Starlistings International Reviews

4.54 Rating 650 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International

How would you rate Starlistings International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rachele-Anne Shea
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to register the star - the recipient absolutely loved the present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"My niece had a baby who was born sleeping. So I thought that this idea would be very comforting for them. It came in a beautiful box the feathers and stars were that extra special touch. Outstanding ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well presented, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret Hainey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of Stars Very Quick and Helpful service Would recommend My friend appreciated it alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prestine presentation and is exactly as shown on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Green
Verified Buyer
"It was lovely thank you. I purchased the Star for my friend The card inside was just right for her following her bereavement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was over the moon with this gift that I bought my Godson it came within days and the packaging was beautiful not only the box it came in but also the little extras with the stars and feathers inside I would 100% recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Gilberts
Verified Buyer
"We bought a star from you for our Godson. The reason we chose to buy from you was the beautiful packaging, compared to others & when it arrived we we're absolutely thrilled to bits, not only with the packaging, but the contents also, as were, the rest of the family.We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thank u Starlistings x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trisha Bair
Verified Buyer
"It made me happy as the star is in memory of my stillborn granddaughter and lets her wee memory live on thank you so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The memorial gift was absolutely lovely. Packaged well and very lovely touches inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jaquie Stobbart
Verified Buyer
"So special and magical ⭐🌟❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered the starter gift pack for our neighbors who sadly lost their baby boy at birth, they were overwhelmed with the gift and will treasure it forever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The star was for a friend who had just had a bereavement and was perfect in every way the words and presentation were just right"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A gift for a friend and his son after his wife crossed into the Light and as always the service was impeccable and the on line chat helped me to make the right choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosaline Marwood
Verified Buyer
"What a wonderful gift, I bought a star for my cousins family after he sadly passed away. It was received with tears of happiness and smiles. A little bit of comfort knowing he is still shining on, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered with only a few days before the event and they made sure we had it for the special day fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Price is great and received it quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim Davies
Verified Buyer
"Good presentation box. The wording which is printed on the certificate could be bigger"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Fitzpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Great birthday present and made the day..... quote was wrong, but did not spoil the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natasha Jackson
Verified Buyer
"I purchased this for my dad which was to commemorate my mum passing. It came quickly and was more than I’d hoped for. Many comments from friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.54 based on 650 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This