Morelli Reviews

4.60 Rating 186 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st class service, 1st class products and very helpful.
Posted 6 years ago
Always offer a great fast delivery and sell quality products
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service, helpful team, good choice of products at very good prices
Posted 6 years ago
Found Smart Express very helpful over the telephone and the order was delivered very promptly. Would recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Quality products at a competitive price, along with prompt delivery. Can't ask for more!
Posted 6 years ago
Most important never been let down on delivery, web site very easy to use.

Harry Marville (Cheadle Car Care)
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and easy.Recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
very efficient company.next day delivery was very helpful.will be using them again.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery. Definitely recommended.
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful & knowledgeable staff, products that help you complete the job with great results & quick delivery too !
Posted 6 years ago
Good service, professional , sikkens autowave needs updating though, 800df etc and 339na etc. No sikkens update discs!
Posted 6 years ago
HI Stuart, thank-you for your feedback. Some of the rare Sikkens tints, can be harder to get hold of - we're hoping to resolve this issue soon. Alternatively, our tech team are always available (Thanks for comments on their service by the way), and are happy to work with you to provide alternatives to achieve the best finish. We also recommend using the free Sikkens app, for the latest paint formulations - we are finding they migrate more customers away from discs now to the app for the very latest updates. Again, feel free to call us to find out more. Thanks again - The Smart Express team.
Posted 6 years ago
HI Stuart, thank-you for your feedback. Some of the rare Sikkens tints, can be harder to get hold of - we're hoping to resolve this issue soon. Alternatively, our tech team are always available (Thanks for comments on their service by the way), and are happy to work with you to provide alternatives to achieve the best finish. We also recommend using the free Sikkens app, for the latest paint formulations - we are finding they migrate more customers away from discs now to the app for the very latest updates. Again, feel free to call us to find out more. Thanks again - The Smart Express team.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent next day service and excellent prices .The hot stapler is a must for any smart repairer wish I,d bought one ages ago,cheers Steve
Posted 6 years ago
Thank - you for your kind review Steve, the hot stapler is a very popular item for good reason, a great item! Glad you're getting on well with it. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
First time I've used smart express last week. I was after a specialist primer gun and they were the most competitive on price. I checked their prices on some fast moving consumables and were better on price with these. The ordering process was very easy online and constant updates on the status of the order was emailed regularly. Excellent experience. Will use again.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank - you for your kind review Robert, look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 6 years ago
P
Posted 6 years ago
The order process was simple, easy to use. The follow-up e-mails kept me informed and the goods arrived as ordered and on time. The price was fair. I will use them again, much as I have several times previously.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks- you for your kind review John, from the Smart Express team.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good website, extremely straightforward to find required items and make purchases. I will continue to use this Company.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Damian, look forward to dealing with you again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with products and speedy service will use again
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Sam, look forward to dealing with you again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
Items delivered as ordered quickly. Assistance was given in identifying parts required for my spray gun which were not clear on other sites.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Alan, we're pleased to know you're finding the new parts section helpful.
Posted 6 years ago
Having previous experience with other training companies I was pleasantly supprised at the quaility and knowledge of the course delivered by Paul @ Smart Express. I had specialised in Alloy Wheel repairs but decided to add general Smart Repairs to my offering and have to say it has helped me with all aspects of my businesss saving me time and stock usage all round. I find the continuous back up "post course" very reassuring and helpful and would recommend the courses offered by Smart Express to anyone who wants to progress in the industry.
Adrian Childs - Ace Alloys.
Posted 7 years ago
A novice to bodywork repairs
Posted 7 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.60 based on 186 reviews