Morelli Reviews

4.60 Rating 186 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was new to smart repairs and choose Smart Express to do my training for wheel repairs, Paul has excellent knowledge and is a great trainer he is easy to get on with and is always at the end of the phone if I have any issues. I have also done the interior course more recently as an add on to my wheel repair business. Louise, John and all the team are great to speak to for ordering stock and delivery is usually next day which is handy if I'm desperate for paint or laquer. I would recommend Smart Express to anyone looking to get into smart repairs for their training, service and delivery. Thanks for helping me in the past and for the future. Regards
Darren from
Wheel Trimmed.
Posted 7 years ago
I've been in the motor trade for almost 30years. I did a short coarse with Paul to learn SMART repair technics as it is quite different from body shop skills. I learnt a lot from my training coarse and highly recommend smart express for this. Weather your a novice or, like me, from a body shop, you will learn all you need from Paul. I still continue to get all the products I use from them as they are great with this also. I cannot stress how important Paul, John, and Lou are to my business as they are always very helpfull. Fantastic job, I can't recommend Smart Express high enough. Thanks.

Richard Hall,
Scratch and Scuff Solutions.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent training given by this company. I don't think anyone could explain the industry better when it comes to products and procedures and how to correct things when the go wrong, as in the real World they sometimes do! Smart Express keep going until you get it right. Many thanks for your support throughout the year. Mark Crawford CAMSMART Ltd
Posted 7 years ago
First time That I have used this company, but certainly will in the future. Excellent prices and service, thank you.
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic delivery easy to use web site great product range highly recommend
Posted 7 years ago
all my dealings with smart express have been painless and trouble free easy online ordering prompt delivery competitive prices stock everything i need and use can't recommend them enough
Bodytech (steve)
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered latest DuPont software disk as advertised on web site. Got old out of date disk sent. Phoned to complain and was told they would order the new disc and send it me when you got it. That was over 6 weeks ago. still waiting.
Posted 7 years ago
MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND PRODUCT RANGE PLUS ON THE ODD OCCASION HAVE HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE WHEN NEEDING A COLOUR CODE AND FORMULA MIX
Posted 7 years ago
Very good service and delivery. The products that I bought [Meguiars APC, Meguiars Last Touch Spray Detailer and Meguiars Chemical Resistant Sprayer] I found them to be the cheapest on the market. Many thanks
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service and good value
Posted 7 years ago
Excelent service with very prompt delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 7 years ago
Very helpful service with quick deliveries. Goods arrive well packaged. Always a pleasure to deal with with the revised web site being much improved.
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick delivery and very helpful staff
Posted 7 years ago
Good Price, quick delivery, good service all round.
Posted 7 years ago
Very good choice of products at competitive prices. Delivered next day without fail. Great.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent product (Black Gell Filler) and fast delivery
Posted 7 years ago
Just getting into smart repairs and have had many questions answered. Great service and after care.
Posted 7 years ago
Find website very easy to use for ordering goods, provide quick and efficient delivery competitive pricing, highly recommended.
Wayne from Smart tech
Posted 7 years ago
This lacquer is crystal clear, goes on beautifully and is hard as nails in 10 mins. 10/10!
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service - quick to send, competitive price, items well-packaged. Highly recommended, would definitely use again.
Posted 7 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.60 based on 186 reviews