Starlistings International Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,326 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Starlistings International Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 845541/07899 794765

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered name a star for my great niece christening it turned up very within days. When I opened the package I was so impressed from the quality of the box it came in to the little touches of the white feathers and stars and the beautiful way the certificate and star chart were scrolled. Can’t wait to give this present over. Thank you Starlistings
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered one in memory of my later partner and as a heavenly 60th birthday gift snd it’s beautiful ❤️ presentation perfect , the white feathers in the box were a lovely touch and the wooden star finished it all off … thank you so much Starlistings a perfect way to remember my star in heaven x
Posted 6 days ago
I was very impressed with the way my star listing certificate was presented !! Beautifully boxed . Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful packaging and the girlfriend really appreciated it. 4 stars because I added the silk rose and it was missing from the box
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. They even phoned before sending certificates out and good job because I’d made a spelling mistake. It’s a lovely keepsake to 3 young children who suddenly have been left without their mummy. But now they can look up to see her shining down at them x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!!! Waiting for my second order - and will keep in mind for future presents.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great personalised gift
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a gift for a friend, to commemorate the first anniversary of his husband’s passing. It helped make a difficult day a little more bearable and he loves it. The presentation box is so good and makes it really special. The white feathers are a particularly nice touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good have used a few times now would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Pack arrived very quickly, and everything was present and correct. Really happy with the purchase, which was for a birthday present. Would decinitely recommend Starlistings on this badis
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this as a christening gift they loved it. Well presented and good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our second purchase from Starlistings International. Great value gift packs and excellent customer service. Was a slight issue that was rectified quickly by Natalie. Would definitely buy more gift packs in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a name a star for my great nephew's christening and when it arrived I was delighted with it beautiful presentation box exactly what I wanted easy to order very very pleased will order again 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, beautifully boxed and arrived fast, Second item I have bought
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely incredible service. Team called me as they saw it was needed urgently and they got it sent the next day. Such a beautiful gift, beautifully packaged. Extremely happy. Thank you so so much 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, this is the 3rd time I have purchased these good quality and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute stunning, I love it. Its the perfect gift for someone who has everything x
Posted 1 month ago
The gift us amazing my son loves that he has a star named after him.. came fast and easy to sort out. Really good price highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
What a speedy and professional service. Thank you, the star and information arrived just in time to honour my son at his funeral and the star has been passed to his 7 yr old twins to remember their father by.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a beautifully presented name a star gift. My son was thrilled to receive it, especially the teddy. The silver feather and star confetti made it look extra special too and a beautiful box. He can’t wait to try and spot his star in the sky. Highly recommend this as a gift for a special occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.54 based on 1,326 reviews