Starlistings International Reviews

4.55 Rating 718 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bought for a Christmas present, great packaging - was perfect for the gift it was intended as. Quick delivery, great presentation as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"We ordered the star as remembrance to our friend's son. They were really touched by the whole concept and we were very happy with the process and the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really simple and easy to purchase, arrived quickly and is a lovely gift idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As an older person I completely messed up the listing. However Natalie at Star Listings came to the rescue. I am truly impressed with not only the quality of the product but their customer services are brilliant. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending them a worthy company all around"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was so pleased with the service I received from Starlistings International. I made an error when placing my order, and they went out of their way to fix it for me, the customer service was excellent. Our star pack arrived very promptly and lovely presentation. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit concerned about my purchase as I hadn’t received the item a week after dispatch. However after contacting the team I received a reassuring email (very quickly I might add!) and i received my item 2 days later. I purchased this as a gift after the passing of my uncle and I must say, the presentation is absolutely wonderful. Well worth the wait. The addition of the feathers and stars in the box make all the difference too. It’s sych a special item and I couldn’t be happier with what has been received. Lovely prentation and really good communication. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect gift for a christening! My godson looks for it every night! Love the option for quick delivery. Many thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn't have been more help when I placed my order, answered every question I had and when the product came it was perfect. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect for what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My present arrived on the correct day and was lovely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the 3 rd star I have had and it’s all always been goid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the idea of giving my daughter a star of her own"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great packaging - was perfect for the gift it was intended as. Quick delivery, great presentation as well. Super satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service. Made the order on a Tuesday for a memorial service on the Thursday. I called to request urgent delivery and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The order arrived as promised and I was delighted with it. Beautifully presented, lovely finishing touches such as white feathers. So special to remember a little one forever! Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful packaging makes the perfect gift! fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic would definitely use again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning the presentation was amazing thank you arrived early and we'll packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a basic star naming package which came in a box for a christening gift. It was perfect! The box was well protected for posting and when I opened the package the gift was beautifully wrapped. There were lovely white feathers enclosed with star sequins. It really added to the beauty of the gift! Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An absolute brilliant service! My godmother’s son loved it! My godson loves his little blue rabbit! Thankyou so much :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.55 based on 718 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support