Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New what I was talking about and prompt delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order next day delivery plenty of products to choose from, and very helpful on the phone !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent turn around very fast delivery. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service every time from Smart express, easy to use website which saves me time and they always deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not replying on emails. When cancelled order After 2 weeks the item arrived although I bought it elsewhere no refund issued... Not recommend this seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tom. Thanks for your review. Apologies for the mix up here. When the order was cancelled, the goods were already in transit to you for delivery. We since understand that the goods have been delivered, we can supply a full refund once you return the order back to us. As has been communicated we can not refund an order if you have accepted the product. Feel free to contact us to resolve the issue, our telephone number is 02392 205160 or e-mail portsmouth@morelli.co.uk.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, very fast delivery and content even bigger I've been expecting! A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered part for my gti pro online and received a call within 30 minutes to say it was out of stock and to see if it was still ok to go ahead with order or not... Was told when when to expect and it actually arrived 2 days earlier than I was told... 1st time using them and the service was excellent and I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them... Thanks for a hassle free service....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome got the part to me quicker than devillbiss could !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sent wrong paint colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Paul - apologies for sending the wrong tinter. This as you know was quickly rectified, with a replacement sent free of charge and you didn't have to return the incorrect product. Sadly sometimes human error can happen, and we're obviously disappointed that despite taking positive steps, which you agreed with to resolve the situation you still rated our service as you have. Kind regards - Matt.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delievery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have bought the Preval Unit & Bottle and they answered all my queries they are knowledgeable about the product very helpful and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great item thank you delivery was second to none and it's Christmas post thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy to order quick delivery no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A section devoted to new products would be good especially if it included an overview of benefits and application. If I hadn't visited the Portsmouth branch I wouldn't be using half of the stuff that I am now. Financially, me discovering this stuff was good for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been purchasing products from Smart Express for a couple of years now & I must say that I have been delighted with the service I have received. From a wide variety of products available, excellent communication regarding order progress through to swift delivery of orders, I have been very pleased with the service I have received!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, would purchase again for my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order arrived nexd day as promised and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class delivery, great products and great knowledge always helpful and courteous Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Again the order arrived with items missing. This is now becoming a regular occurrence and I feel standards are dropping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Robert, thanks for your review. Apologies some items were delayed, with such a large offering of products sometimes we can run low on stock. This will always be communicated to you though. This is an area we are trying to improve as we continue to grow. Thanks for your continued support and comments.
Posted 4 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews