SINNERS ATTIRE Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,756 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend SINNERS ATTIRE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Read SINNERS ATTIRE Reviews

About SINNERS ATTIRE:

Est. 2014 Sinners Attire is one of the leading UK Streetwear brands

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how SINNERS ATTIRE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Siempre faltan tallas
Posted 1 year ago
Faltan tallas
Posted 1 year ago
Come late and. Ok condition
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very fast
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality material very heavy. Fit not quite as expected
Posted 1 year ago
kkkkbqlwkmamasmmasm
Posted 1 year ago
Got told I’d get free next day delivery if I spent over £50 and I took 2 days to deliver?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mary, apologies i can see your order was placed on a Sunday, unfortunately we are closed on this day sorry so all orders placed Sundays are dispatched on the Monday for delivery Tuesday.

for more information regarding delivery times and our open hours you can check out the help section on our website

Kind Regards
Bec
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying sinners clothing for a long time the quality is unbelievable and the styles of tack suits are like no other!! Also your jeans are beautiful and fit amazing I can’t ever have enough of your brand
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service great clothing rang
Posted 1 year ago
All ok but an inside sewing is off
Posted 1 year ago
Me ha gustado esta pepino
Posted 1 year ago
Todo de buena calidad y a buenos precios.
Posted 1 year ago
Asked for next day delivery paid extra came 4 days late other than that great
Posted 1 year ago
Esta biien pero me faltó por llegar una cosa
Posted 1 year ago
Good fit and comfortable, but not the best quality.
Posted 1 year ago
:) very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
yego todo bien y a a tiempo, gracias
Posted 1 year ago
The size are too small
Posted 1 year ago
Really love the product, jeans fit so well. Only grudge is that I paid £6 for Saturday DPD delivery and it came the following Wednesday. Could of just got standard delivery and saved some money.
Posted 1 year ago
La misma talla en distintos pantalones no coinciden y por eso tengo que hacer una devolución...es un punto que no me gustó 😒
Posted 1 year ago
SINNERS ATTIRE is rated 4.79 based on 2,756 reviews