Law by sheer chance, and I am very pleased that I did. Such a professional service from start to finish, kind and always happy to help with any issues that I had. I dealt with Kate Sarsfield and we built a relationship where I knew I could tell her anything and everything, to which she calmed me and gave me the best advise she could, and it worked. I have already recommended Stowe and Kate to friends in the same situation as me and they too are very happy with the service."
(Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kate, was amazing and very understanding of my situation while proceeding with divorce. She explained my options thoroughly therefore I could make the right decision for my children and I. Kate supported me all the way through the divorce. I would definitely recommend Kate and Stowe Family Law as your family solicitors."
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"I would thoroughly recommend Stowe Family Law, in particular Kate Sarsfield. Having found myself in the unfortunate position of needing a divorce lawyer early in the New Year, she acted promptly to meet and represent me. She was quick to respond and have a clear grasp of the situation, even in one instance calling me at 10pm. She was understanding and supportive and I felt safe with Stowe Family Law."
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"'Stowe Family Law (Winchester) always acted professionally and fairly in my best interest' From my initial meeting, I was confident that they were very knowledgeable in all aspects of family law. Their human approach and advice made it easy to understand throughout the entire process and I was kept fully informed at every stage. My trust in their professional ability and their quick response to act upon a situation helped minimize what could have been a very stressful period in my life. I am so thankful I chose the right solicitors. My particular thanks to Paul Linsdell."
(Winchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Stowe Family Law were excellent and assisted me at what was an incredibly tough time. Mr Chapman was extremely helpful, patient and approachable. Nothing was ever too much trouble for him and as a firm they were so easy to contact when required. I would like to thank Stowe Family Law and in particular Mr Chapman, for the advice and support I was given and for helping me in reaching the desired conclusion. I highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again if necessary."
(Reading) - Posted 1 month ago
"Stowe Family Law were excellent and assisted me at what was an incredibly tough time. Mr Chapman was extremely helpful, patient and approachable. Nothing was ever too much trouble for him and as a firm they were so easy to contact when required. I would like to thank Stowe Family Law and in particular Mr Chapman for the advice and support I was given and for helping me in reaching the desired conclusion. I highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again if necessary."
(Reading) - Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptionally professional dealing with a very challenging and emotional chapter of my life, my divorce. Stowe Family Law stepped in when my original solicitor was not providing the level of service I was looking for and swiftly got me back on track and to a prompt conclusion."
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Kate Sarsfield represented me through my divorce and I am very grateful for her support, understanding, focus and efficiency throughout the whole process. I felt that she readily made herself available and was very quick to respond to everything, keeping me on track and securing what I believe was the best possible outcome given the circumstances. I would highly recommend her. In conclusion I would also like to mention how exceptionally pleasant all of the staff were when I had reason to call in. Thank you."
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"When faced with the emotional process of a family break up and everything that that brings I was some what daunted by the thought of instructing a solicitor who would be both emotionally understanding and fiercely determined when it came to my situation. Stowe family law came highly recommended to me , in particular, Kate Sarsfield was the name that kept on being mentioned. I have to say , from the moment I met her I knew she would do more than hold my hand through the whole process, but guide me through it step by step explaining everything to me in language I could understand whilst being fearless and standing her ground and making sure I got the result I wanted . Both Kate and the team at Stowe made the whole process a lot easier to go through . Thank you ."
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Mark Chapman gave my daughter good, clear, effective advice. As a result, she had no nasty surprises and felt much better after her meetings with him. His sense of humour helped her to relax and tackle the job of defending herself with more optimism. Mark's letters were composed with knowledge of the recipient and were spot on. Thank you Mark and colleagues."
(Reading) - Posted 1 month ago
"Kate Sarsfield at the firm was very professional, approachable and quick to respond. I always felt my case was in good hands throughout the process. Thank you for all your support."
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"A great thanks to Chris and all at Stowe family law LLP who saw me from start to finish of my divorce, a first class, super efficient team"
(Beverley) - Posted 1 month ago
"The thought of instructing a solicitor was really quite daunting. However, throughout my dealings with the team at Stowe of Esher and in particular with Victoria Clarke I was put at ease. My case was dealt with in a timely and efficient manner. Victoria was extremely approachable, knowledgeable and always there to give much needed advice. Therefore I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her and the team at Stowe Family Law, Esher."
(Esher) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have been totally impressed by the professional services from Stowe Family Law With the sheer quality of the legal advice provided by Theo Hoppen and the Stowe support team in Harrogate ,I felt that they really understood not only the pure legal side but also all of the emotional aspects of my divorce. I didn’t feel like just another client on a conveyor belt, but that they were there to help and provide me the professional and understanding support that I really needed throughout. It was a long and at times messy divorce, but thanks to Theo Hoppen and the team at Stowe Family Law, I never felt that I was dealing with this on my own."
(Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Stowe Family Law LLP is rated 4.92 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support