Stanced UK Reviews

4.71 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Stanced UK
Read Stanced UK Reviews

About Stanced UK:

Our company is a family business which is growing at an unbelievable pace, and we believe that our customers’ needs are of the utmost importance. We are committed to meeting all of your needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver to you the best service we possibly can!

Visit Website

Phone:

01189770229

Email:

Support@stanceduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stanced UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Coilovers arrived in less than 24 hours after placing the order!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant company, had a slight problem with the fitting but one message to them and they replied straightaway with a pic and some advice...product is great, handling perfect and the van looks amazing...great price too...very happy 😊
Stanced UK 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Had problems with delivery but man I spoke to so helpful and went above and beyond to help all definitely be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Placed the order on Friday, after numerous questions to Stance +, very helpful team nothing was to much trouble.
Was advised once the order was placed, advised next working day delivery (Monday)
To my amazement, text message from DPD they arrived at 10:10 Saturday, very impressed.
Great customer service, in the process of installing, due to work commitments, so should be all complete and installed tomorrow. Not going slammed but will see what 35mm all round feels, and go from there. Quality & looks exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product great service and fast delivery! Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Great company and great product and great customer service, use there where i work and they recommended them,and im very impressed

slight hicup with delivery but was sorted ASAP! Would recommend 100% brilliant value for money
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 quality can’t fault them
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, provided me with fitting details 👍🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
They make the van look great. Customer service provided advise on how to get the best from the kit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They make the van look great. Customer service provided advise on how to get the best from the kit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made such a difference staff where extremely helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made such a difference staff where extremely helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like a different van!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this bit of kit my one issue is that the tool provided is terrible and does tend to slip when adjusting but for the price I can overlook that just as good as BC/coilovers
Stanced UK 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product and brilliant service. I ordered the wrong size boost with my spacers yet they exchanged them without any fuss. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil,

Thanks so much for your feedback and we are glad that you were happy with your experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, easy to install! My car sits just as I wanted it, couldn’t ask for more👌🏻 Would definitely recommend!
Stanced UK 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, excellent quality. Gives my car a good stance
Stanced UK 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fitted a set to my R53 Mini Cooper S
Can’t fault them for the price, did need spacers to clear the front wheels!
Stanced UK 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stanced UK is rated 4.71 based on 34 reviews