Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.95 Rating 485 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 30th December 2020
LAURA Hadley GAMBLE
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Clara Lycke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recommend Smyths Country Sport very highly. Their customer service is second to none - prompt and reliable. Stephen is one of life's gentlemen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hello Stephen Thank you very much for sending and your kind message. Second purchase from you and always satisfied. I can only recommend ... Best regards, Fabrice
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
An exceptionally great purchase. I'm gratefully appreciative and will shop again. I appreciate the customer service as very helpfully assistive and very fair prices. I'll be a life customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with. Stephen was incredibly helpful and personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great online service from Smyths after ordering a Barbour Travel Explorer bag. Watched their helpful video showing the bag and placed order. Bag arrived in under 24 hours via first class post. Personal message attached thanking me for the order. Cant ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, helpful, the best people to deal with in their area of business
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fab! Brilliant product and great service. Would happily purchase from Smyths Country Sport again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stephen was a pleasure to deal with, and the jacket was delivered sharpish. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Exelent service!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , would definitely recommend and I will be buying off them again very soon .Top class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop - great customer service - should be your first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A wonderful business with fast and effective delivery and a wonderful personal note attached. The jacket is for my partners 50th birthday and I know he shall love it. Many thanks Smyths 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Totally recommend this shop. Delivery to Italy took two weeks due to Brexit I believe but the jacket arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Stephen for recommending the size via email, my Beadnell fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy access on website and quick delivery also well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company. Helpful. Sadly the jacket did not fit so had to send back and received my money back very quickly. Would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service with a great personal touch on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another beautiful purchase from Smyths’ . My first Christmas present, an early purchase but didn’t want to miss out - gorgeous Barbour scarf . Wonderful personal customer service again from Smyths . An absolute pleasure for me. Thankyou ! Dee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast and friendly, great jacket too. Keep it going!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication and friendly customer service. The fishing reel I purchased arrived in brand new condition in a timely fashion, all the way to Colorado, USA. Thank you very much. I'd gladly buy more products from Smyth's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and lovely note added to the parcel. Very pleased with my purchase, it arrived in excellent condition and I’m very pleased I bought it from a family run company :-) I’ll be back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.95 based on 485 reviews