Solo Fitness Reviews

4.86 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Solo Fitness
Read Solo Fitness Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a dumbbell rack which was really nice looking and fits 5 pairs of dumbbells without looking ugly. If you have a home studio grade gym then this is a good addition, it fits on the wall so does not take up space on the floor either.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order delivered way quicker than expected and it's amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very happy with the service it came in on time the item I bought I’ve even ordered more weights
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was the first time I've used solo fitness. I was extremely impressed. E xcellent service, product arrived more or less the next day& considering the weight I was very impressed.Usually I don't write reviews buy I am happy to write this one & I would definitely recommend them to anyone.Thankyou for great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We know you're probably bombarded with review requests from online stores, so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. The fact it's so positive has made our day! All the best! Colin
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, great service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mohamed, thanks for the very kind words. It's great to hear when customers have had a positive experience with us. Enjoy your training!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, great price and super quick delivery! They’re perfect, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Aneke, it's brilliant to hear you're pleased with the equipment and the service we provided. If we can help with anything in future please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thanks, Colin
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality crash mats excellent delivery and packaging, would absolutely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Terry, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's incredibly helpful to us and prospective customers! Delighted to hear your kit arrived safe and sound - hope you're enjoying using it. Thanks! Colin
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mohammed, thanks for the brilliant feedback. We're always keen to hear how customers have found their experience with us - so reviews like this are great to read! Thanks again, Colin
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Easy-to-navigate and use website. Timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicholas! Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review - we're delighted to hear everything went well with your purchase. Hope you're enjoying your training! Thanks, Colin
Posted 4 months ago
Great price and excellent quality. Was very impressed that they turned up the next day. Would buy again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Eloise, we're delighted to hear you're happy with the products and service. Anything else we can do to help - please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant, ordered my drop pads very easily and they were here in 36 hours , fantastic service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jeannie, thanks so much for leaving us a great review. Delighted to hear you've got your drop pads. Anything else we can do to help, please just let me know! Colin
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent drop pads. Arrived in 2 days. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ben! Thanks very much for the positive feedback. Great to hear you're enjoying the drop pads. Happy lifting! Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quality product thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Darren, thanks very much for the great review it's really helpful to show future customers what we're all about. Glad to hear you're enjoying the products too. Anything we can help with in future - just let me know. Thanks again. Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality bit of equipment! Very fast delivery well with the money! Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jay, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy training with your new equipment. Thanks again, Colin
Posted 5 months ago
good but of kit - solid and keeps my home gym tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Greg, great to hear you're pleased with the equipment. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. All the best! Colin
Posted 5 months ago
The equipment I bought were beautifully crafted. I really love them! And the customer service and care is exceptional too. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Samer, thanks so much for leaving us a review! Your feedback means a lot to the team. All the best. Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect. Product in stock. Delivered next day as promised. Good price. Efficient chat service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've received my offer quickly and friendly and the delivery was made soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Raf, great to hear your kit arrived safe and sound. We'd love to know how you're finding the drop pads!? Thanks again for your order and best wishes from the team here. Colin
Posted 5 months ago
Solo Fitness is rated 4.86 based on 49 reviews