Morelli Reviews

4.60 Rating 186 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient reasonable price & easy to deal with
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and quick to deliver - couldn't ask for more.
Posted 4 years ago
quick delivery, responded immediately to a problem i had and sorted it out there and then would highly recommend smart express.
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service prompt to answer and always friendly. Deliveries very quick with items arriving well wrapped and in excellent condition.
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful advice. Emailed tech sheet to myself as it wasn't on the website.
Posted 4 years ago
A business that dos what it says. Great service, great price,and delivery that is the best. Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast easy service and delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered what I ordered, when I wanted it.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, order 100%, no leakages, fully satisfied.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website
Order received on time
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and cheaper than previous supplier will use again when occasion arises.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service and nice product, purchased the 3M PPS mini kit , adaptors and cups. Been wanting it for a while now and just used it for the first time. Lovely bit of kit works great.
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and delivery, one of the best out there.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, next day delivery very efficient
Posted 4 years ago
speedy service thank you !
Posted 4 years ago
I always find Smart Express to be very efficient and are always kept end up to date with the status of my order.
Also, there is always someone at the end of the phone or email willing to assist with any queries etc
Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Nice company to deal with
Posted 4 years ago
Great products and service at a competitive price. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.60 based on 186 reviews