Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.97 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, item arrived within days
Posted 1 day ago
Great- prompt service!
Posted 1 day ago
I had a great time, kindness, professionalism, speed in delivery, they are fantastic
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service. Good value, friendly little note attached which was appreciated at this difficult time.,
Would use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Nice touch was a personalised note with the bag I ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant shop. Great range of Barbour and super fast delivery. Nice to be able to support a local business too.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and friendly service and my partner is very pleased with his coat. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Smyths Country Sport service was prompt and courteous. I received my package quickly and with a personalized thank you note. Five stars!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service great shop and lovely little thank you note in my parcel nice touch thanks very much Stephen
Posted 5 days ago
Great service site was easy to use and real friendly people
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and always nice to support local businesses.
Posted 5 days ago
C'est parfait πŸ‘
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a Barbour Jacket from Smyths and their customer service is excellent. It arrived within two days πŸ‘‹πŸ‘
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and quick responses to questions. Very quick shipping to USA. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks for great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service - thrilled that a Barbour wrap I ordered was under £30 and therefore postage was free - that is special, if I had ordered elsewhere postage would have made this product a lot more expensive, so along with prompt replies to queries I submitted and personal touches I can’t give enough praise to Smyths Country Sport thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
I was more than pleased with the quality of my order. The service was very quick and it had a personal touch which was gratefully appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a slip lead at a fair price and received outstanding service including a personal thank you note from Stephen. I am really impressed and will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price - excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.97 based on 68 reviews