Starlistings International Reviews

4.54 Rating 691 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Starlistings International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Named a star after a friend’s daughter for her naming day. Website was easy to use and we received our gift pack really quickly. Documents were really nice presented, which really made the gift feel extra special. Would definitely do this again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"i bought the certificate as a christening gift and was suprised of the quality and presentation. fantastic gift.] thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"5 stars on all counts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Certificate is printed on really beautiful parchment which adds to the gift. I haven't given the gift yet but I know they will love it. The star map is small but informative, even the envelope is pretty cool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good quality chart, bought for a child and easy to understand and read"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything as I wanted but the text I added and star name were very small or would have been 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super value for money ! Came very Quickley has brought great comport ! Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully presented and a lasting gift Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"TRIED TO ORDER STAR AT LEAST SIX TIMES WITHOUT SUCCESS.EVERY TIME IT GOT TO PAYING THE SITE REVERTED BACK TO THE BEGINNING,ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC WHAT A WASTE OF TIME."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a star in memory of a friend and her children, I wanted a nice gift to send to her parents. It came beautifully presented in a box with feathers and little star decorations sprinkled over it. Customer service was fantastic as I had made a spelling mistake but they sorted it quickly for me. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service lovely remembrance gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a star clock with certificate for my great nephew's christening. This was beautifully presented in a lovely box with feathers and little stars and arrived promptly and well packaged. I was very happy to give this as a gift and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought as a present for a friend who lost her brother to suicide. I named the star after him and she loved it x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was for a christening and was an excellent gift choice at a respectable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication whilst choosing, prompt delivery and excellent product. Very very pleased thank you. I will definitely be ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came within 48hours of ordering. Beautifully presented. Perfect to hand straight over to my daughter for her birthday. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really impressed would recommend,loved the speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still haven’t received my package 3 weeks later"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. A really lovely presentation box. Something I’m sure the recipient will want to keep."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"2nd time buying didn't get right colour of teddy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.54 based on 691 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This