Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.95 Rating 530 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 30th December 2020
LAURA Hadley GAMBLE
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Clara Lycke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchasing from Smyths Country Sport is a trouble free experience thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sorry but I'm still waiting for my order. Please check. Any news????? I
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What great service. If I had been in at the time the post office tried to deliver it it would have been less than 24 hours since I ordered it. Nice note inside as well. Hopefully my wife will like her present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding friendly customer service and really fast delivery time. Thank you Stephen and co, I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good fast service and nice to receive a personal handwritten note. Thought it was a lovely touch. Little things mean a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service fast dispatch and delivery of the Beacon Jacket. Very happy with it and your customer service, will certainly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
magnifique veste superbe qualité et look splendide, merci a mr smith de chez country sport, il y avait une petite carte dans de la part de la famille smith dans l'emballage de la veste, très professionnel... encore merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Barbour Sports Jacket, which arrived in good time. It also came with a personalised note, which was a very nice touch. Also at a knock-down price. Definitely consider using this company again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very, very good service. Delivered the next day, as promised. Great service and a personal message on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Barbour Explorer Bag. Excellent price and very fast delivery. Packaged well with a hand written note inside thanking me for my order.which was a nice touch. Service was excellent and their website is easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my shopping experience at Smyths. Got the product I wanted at a good price, and delivered in good time. I did like the personalised compliments slip, a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent item and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and friendly service from Stephen and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the jacket. Competitive price and great delivery timescale. The note on the packaging from the owner made the whole process more personal and less like on line shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought as a gift and have to say it is a beautiful jacket,perfect fit and very classy.Big thankyou to Stephen and Smyths Country Sport for the excellent communication and super fast shipping to Toronto,Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Swift service, well packed, excellent garment. Many thanks. (Barbour Commander jkt.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick turnaround and despatch of goods just in time for wedding anniversary gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online order. Easy and quick to order. Sent promptly and received well packaged. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.95 based on 530 reviews