Starlistings International Reviews

4.54 Rating 668 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Starlistings International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered my star for my boyfriend who has just lost his sister. It arrived just a couple of days later. And was really lovely. I know he will treasure it. Thankyou for great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived quickly and was good quality. Perfect gift for a remembrance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughter was delighted with her gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought as a birthday present. Ordering was simple. Delivery was made on the day of the birthday even though I had only ordered a few days before. Unusual gift, especially for the person who has everything. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It provided a great product for a decent price. I looked on other sites and this was the cheapest and had the largest variety. My product came 2 days after I ordered which was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent product that was delivered very quickly. For a christening, it was an ideal gift and the parents were thrilled with such an original idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very nice certificate Makes a lovely token present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We bought this for a colleague who had unfortunately went through a bereavement. The way everything was presented was beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The boys are over the moon that their Grandad has a star so they can see it in the sky to remind them of him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly, however, the star chart is not easy to read for the layperson so I doubt we will ever find it in the sky"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy transaction and product itself is of good quality. Receiver loved it, so all good. If I was to be critical, the present was for a male 21st, so having a sparkly band, white feather and gold stars as part of the package was maybe a little OTT. We removed them before giving, and didnt spoil anything, just a thought maybe ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with our order. The star we ordered was for a christening and arrived promptly. It was in a beautiful blue box, beautifully embellished inside with stars and feathers. The oak star was of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As always beautiful product and perfect as a christening present - was a little disappointed that personalised message/ note was not included"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item never arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought as a gift for dear friends as a lasting memorial for their babies that had miscarried. I was extremely impressed with the service and time to arrive thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Presentation box nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a star for my best friend and her to be husband as my wedding gift to them. You can make this gift very personal and I have to say when it arrived I was absolutely over the moon with the presentation of the certificate in the gift box. I highly recommend this company. Couldn't have been more pleased with the whole process. Very simple, quick and super thoughtful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"a special gift for my Nieces 21st Birthday . shes well happy now . thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift service and lovely gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very cheap looking"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.54 based on 668 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This