Software Geeks Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,680 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Software Geeks
Visit Website

Email:
info@softwaregeeks.co.uk

Location:
Softwaregeeks - GEEKS ENT LTD 71-75 Shelton StreetCovent Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I am a very happy customer. Bought my software and once I paid the key was immediately available. So much better than my experiences with dodgy dealings on ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant first class service...everything as stated. Quick and easy to use. Very satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Simple, effective, and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent. Select what you require. "Windows 10 serial Nr" Authorise payment. "PayPal" Once payment is accepted "instantly" Serial Nr emailed. Total time from decision to receiving was no more than 2 mins... An EXCELLENT service. Well done guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Why would you buy anywhere else? I was in a fix for a Windows licence, even though I have one already but I changed the motherboard and Micronot were messing me around. So I looked up these guys and just thought for £20 I'll buy a new one and save my stress, delivered pretty much immediately. USE THESE GUYS -)"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I need human contact to access my purchase. 75years old with doggy eyes. Not a friendly site to use. Still have not downloaded my Win7. What can I do.I thought I would get a disc p.pilgrim@blueyonder.co.uk Disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I bought a Windows 7 upgrade. The 1st mini programme supplied would not burn the download onto a USB stick or Disc as an iso file. I was supplied a 2nd mini programme which transferred the Windows 7 download onto a USB stick. I could not get my computer to boot from this. I gambled £13.99 and lost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Win 10 pro upgrade carried out on 6 machines without issue. Excellent value for money and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always get my license keys from Software Geeks! The price cannot be beaten and I have never had any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Windows 10 pro ordered and licence received promptly. Followed the instructions very closely and have now got a very cheap Win 10 pro installation which activated correctly.. I do wonder how they achieve the low price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and value for money . Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Recently bought windows 10 from Software Geeks. Received everything as advertised so happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I couldn't get the purchase to download!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Carol,

Why didn't you contact us for help downloading?

We've received no communication from yourself.

If you require help, please get in touch: https://softwaregeeks.co.uk/contact/

Kind Regards,
Softwaregeeks
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought the vista to windows 7 upgrade which is working perfectly now. The download was quite lengthy and it took a couple of attempts to complete. When installing, the installation wasn't quite what was stated but after following the on screen instructions it did install successfully after a couple of attempts, again quite a lengthy process but then these upgrades normally are. I purchased on a Friday and it was all up and running by midday Saturday. Windows updates and security install taking up a lot of the time. Overall I was very pleased with the service although there were some glitches which I managed to work around. A good product and would purchase from Geeks again if they had a product I wanted. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and efficient service. Windows 10 Professional key works well with easy download and install of the ISO image."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and support. Always prompt replies to my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Works perfectly and wow wish I upgraded to Windows 10 earlier. Excellent how you guys got this so cheap, I was sceptical at first."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchases an upgrade to Windows 10. Delivered by email almost instantly, and the installation instructions were concise and to the point. Well Done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arwsom site will deft buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Software Geeks is rated 4.61 based on 3,680 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This