Software Geeks Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,515 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Software Geeks
Visit Website

Email:
info@softwaregeeks.co.uk

Location:
Softwaregeeks - GEEKS ENT LTD 71-75 Shelton StreetCovent Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Barry Evans
Verified Buyer
"Instant supply of trouble software key easy download and trouble free installation. So fast I didn’t have to get out my chair before transaction was complete. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Neil Berry
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I got a license for Windows Professional at a hugely discounted price of £20. The transaction was straightforward with no extra products being marketed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Roberts
Verified Buyer
"I was recommended by friend to use Software geeks for my windows ten licence; I wasen't disapointed the whole process was simple and straightforward to do. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Windows 10 Pro worked first time and no need to request another code like some other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant, no fuss instant email received, within 30 mins had the product I ordered and was using. Great and easy company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dave Rooney
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service and the customer support is responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent prices for professional use software."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Appeared to be a product key that had previously been used on another device. It looked like it has just been taken off a device that was shut down and was not a new key that could be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
R.D.B.Ranaweera Ranaweera
Verified Buyer
"Super fast, reliable and accurate description! would certainly come back! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order, had exactly what i wanted. I received the instructions via email within a few minutes of ordering, and all worked with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"By offering an amazing deal that no-one could match"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nick Baker
Verified Buyer
"To obtain a Windows 10 Pro licence to rejuvenate a laptop I could not have been more pleased with the fantastic value and great service from Software Geeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple to order and receive the licence key and how to download the ISO"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ALAN EDWARDS
Verified Buyer
"Faultless! Enough said"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a new windows 10 pro key for my son’s computer, easy purchase & immediate response with my code both onscreen & via email. Easily updated & no hassles. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Matthew Robinson
Verified Buyer
"It's important to follow the installation instructions carefully, especially if you purchase the Win10 Pro license, but when you do it works without issue. Really good price for the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Bald
Verified Buyer
"Very quick transaction, installed in seconds, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sophie Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and quick email with download code."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Software Geeks is rated 4.62 based on 3,515 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This