Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.94 Rating 396 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 30th December 2020
LAURA Hadley GAMBLE
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Clara Lycke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, quick delivery. 1st class
Posted 1 day ago
What a lovely company to buy from.. the note enclosed with our purchase made me smile...fab customer service😁
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. I bought a Barbour Explorer leather bag. Best price on the Internet. Delivered within three days for the cost of a £1. Phoned Smyths with a query about the item and was answered honestly and with a fair bit of humour. I couldn't fault my experience.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a briefcase that came on time and was tracked all the way to my house. Product turned up in perfect condition. I couldn’t fault this business, excellent service :)
Posted 2 days ago
Rapid packaging and shipment; surprisingly short delivery lead time to America (particularly given current COVID-related customs delays); quality of goods received met and exceeded expectations. All-around, 5-star brilliant service!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent - fast delivery, well packaged and cheery note. Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered in good time. Thank you for a smooth transaction. Would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery, great jacket true to size, excellent customer service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer experience; lovely personal note on my travel bag when it arrived which was a lovely touch.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a beautiful mans leather briefcase. My husband loves it !! It’s well made and strong and holds his lap top and extra documents too. Very happy xx
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a fantastic price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Lovely item and very speedy postage. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service. Very prompt delivery. Friendly service. Always willing to answer any questions.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought two ladies barbour jackets and a ladies sweater here over the years and I have always had a first-class service. I like to shop locally in these difficult days.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, purchased a leather Barbour hold-all as a gift for my husband which he loved!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service appreciated enclosed comments product could not have been better
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Newbury ladies sweater a few days ago from Smyth's Country Sports online and I wasn't disappointed in any way! The sweater is gorgeous, everything I hoped it would be. It arrived very promptly and very well packaged, with a handwritten note as well. I could've bought from Barbour stockists in G.B. but I like to shop local. Thank you Smyths Country Sports.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Barbour jacket was considerably less expensive than other retailers and the delivery was very fast. Excellent service, would highly reccomend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, very friendly. Parcel arrived very very quick. Great quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.94 based on 396 reviews