Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.93 Rating 363 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 30th December 2020
LAURA Hadley GAMBLE
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Clara Lycke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite the most efficient and personalised online service I have experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
I have waited to hear how the bag was received!
“Oh my, this is way beyond my expectations, my hopes were, and now I have this perfectly amazing present”! Was our daughters reply.
I left your handwritten note Stephen to me so she could see your personal interest and perfection of sending out this product. She actually noted this, and said , this is how genuine shops survive.
From ordering to final presentation, excellent
Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Super efficient and seem like a lovely company to deal with. The little note in the parcel made a lovely touch 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Great response to a question I posed on their website and very quick to process my order. I could not ask for better customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! Great quality clothing, fantastic price and speed of delivery was second to none. Standout service here. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service I received was second to none. I ordered a Black Barbour Briefcase to be delivered to Japan. To my absolute delight I received this briefcase quickly, within 7 days. I actually noticed that the shipping cost was slightly higher than what I had paid for - but Smyths' Country Store didn't even ask me to pay the difference in shipping cost. Thank you. On top of that, due to their experience and business knowledge, I was able to avoid potential issues with customs which can often delay and/or incur costs when receiving internationally shipped goods. Thank you again. So then I opened my parcel and I was surprised again. I found a personalised hand written note from Stephen Smyth which really put me in a good mood and made me feel so happy to do business with this company! The whole experience was an absolute pleasure and perhaps comparable to shopping in a high quality department store - except I didn't even have to leave the comfort of my home! Thank you Stephen and John Smyth, I will be back for my next Barbour product!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt delivery and friendly service. Will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price , delivered promptly and arrived on time ,, great product ! highly recommend using them
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great quality items they’ve got here my bag arrived promptly and with a handwritten letter which is a nice touch!

Thanks and I would Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money and fantastic service. Website is easy to navigate around and the transaction was quick and straightforward. Item was dispatched, updates were provided, and the item was received quickly. Would highly recommend the website and app to track your order.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, next day delivery. Right fit, great product. Strongly recommend Smyth's
Posted 2 months ago
Great jacket, great service and a nice personal message. Bought off the online shop having never heard of these guys before but would 100% recommend them to anyone in the future! Great job!
Posted 2 months ago
Uncomplicated. Reliable. Fast. Very friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very personal note on delivery. Service was met! Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Barbour Corbridge jacket size L. Serious and reliable shop, and Stephen is always available for clarification about everything. I recommend taking one size up because it is a slim fit jacket.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a pair of Barbour trousers for my husband, the delivery was very quick and the price was cheaper than other online retailers. My package was received with a personalized hand written note which was lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service! Stephen was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent on price turnaround packaging posting and good old fashioned customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect from start to finish. Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Personal note included added to customer experience. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.93 based on 363 reviews