Software Geeks Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,805 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Software Geeks
Visit Website

Email:
info@softwaregeeks.co.uk

Location:
Werner-Voß-Straße 8a47800 Krefeld Germany

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very very happy with the price,the speed at which I received the product- I clicked on pay and got the product immediately. Also I am happy with the product, the detailed instructions and the guys were very prompt when responding to my questions. As a result I was able to bring my old laptop back to life myself and I have limited IT experience. I will definitely use the site for future purchases. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, affordable and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very difficult to download this software. When email any document written by this software, the receivers get the warning that " document is not safe to open"."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Cheap fast amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Incredible value and very clear instructions. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Never had a problem , I always do a clean install and all goes smoothly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"one step download and install. easypeasy (I wish all my software installs / upgrades were this easy). thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a lot of licenses key's from Software Geeks all works fine, great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased Office pro 2016 but having trouble with registration. SWG are helping but not resolved yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Instantly received code and software is working perfectly, Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product at a good price and all worked well. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I downloaded the WIndows 7 Professional version I purchased from you on a 32 GB USB drive (formatted to MS-DOS) as an ISO image. The ideas is to install Windows in my mac (using Bootcamp), but I keep getting a dialogue box saying the installer disk could not be found. Not sure how to proceed from here, as I cannot find any way of running/installing Windows. I have tried following the instructions you sent but they are not working for me. Please help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good value, almost effortless purchase process, very good value. Have purchased from them multiple times, will continue to buy because as stated above, very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I paid for a licence for Windows 10 Pro but cant find how to access the licence code??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have used several times before and am equally pleased with this transaction - great software at great prices. Just make sure you enter discount code before completing order as any discount offered cannot be applied / refunded retrospectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Straight forward and extremely streamlined process. Product 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent and easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very simple quick transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, easy transaction fast delivery....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Software Geeks is rated 4.62 based on 3,805 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This