Software Geeks Reviews

4.61 Rating 4,798 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Software Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.28 out of 5
Read Software Geeks Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@softwaregeeks.co.uk

Location:

Werner-Voß-Straße 8a47800 Krefeld Germany

Nice and easy to download and get started
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Software Geeks on a number of acassions for both Office and Windows software applications and have always found they present good value and have a good backup provision is issues are encountered
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Second purchase from software Geeks and very pleased with the service Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Software Geeks replied quickly after I emailed them when I had a problem with a purchased product. The steps that I should take to resolve the problem were explained clearly and I applied them, and the problem is now sorted. I've bought from them before and find them to be good value. Please note that they are now called 'United Software'. They replied to my enquiry within 3 days (see below), not '6-12 hours', as I specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used them several times now, price has been better than retail each time, always a smooth transaction with CD keys readily available immediately after purchase. Would highly recommend for anybody needing software solutions in a rush (or just impatient like myself!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service- everything works fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good but can’t log on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, quick and you can't beet the price..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and very simple to buy software. Used them before and will do again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've never had a problem with any of the software I've purchased from these guys. Everything is so well explained, -have confidence and it works first time and....quickly too. Many Thanks again Software Geeks, see you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to use, cost effective way to sort licensing needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used these guys extensively for purchasing licenses. Great experience every time. Never and issue with authorisations etc. Buy with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service, recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My upgrade from Win 7 Pro to Win 10 Pro download was available immediately I paid. Following the clear instructions, it took 3-4 hours to load including updates and restarts. All finished and my troubles started : where are my documents, photos, emails etc. With help from Google I found I was far from alone with these problems but eventually managed to get my PC back in some kind of order. According to reports update KB4549951 is causing these frightening issues. No fault of Software Geeks but Microsoft should be punished for releasing this stuff before they have ironed out the faults. Even worse they had previously been bombarding me with messages saying they had withdrawn support for Windows 7 and recommended I should buy a new PC from their list of suppliers where I imagine some kind of kick back was involved. In other words go out and spend £1000 on a new PC because your life may well be a misery with an MS upgrade. Thanks a lot Microsoft!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Downloaded okay, got the Key so everything good. Genuine company selling genuine products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, no problems to date, all running fine, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices on their software and great support if you have any problems, thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick, simple process. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very fast, well working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The second key I purchased did not activate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Software Geeks is rated 4.61 based on 4,798 reviews