Software Geeks Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,966 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Software Geeks
Visit Website

Email:
info@softwaregeeks.co.uk

Location:
Werner-Voß-Straße 8a47800 Krefeld Germany

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast easy and will use again. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"All good and great"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Having purchased both MS Windows and MS Office, the links to the downloads, product keys and instructions were almost instant, The installation of both each was faultless. Well done Softwaregeeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Finally a place I can trust to buy software that actually activates legally on my pc :) Thank you Software Geeks. You are now my go to place for all software!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Code never worked. Asked for help and never got a reply."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ottimissimo venditore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always great value and never had an issue. Would recommend their service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It is very rare that I write a review but I found Software Geeks a quick & secure service. They did exactly what they stated. I couldn't fault them and had to say how good they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great way to get your software. Files downloaded and installed within minutes of paying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful customer service, fast and efficient software license purchasing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Smooth Transaction. Software download worked. Customer support could be more friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, Speedy delivery, easy to get the software via download."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quickly answered my question asking if I could install my old version of the software on my new laptop. Quick and a lot cheaper than a main high street chain to buy the new version."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was prompt. The software licence was valid for activation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Support consisted of replying to my question with a question, which I answered promptly then have heard nothing since... so no support was received!! I’ve had to re-purchase elsewhere so a refund would be appreciated."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sally,

Please check your email as we've just resent you the answer. We replied within 2 hours with download links to the software downloads and we've just forwareded that same email which was also included with the order..

Please change this review when you see all is working as it should.

Regards,

Jack
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought Windows 10 Professional and Microsoft Office Home and Student 2016. Initially was reluctant to buy due to doubt that whether it will work or not. But both licence keys were genuine and worked very well. The best part is they are delivered instantly on email after payment, so bought 2 Win 10 Pro and MS Office 2016 licences for other PCs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent value for money on Microsoft Licenced Software. Easy to use website ordeir and almost immediate delivery. Geeks they may be BUT geeky they are NOT! Keep the good service guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I received the product via e-mail very quickly. At first, I couldn't download the product but when I e-mailed support they responded quickly and sent me another link to download the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great instructions, amazing price. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Software Geeks is rated 4.62 based on 3,966 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support