SINNERS ATTIRE Reviews

4.72 Rating 406 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SINNERS ATTIRE

About SINNERS ATTIRE: Est. 2014 Sinners Attire is one of the leading UK Streetwear brands

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate SINNERS ATTIRE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect fit very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Martin Barraclough
Unverified Reviewer
"Love the clothing its really smart looking gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Top quality products at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sinners is the best online shopping brand, with no doubts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eryk Pawlikowski
Unverified Reviewer
"Great quality and fit, honestly better than some of the gym shark stuff that I have well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Adrian Richards
Unverified Reviewer
"Well pleased with garment very cheap and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks for the jeans I ordered. Great quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price,quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and fast and easy delivery ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome attire, love my purchases๐Ÿ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality on competitive price. Definitely recommend and definitely gonna buy more for myself. Hopefully there will be new designs soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sinners is such a great brand and good quality clothing. I often get people asking where I bought my items ect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love adding more sinners clothing to my collection! Taking them all around the world with me ๐ŸŒž"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality and lovely clothing to wear. Will be purchasing again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing quality and really good prices. Will definitely be buying a lot more ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sally Mccarthy
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service highly recommended would definitely buy from here again great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely top. good value and quality, fast delivery, very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Top quality clothing fast delivery..... my wardrobe is looking good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Garry Gibbard
Unverified Reviewer
"Good quality products at resonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shannon Randall
Unverified Reviewer
"rubbish quality, and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
SINNERS ATTIRE is rated 4.72 based on 406 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This