SINNERS ATTIRE Reviews

4.69 Rating 270 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SINNERS ATTIRE

About SINNERS ATTIRE: Est. 2014 Sinners Attire is one of the leading UK Streetwear brands

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SINNERS ATTIRE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and product was half price to what is on the gods London website. Will defintely use sinners attire again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I was very happy with product and fast delivery thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality and cheap price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price and a great fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent communication from start of order process. Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent quality product, fit true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the quality of the clothing is excellent and very good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great clothing at affordable prices! Fast delivery also! Would be nice if u released some clothing without the sinners S on chest on everying tho! But still great clothing! Boom!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hayden Simper
Unverified Reviewer
"I have recently discovered Sinners attire clothing and I do love their jeans and shirts they are sort of clothes that are very tight fitting so you have to have a pretty athletic or decent looking body to pull off the Look otherwise you can end up looking a bit fat and constricted in your own clothes but I do love them they look very smart and have achieved lots of good feedback from other people seeing me where them the only downside of course being that you have to be an athlete or someone with big muscles to look good in this type of clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Litraly 90% of my clothes are from sinners attire best qaulity and style brand on the market ma"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
C Driver. West Yorkshire
Unverified Reviewer
"Top quality! Great prices and fantastic service. Bought loads from you guys before and never once a bad product. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quality product really good looking & comfy to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic products for the price will be defiantly using them again very soon πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ€˜πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products fits really well durable and made brilliantly would definitely recommend to others and will no doubt buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sinners Attire clothing are best! Material, style, logo ~ top quality & cool :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really happy with my order and would definitely recommend it to all my friends and family Thank you And look forward to shop with you again soon come"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great clothes sinners have to offer... prices aren’t silly either... great clothes at sensible prices Highly recommend... would love bright white joggers to come available also"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality, great value and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and great material and would recommend them to anybody. Clothing is made from great materials and is very comfortable to wear, with stylish good looks to boot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic looking good quality, love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SINNERS ATTIRE is rated 4.69 based on 270 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This