Stanced UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 257 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stanced UK
Read Stanced UK Reviews

About Stanced UK:

Our company is a family business which is growing at an unbelievable pace, and we believe that our customers’ needs are of the utmost importance. We are committed to meeting all of your needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver to you the best service we possibly can!

Visit Website

Phone:

01189770229

Email:

Support@stanceduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stanced UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The ordering process is straightforward and easy. They arrived in a matter of days and were quick to install. Over the moon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered within a few days and packaged well. No disappointment with items. Fit perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly service definitely gonna recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good coilovers, they feel really soft smooth over bumps. Very easy to install and adjust height. Only thing is I’ve maxed out how low they go and they don’t go as low as I thought they would but still go low enough. And would be cool if you could choose a colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought coilovers for my Fiat Panda 100hp as I wasn’t happy with the ride height with just lowering springs but I didn’t want to break the bank on KW’s. The kit arrived extremely quickly, less than 24hrs and in perfect condition. They fitted onto the car almost perfectly, except for the bracket that holds the rubber brake hose is in the wrong location so I couldn’t secure it properly, I suspect these were originally designed for the Ford Ka or Fiat 500 maybe. Other than that the fit and finish are excellent for such a cheap kit. The cars ride height is now exactly where I wanted it and ride is much sportier. Overall I’m extremely pleased with this kit and would recommend it to anyone. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast responses, sorted my issue and went out of their way to sort it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Free next day delivery was great, arrived on time. Simple fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and very fast delivery. Highly recommended. 0
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was very easy, on schedule for delivery so just need to fit them now 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with them .the ride is perfect would recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came very quick and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good product, easy to assemble! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could be happier, dropped to 45mm (before and after attached) and the arch gap is basically gone. Not too much of a hard ride either because of the Recaros 😂 Would definitely recommend these coilovers to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase these stance Street coilover suspension kit for my astra vxr. on the 18 March came with in 2 days so really happy. It is now the 12 April and only just had them fitted really happy with them look really good and make my car feel like it is new again as drives really nice . I recommend them to anyone. Thank you stance
Stanced UK 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fit. Quick delivery. Very happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service order came on time and quickly however could do w some kind of instructions as someone with very little mechanical knowledge may struggle with fitting however i fitted fine and very happy with products performance so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a set of 12.5mm for front and 15mm for back of my RS3 and they fit perfectly easy to install and came with all extended bolts and locking wheel nuts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy fitting, Great quality and great ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stanced UK is rated 4.77 based on 257 reviews