South East Hearing Care Centres Reviews

4.84 Rating 75 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend South East Hearing Care Centres
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 218 863

Email:
admin@hearingcarecentres.co.uk

Location:
20-22 Bishopric

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Sound & Vision

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate South East Hearing Care Centres?

Your Rating
Paul Smith
Verified Buyer
"I found myself in Chichester today deaf on one side with a completely wax-blocked ear. My daughter was having an interview at the university and, on the off chance, I called into the Chichester Hearing Care Centre. What fantastic people! The audiologist (sorry I have forgotten your name) immediately inspected my ear and showed me an image of the problem. He was then able to remove the blockage through a combination of micro-suction and water flushing. The price was extremely reasonable and the result perfect. I can't thank you enough... I was grinning all afternoon:-))) Thank you! Paul Smith"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Richard Tilley
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly, caring and a pleasure to use your centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sian Townsend
Verified Reviewer
"Wonderful friendly service in Chichester. Professional advice and efficient. Would highly recommend and I will return along with recommending to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Daley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Claridge
Verified Buyer
"I visit South East Hearing Care Centre in Chichester fairly frequently and am always given a prompt appointment. Lovely friendly and caring treatment which I really appreciate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr J LLewellyn
Verified Buyer
"2 members of my family have just received excellent advice and treatment at the Chichester Centre. My husband for ear plugs advice and my 12 year old son, who has been suffering with excessive ear wax building up for the past year or so and being told by GP that can do nothing except keep putting drops in, within 15mins he had his ears safely unblocked using microsuction and washing something the GP said was not available. My son is like a different child and can actually hear again. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Ward
Verified Buyer
"Removed ear-tip that got stuck in my ear canal. Although the Centre did not supply my hearing aids the staff were very sympathetic and helpful. The audiologist soon removed the offending ear-tip. I Would certainly go back to them if I had trouble while visiting Chichester again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Humphreys
Verified Buyer
"Everything went very smoothly, everything was fully explained to me. The procedure was painless and 100 percent successful. The people were very friendly and helpful. Have already recommended this place to members of my own family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made an appointment to visit the SE Hearing Care Centre in Chichester after suffering from ear problems. The Audiologist, Mr Ken Fairley, explained to me fully the procedure he would be adopting to clear my ears of the wax that had accumulated over many years. He did this in a most professional manner, keeping me informed all the time he was carrying this out . At the end I was astonished at the amount of wax he had extracted and importantly without any pain. I would have no hesitation in returning if a similar situation was to occur in the future and will be recommending Mr Fairley to all friends and relations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Dade
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant so quick xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. David Foster
Verified Buyer
"I have been helped by Liam and all the team at the Seaford branch and received excellent customer service . The advice given and hearing aids supplied have greatly helped my hearing in all sorts of noise challenging situations.I would strongly recommend them to anyone who wants to improve their hearing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Gillard
Verified Buyer
"Calm ,efficient and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Tyrwhitt
Verified Buyer
"With regard to a faculty as vital to a full life as hearing one looks for professional competence and care and that is amply present, but beyond that one is happily impressed by the friendliness and generous concern that one should fully understand both the why and the wherefore of the presenting problem but also given confidence to address the best way forward to improve the quality of one's hearing in a practical and effective way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eric Pieri
Verified Buyer
"A very thorough examination, and my appointments dealt with on time,and a very good informational feature pictures of the iinner ears on screen.I would reccomend this hearing centre.Finally the fees charged are in my view very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dennis De Cala
Verified Buyer
"Tanya and all of the team I have met at Bexleyheath are very friendly and caring, and thorough in their analysis and recommendations. Follow up care is particularly good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Miller
Verified Buyer
"Since I have been using SEHC I have received efficient and friendly service, especially Tanya and the staff at Bexleyheath."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brenda Williams
Verified Buyer
"Mr Fairley cleared my ear of wax when a nurse at my doctors could not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fred 'Goodlife' Ball
Verified Reviewer
"Thanks to my musician friends, their supporters, the music venues and promoters in the Horsham, Crawley and surrounding areas who raised the funds for me to have new hearing aids. To say it is life changing, for me, is an understatement. Music has always been a major part of my life as a performer and a sound engineer. I really thought that my hearing loss was going to put an end to that! I had decided that I would need to stop doing live sound jobs. The service I have had from the South East Hearing Care Centre is second to none. So much so, that I can look forward to carry on doing what I love most."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Nikki Dibley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Friendly staff make you feel at ease straight away. I can hear again! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Westlake
Verified Buyer
"I had visited the Doctors on Friday suffering from deafness and an aching jaw. The Doctor advised me that I needed my ears syringing and sent me away to put drops in and wait for a referral to an audiologist. By Monday I was in so much discomfort I contacted the Horsham South East Hearing Care Centre and was given an appointment the same afternoon. Micro suction was used to remove the wax in both ears. One was particularly bad but was resolved with much patience and care. I cannot thank them enough for helping me and would strongly recommend to anyone else suffering in a similar way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
South East Hearing Care Centres is rated 4.84 based on 75 reviews