Solo Fitness Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Solo Fitness
Read Solo Fitness Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic quality crash mats excellent delivery and packaging, would absolutely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great value for money and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Easy-to-navigate and use website. Timely delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and excellent quality. Was very impressed that they turned up the next day. Would buy again!!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, ordered my drop pads very easily and they were here in 36 hours , fantastic service thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeannie, thanks so much for leaving us a great review. Delighted to hear you've got your drop pads. Anything else we can do to help, please just let me know! Colin
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent drop pads. Arrived in 2 days. Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ben! Thanks very much for the positive feedback. Great to hear you're enjoying the drop pads. Happy lifting! Colin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality product thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Darren, thanks very much for the great review it's really helpful to show future customers what we're all about. Glad to hear you're enjoying the products too. Anything we can help with in future - just let me know. Thanks again. Colin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality bit of equipment! Very fast delivery well with the money! Thank you guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jay, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy training with your new equipment. Thanks again, Colin
Posted 2 weeks ago
good but of kit - solid and keeps my home gym tidy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Greg, great to hear you're pleased with the equipment. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. All the best! Colin
Posted 2 weeks ago
The equipment I bought were beautifully crafted. I really love them! And the customer service and care is exceptional too. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Samer, thanks so much for leaving us a review! Your feedback means a lot to the team. All the best. Colin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect. Product in stock. Delivered next day as promised. Good price. Efficient chat service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've received my offer quickly and friendly and the delivery was made soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Raf, great to hear your kit arrived safe and sound. We'd love to know how you're finding the drop pads!? Thanks again for your order and best wishes from the team here. Colin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Glen! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. If we can help with anything else in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks, Colin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dumbbells I received were fantastic. Would buy again from solo fitness.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value quick delivery looks amazing thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luke, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful support team. Asked if I could buy a single dumbbell and they set it up so I could purchase it with the prices amended accordingly. During the current climate (Covid) the prices here are some of the best I’ve found. The kit arrived quickly and in great condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luke, great to hear your dumbbell arrived OK. Thanks again for your order and for leaving us some feedback. Kind regards, Colin
Posted 1 month ago
Immediate response to my questions about the item.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew, Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review! Great to hear all is going well with the bench and you're enjoying using it. All the best, Colin
Posted 1 month ago
Good website fast shipping products as described
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hettie, Thanks for the awesome feedback. Glad everything arrived OK for you. Kind regards, Colin
Posted 1 month ago
Great product 👌 Very quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham, great to hear everything arrived quickly. Thanks for leaving us your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Great build quality and fast delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for your great review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the equipment, anything we can help with in future, please just let us know! Thanks again! Colin
Posted 1 month ago
Solo Fitness is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews