Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.95 Rating 481 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 30th December 2020
LAURA Hadley GAMBLE
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Clara Lycke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great online service from Smyths after ordering a Barbour Travel Explorer bag. Watched their helpful video showing the bag and placed order. Bag arrived in under 24 hours via first class post. Personal message attached thanking me for the order. Cant ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, helpful, the best people to deal with in their area of business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fab! Brilliant product and great service. Would happily purchase from Smyths Country Sport again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen was a pleasure to deal with, and the jacket was delivered sharpish. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exelent service!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service , would definitely recommend and I will be buying off them again very soon .Top class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great shop - great customer service - should be your first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A wonderful business with fast and effective delivery and a wonderful personal note attached. The jacket is for my partners 50th birthday and I know he shall love it. Many thanks Smyths 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Totally recommend this shop. Delivery to Italy took two weeks due to Brexit I believe but the jacket arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Stephen for recommending the size via email, my Beadnell fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy access on website and quick delivery also well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company. Helpful. Sadly the jacket did not fit so had to send back and received my money back very quickly. Would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service with a great personal touch on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another beautiful purchase from Smyths’ . My first Christmas present, an early purchase but didn’t want to miss out - gorgeous Barbour scarf . Wonderful personal customer service again from Smyths . An absolute pleasure for me. Thankyou ! Dee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast and friendly, great jacket too. Keep it going!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication and friendly customer service. The fishing reel I purchased arrived in brand new condition in a timely fashion, all the way to Colorado, USA. Thank you very much. I'd gladly buy more products from Smyth's.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and lovely note added to the parcel. Very pleased with my purchase, it arrived in excellent condition and I’m very pleased I bought it from a family run company :-) I’ll be back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the Barbour hood for my wife to go on her matching Barbour jacket. Very pleased with the quality . The service was second to none as was received 36 hours after ordering. Definitely intend to order from Smyths Country Sport again. Thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and lovely note with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top people to deal with brilliant price brilliant service ,will be buying again next week, all companies should be like this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great company , can not fault them and great price with very fast delivery. A+++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.95 based on 481 reviews