Morelli Reviews

4.63 Rating 183 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The site is very user friendly and easy to use.
When ever I have asked a question about a product I always receive a quick response
The quality of the products is top class
Posted 4 years ago
A very good shopping experience
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast delivery and good service
Posted 4 years ago
Wish all suppliers were as good as Smart Express !
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish always kept informed with my order progress and item arrived on time specified and product was of quality described
Posted 4 years ago
Great products delivered on time.
Posted 4 years ago
sorry to put it straight on here before contacting private but this is only email I can find the products I ordered never arrived happy to change review when contacted and either reimbursed or products received.
thankyou
Kirby Gwilliam
toxicstarfx@gmail.com
Posted 4 years ago
From ordering to receiving my product the service and communication was very good. delivery was very fast and the product was packed exceptionally well. I would be very happy to recommend this seller and would buy from them again.
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a DeVilbiss spray gun from the Smart Express website recently. The website was easy to navigate and use, and my order arrived very promptly. I'm really happy with the product and would definitely order from Smart Express again.
Posted 4 years ago
As per usual my order was well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 4 years ago
Just completed a scuff and scratch course in Coventry with Ian Gilbert. Extremely pleased with the quality of teaching and knowledge offered from Ian. Very approachable and very easy to get along with. Went out of his way to help me travel to and from the training centre and hotel I stayed at. The Eyebox workshop I did my course in was immaculate down to every corner, brilliantly managed and kept up to date to a high standard. Thoroughly recommend and thoroughly enjoyed my course. Thanks Ian
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered spare parts for a spray gun on the 4th of June, the parts did not arrive on the specified delivery date of 7th June. Parts still not arrived on the 8th June, after a phone call to Smart Express I am told the parts are on back order, that in its self fair enough. I then ask the question when will they be available? The answer I received was I don't know. Very poor response I feel.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Peter. Firstly let me apologise that you were not informed the item was on back order. This is a process that is normally carried out to manage customer expectations. I can only apologise on this occasion you were not informed. As for the phone call, I've done some digging. One of our new apprentices who was covering the phones took the call. As such she hasn't handled the enquiry as our normal team of Jon, Louise and Doug are highly proficient with these matters. I can only apologise you have been let down on two counts. This is something we are dealing with internally to ensure we don't have this scenario again. If you wanted to place an order with us again - please contact me (Matt) and I'll organise something extra for you.

Thanks again for your feedback. The Smart Express team.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy site to use , quick despatch , products as described and competitive prices
Posted 4 years ago
Never been let down on a delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi
I was very pleased with the service you provided and the updates re the status of my order.
However, when I took delivery today if my items the large can containing the clear lacquer was very dented and cashed in the bottom.
Besides that everything was ok
Posted 5 years ago
Hi
I was very pleased with the service you provided and the updates re the status of my order.
However, when I took delivery today if my items the large can containing the clear lacquer was very dented and cashed in the bottom.
Besides that everything was ok
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, ordered one day, delivered the next , nothing more to say than Excellent ;)
Posted 5 years ago
Good service
Posted 5 years ago
top quality wheel spray, fast postage, overall a very good service
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered on Saturday evening, arrived Tuesday morning, all bottles in sealed condition. Have had problems before with leaking containers but this have always been resolved with best possible haste.
Posted 5 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.63 based on 183 reviews