Solo Fitness Reviews

4.9 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Solo Fitness
Read Solo Fitness Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality products and a joy to use, they also look amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and great value for money, and fast delivery I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Glad you're pleased with your purchase. All the best, Colin
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, made with skill and care. Top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful review thank you Chris! Really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Colin
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and advice from Sam and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Took trouble to answer questions and responded to all communications in a timely way. Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Felt as though one was dealing with a company where employees cared and felt part of team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alastair, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're delighted to hear you're happy with the service you've had and it's wonderful to hear you like the bench. I'll pass the feedback on to the rest of the team. If there's anything else we can help with in future - please just let us know! Kind regards, Colin
Posted 3 months ago
First class service from my initial enquiry through to ordering and delivery. I have Absolutely recommend and will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sacha, Thanks so much for the feedback - really great to hear you've had a positive experience with Solo! All the best. Colin
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company and great dumbbell storage product. Even more important was the customer service from Colin - rushed the product to me to fit in with a gym install schedule and was adaptable and understanding when I had to change my order. Big thanks to Colin for this excellent level of service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding customer service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered a dumbbell rack which was really nice looking and fits 5 pairs of dumbbells without looking ugly. If you have a home studio grade gym then this is a good addition, it fits on the wall so does not take up space on the floor either.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived with a big scratch on the bottom as some of the protective foam was ripped, but I had black spray paint handy so it’s not noticeable anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ollie, Hope you're well. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear your product was scratched in transit. I've asked one of the team to reach out to you to find out more, if there's something we can improve going forward we'll be sure to do so. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Colina
Posted 11 months ago
Order delivered way quicker than expected and it's amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’m very happy with the service it came in on time the item I bought I’ve even ordered more weights
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was the first time I've used solo fitness. I was extremely impressed. E xcellent service, product arrived more or less the next day& considering the weight I was very impressed.Usually I don't write reviews buy I am happy to write this one & I would definitely recommend them to anyone.Thankyou for great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We know you're probably bombarded with review requests from online stores, so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. The fact it's so positive has made our day! All the best! Colin
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, great service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mohamed, thanks for the very kind words. It's great to hear when customers have had a positive experience with us. Enjoy your training!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, great price and super quick delivery! They’re perfect, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aneke, it's brilliant to hear you're pleased with the equipment and the service we provided. If we can help with anything in future please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thanks, Colin
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality crash mats excellent delivery and packaging, would absolutely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Terry, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's incredibly helpful to us and prospective customers! Delighted to hear your kit arrived safe and sound - hope you're enjoying using it. Thanks! Colin
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mohammed, thanks for the brilliant feedback. We're always keen to hear how customers have found their experience with us - so reviews like this are great to read! Thanks again, Colin
Posted 1 year ago
Solo Fitness is rated 4.88 based on 58 reviews