Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.95 Rating 457 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 30th December 2020
LAURA Hadley GAMBLE
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Clara Lycke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made my purchase at Smyths online because I'm based in Australia. The Smyths have given. me a unique retail experience, every email no matter of what nature was answered very quickly and completely. I wasn't sure about what size to buy, Stephen toke away all doubt and steered me away from. my original choice. when the parcel was send i was confident we made the right choice and this was confirmed upon arrival, wel done indeed!! Will return here. for more shopping!!
Posted 1 day ago
I was delighted with the quality of the item purchased. The careful packaging attached with a much appreciated friendly note
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service . Prompt delivery and lovely personalised message . Unfortunately an item I brought broke within one use . The aftersales service was just as effiecient , item replaced promptly and postage was paid for return . Could not fault overall service . Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a Barbour luggage bag from Smyths; the bag arrived very promptly. The whole purchase was seamless. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this bag for my sons 50th birthday, excellent quality he’s going to love it. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, product arrived very quickly and was exactly as advertised, will definitely use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steve and Team It was a pleasure doing business with you. Very impressed with this family run business and will definitely do business with you again. John
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice product, very good service, thank you for everything from Japan
Posted 1 month ago
5* service, jacket was a little big and was able to exchange very easily with no hassle! Deliveries come with a handwritten note to add to the great personal service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great item at a great price followed by a fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my purchase and interaction with this company! Shipping to the US went super fast and I got a high quality weekend bag! It's beautiful! Thanks for excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Super quick dispatch. Best prices I could find. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend Smyths country store. Great brand knowledge and international shipping is very easy. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service - next day delivery really was next day! Great price and great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Your service via your website was good The only problem is I haven’t received the goods If you can be bothered PLEASE contact Australia post with this case No 40487364 and they will investigate…I am VERY disappointed with Aus post as they claim they left it in my letter box !!! I was home the whole time !!! I’m so sorry I won’t get to enjoy the items I purchased from you
Posted 1 month ago
Called in to the shop today and as normal, even though I hadn't been in since before the Covid lockdown, I was met with a friendly warm welcome from Stephen, the owner. The shop has anything you need to fish or shoot, it also has an extensive range of Barbour clothing. If f Stephen doesn't have it on the premises, he can get you it or will offer you his expert opinion on a alternative, which most of the time is better than what you intended to buy. Fully recommended to visit if your in the area of Coleraine. You will leave having been given a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Experience
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience all round! Competitive price, prompt delivery and very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Great prices. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.95 based on 457 reviews