Starlistings International Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,468 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
4.6
Based on 1,468 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Starlistings International Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 845541/07899 794765

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery, beautifully packaged, lovely gift, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
An amazing sentimental gift, great company with excellent customer service. Will 100% buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Item in a lovely gift box. Really pleased with how it’s presented. Gorgeous Christening gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We wanted something unique for one of our closest friends who’s son died in an accident ten years ago, something we hadn’t given her before. It was easy to order and came exactly to how we wanted it. Also fast efficient service. Beautifully presented and can’t wait to give it to her
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully presented gift for my Sister in Law and family who have recently lost there dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous value for money, arrived quicker than stated. Quality is 1st class, I have purchased several stars from different companies & this is by far the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely gift for a christening. Looks beautiful in presentation box too Quick delivery. Very pleased with the whole thing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous gift for someone who everyone describes as a star. 100 year old Gent who has everything…… perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought for a christening gift. Lovely presentation,quick delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you so much. The item exceeded my expectations, beautifully presented. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing present for mothers day from my children, great details and wonderfully packaged, my husband ordered it on the 25th and was told it would come between 31st March and 4th April and it was at my door 30th March so well ahead of schedule, thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased as a memorial gift following the passing of a close friend's much loved dad. The whole process was very quick and easy to do. I have used Star Listings before and was glad to see some improvements to the website since last time which made it even clearer. Delivery was quick & it was presented nicely. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a memory star with bears on a downloadable voucher that I printed at home, to give as a gift. I used the online chat for help in changing the wording from congratulations to name a special star in memory and was no problem for customer service to help. I had a delay in the email being sent to me to print voucher but was quickly resolved and sent through. The person who received gift can now register and name and date there own special star and have the bears delivered to them. Would recommend highly msg Thankyou for all the help I received especially with it being a sensitive purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site, certificate etc look good, overall pleased with everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product and presentation is amazing value for money. Was a christening gift and parents were in tears when they opened box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely gift. Purchased the basic star and the presentation and quality was spot on. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone. The delivery was quick and the presentation box was lovely. It went above and beyond my expectations. I had to contact the company due to a mistake made on my part but they were very understanding and put it right straight away. Everything was made simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
amazing customer service and the quality of the product was way higher than i expected. they make it an experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The presentation box is beautiful, it is a lovely gift for any occasion. I am extremely happy with everything. The company went above and beyond after I contacted them regarding a mistake on my end, I would recommend Starlistings International to anyone thinking about naming a star. Delivery was very quick. Thank you for making the whole process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and very quick in arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.55 based on 1,468 reviews