Starlistings International Reviews

4.52 Rating 986 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Starlistings International Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 845541/07899 794765

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service! Nicely presented certificate and star map. Made for a nice Mother’s Day present from my 2 yr old to her mum. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful personal service. Lovely packaging Truly exceptional gift. An extra special present that gave happiness and love
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Such a beautiful gift for mother's day, my mum absolutely loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good product exactly what I needed, dad was pleased with his present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, everything was as I asked and very quick Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a wedding present and very much loved!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product, if u want something original then go for it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought this as a present for our grand-daughters we wanted an unusal gift which would span the 16 year age difference and this has lived up to all our expectations . Something interesting and educational for them both as the grow and learn .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful gift. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and as expected. The behind the desk team has answered and rectified all my queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautifully presented. Prompt delivery. Very happy with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am unsure of what I have done so far. This was a 60th birthday present. I felt like unless I paid for numerous add ons, I will receive nothing of any use. I thought I would be able to name the star and know where the hell it is. I don't have a clue if I have even selected a star in the constellation Aquarius.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I cannot fault Starlistings... I have ordered two registry entries for my childrens birthdays and the gift packs are beautiful. They're really magical to open and so worth the money. The customer service ladies are extremely helpful as I had to contact them about some changes I needed to make to my order and their help was amazing, totally went the extra mile. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the idea but too much plastic (tinsel etc) plus I had a typing error
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received this as a Christmas gift from my daughter, what a lovely pressie, one that will last forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Beautifully packaged and im excited to give it to my husband as his birthday present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process All information has arrived No issues but should anything occur I will be in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 3rd starlistings purchase all have been hugely popular. The service is first rate and the certificates and charts are on excellently quality paper and look great framed. I would certainly not hesitate to recommend to anyone to purchase a starlisting for any occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really please with this, bought it for our Grandsons christening, the certificate was packaged beautifully with feathers and sparkle, lovely touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my best friend lost her grandad recently and when I bought her this it came just how I imagined! It was a beautiful gift and she and her family loved would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.52 based on 986 reviews