Starlistings International Reviews

278 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01455 845541/07899 794765

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Starlistings International?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It came really fast and had a cute little envolope so I could gift it nicely. The website was cool and explained what every constellation meant and which one would best suit who you were giving it too. The only thing is the certificate looked really cheap in general. It was just printed out with nothing nice or personal. I bought another one at a different website and it came with a nice wax seal and a ribbon, plus it was personally signed. Just a little bit nicer looking would have been nice.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Lisa Ireland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service beautiful packaging and very quick delivery. Thank u x
Posted 1 day ago
Yvonne Derbyshire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice remeberence product and well presented.... quick delivery .... beautiful A+
Posted 2 days ago
Liam DONAGHY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing everything was perfect and it arrived before its delivery date 😁
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Star Listings International gave the wrong address to the courier service, so despite me paying for the speedier delivery, I received the package late. I had to chase up the courier service and thus Star Listings. Not happy. Won't buy from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great package arrived very quick totally happy
Posted 1 week ago
David Lavigne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I dont receive my order. I buy this for my wife for here birthday and i receive nothing.
Plus it was supposed she gets a text message for her birthday and nothing at all.


I am very disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was packed beautifully I was very pleased over all
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gift package arrived in good time. I was very impressed with the whole thing - box, chart and certificate - and the stars inside made it special. This is a really good gift and I will certainly be visiting Starlistings International again.
Posted 1 week ago
Jodie Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely packaging and good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the presentation and quick delivery , I will most definitely recommend star listings to others .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kenny Allsop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, I named a Star after my Daughter for her 16th birthday, everything went very smoothly and my paxk arrived within a few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie Pyne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this for my mum in memory of my grandad passing away and she loves it . I bought this instead of flowers and it's so beautiful to have on the wall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely gift set - very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbara Langham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with your service and would certainly recommend your company to other people. Thank you. Barbara Langham
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zoe-Ann Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and utterly love the envelope that comes with the package that I got.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order came quicker than expected and was exactly what I wanted as a gift to my friend. Great product!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered for a gift for a friend and to see how pleased she was with it made my day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.53 based on 278 reviews