SINNERS ATTIRE Reviews

4.64 Rating 710 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SINNERS ATTIRE

About SINNERS ATTIRE: Est. 2014 Sinners Attire is one of the leading UK Streetwear brands

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 82%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate SINNERS ATTIRE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Patchy
"Excellent service love each and every design you guys create my wardrobe is just bursting with sinners attire from t-shirts to shirts and everything else. Keep it up sinners simply the best clothing around and at a good price tag."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nuno Lemos
"O really line my jacket And the delivery was really fast.. I really liked your service"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top quality gear ... Should bring back the fight club T's ... Keep it Simple ! .. I was there from the start .. But my fave T's gettin tatty xxxx Sinner"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My seventeen Son is into trendy gear and you don't get more trendy than that from Sinnersattire! Great fitting and a really cool look, highly recommended and will be revisiting time and again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great quality clothing and great customer service! Buying from these guys is always great and I feel good in the clothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yep"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"loved the shirts only problem is not all mediums were the same size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality clothes at cheap prices plus fast delivery time can't fault it all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome gear. Will be shopping here more frequently. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, a clothing aspect different from others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Five stars in every aspect, quality, price and delivery! Always happy buying from sinners"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"When they put on a sale I certainly up for that and good products !! keep the sales going your always get a lot of us buying more lol keep new designs coming but don’t loose the old look because the new designes are not as good as the old ones I see but still good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The fit was very good and it looked brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product is very good alot better than Forever Faithless, the material the quality the packaging the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Highly recommend there clothes. They are comfy and high quality all at an affordable price! I ordered clothes on a monday and they arrived on the wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery time, perfect gym & out wear. Will more than likely be making more purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality products and great service, fast delivery with tracking. Also huge reductions at the and of each season."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality, good price - what's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a pair of shorts, fit well, looked good at a great price, so good, I bought another pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best quality best fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality garms at very reasonable prices and easy to deal with customer service returns communication etc 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good jeans! Great quality for low price! Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SINNERS ATTIRE is rated 4.64 based on 710 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This