Starlistings International Reviews

4.48 Rating 363 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 845541/07899 794765

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Starlistings International?

Your Rating
Kelly
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Beautifully presented in a lovely box, arrived quicker than expected, lovely gift for my friends new baby
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Cassie Primett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely chuffed when I receieved my order, it was so so so much better than I'd ever expected! So happy with how lovely the present was put together, so much thought and time has been put into it and I cant reccommend Starlisting enough! Great idea for a gift and I cannot wait to give this to my close friends little girl for her Christening. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Haythorne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The boxed gift arrived promptly, lovely touch with the stars and feathers. A lovely keep sake for my granddaughters naming day
Posted 1 day ago
Steven Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product- timely delivery. Recipient was delighted.
Posted 2 days ago
Linda Pollock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a lovely gift for a friend who lost her son who she called her star x
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

incapable de créer un compte sur le site et mon code promo que je viens d'acheter sur un autre site ne fonctionne pas donc j'ai acheté pour du vent!
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Hawkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wasn't easy to sort out but happy with the gift
Posted 1 week ago
Garry Warren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and fast delivery, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Saqib Mughal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was on time and no hassles what so ever.
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Travis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ideal for a Christening present.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter was thrilled with her birthday star . Well rapped and delivered on time . Presentation excellent .
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Husband has Motor Nerone Disease he will rest on our star and I will join him one day and we will be together for all eternity. This made him happy therefor I am happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Marium Masaud
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BRILLIANT SERVICE, BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED
Posted 1 week ago
Slavena Nikodimova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't receive my order. Company was very dismissive and not helpful. Not happy to loose £50 on the order. I personally wouldnt recommend or use this company again, unless you want to lose your money.
USE ANOTHER COMANY.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful Gift, excellent service - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Justine Wilcox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although there was a problem with delivery Natalie was extremely promt and helpful. I will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carol Lockhart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kimberley Hapke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and lovely presentation.
Perfect gift.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was an amazing idea to buy for my mums birthday she loved it as it is something so different to everything else and special to her.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service.Item was received strongly and appealingly boxed.Great gift.Forth time of using this service and never disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.48 based on 363 reviews