Starlistings International Reviews

4.57 Rating 814 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fast and reliable service. I got exactly what was expected. Impressive gift. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I find it the perfect gift for the christening of my great nephew, something a little bit different."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product.. my friends baby was named after a star and I was able to buy the star with her name on for her christening, made her mum so happy."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and delivery on time well impressed x"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with it and made my friend I got it for also very happy"
Posted 3 days ago
"It was beautiful, such good quality and a lovely way to remember my best friends grandad who passed away."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love this idea got another star done for my 2nd niece a star always there to treasure 👍"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered 2 school bags for my son. They are great! Couldn’t ask for a better company. Delivery Was quick"
Posted 3 days ago
"Recipients very pleased with gift."
Posted 3 days ago
"Im a first time customer to starlistings and placed an order for the 'name a star' and bear gift set for my Granddaughters christening, as her name Nova actually means the brightest star. I found the order process quite easy and i must say how pleasantly surprised i was with my order. It was delivered in record time very securely, the gift was presented beautifully in a box sprinkled in feathers. The gift as a whole had everybody commenting how unusual and lovely it was. I will certainly be using this company again in the future"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely presentation and a perfect gift for life Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought a star for a dear friend. Certificate was beautifully presented together with star map. Both my friend and myself were thrilled with my purchase"
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent lovely people. beautiful charts and package. Stars & white feathers a lovely touch thank you X"
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful gift for a bereaved daughter on mothers day, supplied with beautiful stars and white feathers. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend this company, are order was with us two days after ordering, beautifully presented and everything we could want for our grandsons christing,we were amazed at the speed of delivery after ordering late Thursday and arriving Saturday!"
Posted 2 months ago
"First time using Star Listings and was very impressed with the quality of the product and speed of delivery. I would certainly use this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"A great idea for a christening. Each of my christened grandchildren has one"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with the service that I had from you even the person it was for loved the gift I would recommend you to my friends also use you again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic, speedy service. Great value too! The recipient loved the present and was really happy with it. I wouldnt hesitate to use this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was fantastic delivery very good on time."
Posted 3 months ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.57 based on 814 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support