SINNERS ATTIRE Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,756 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend SINNERS ATTIRE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Read SINNERS ATTIRE Reviews

About SINNERS ATTIRE:

Est. 2014 Sinners Attire is one of the leading UK Streetwear brands

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how SINNERS ATTIRE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order was canceled on 6. December, and after a month I still not received any refund and also didn't get any answer to several mails.
Worst support I've ever seen.
Seems like I will have to involve my lawyer to get my money back.
Posted 1 year ago
Great style, great gear, designed up to the details... even for my age (I’m 56 years old) Best quality for reasonable prices. Very easy in ordering, payment and delivery to germany. My vote: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars
SINNERS ATTIRE 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Categories
Blog
My Reviews
My Settings
Help
LOG OUT
Alternate Text
Dimitri
DE
For companies
Review of SINNERS ATTIRE
Dimitri
1 review
1 star: Bad
11 minutes ago
Verified
Absoluter Horroreinkauf!!!!
Absoluter Horroreinkauf!!!!Die Waren von circa 325 Euro ist erst nach knapp 4 Wochen angekommen.Leider haben auch die Waren bzw.die Qualität der Waren mir überhaupt nicht gefallen.Jetzt kommt das hauptsächliche Problem.Die Waren wurden direkt nach Erhalt wieder zurück gesendet(nach UK)!!Achtung meine Freunde!!Retoure muss man selbst zahlen,sprich ich habe nach UK ueber 20 Euro gezahlt fuer B-Waren,sprich so war die Qualität.Kein Scherz!Nun renne ich schon seit einem Monat meinem Geld hinterher und sinnersattire.com reagiert nicht auf meine emails.Ich rate allen Leuten von dieser unseriösen Seite vom Kauf von Klamotten ab.
Posted 1 month ago
OVER 1/5 MONTH I AM STILL WAITING FOR MY 4 (periodically) PURCHASES.

TRYING TO SPEAK WITH THEM AND IF U ARE LUCKY AND YOU GET AN ANSWER FROM THEM, THEY ARE REPLYING YOU WITH A URL LINK OF DHL LIKE GO FIND IT YOURSELF.

IN THE BEGINNING THEY TOLD ME THAT THE PARCEL LEFT FROM UK, I AM CALLING MY COUNTRYS POST AND THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY NEVER RECEIVED PARCELS WITH THOSE TRACKING NUMBERS.

IF YOU LIVE ABROAD DONT BUY FROM THEM. I DONT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
Posted 2 months ago
Die Hose gefällt mir sehr gut ist aber für XL viel zu klein und kurz.
Ist eher zwischen M und L.

Hab sie an meinen Sohn verschenken müssen.
Posted 11 months ago
I sent it back and have received nothing!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Las tallas han sido acertadas, el estilo es ajustado al cuerpo y es como se ve en las fotos. Muy contento. El envio rapido y comunicacion con el mensajero. El seguimiento no me andaba, pero al final todo bien.
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente
Hi
It had a stain, but we cleaned it .. Well.
SINNERS ATTIRE 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Todo llegó perfecto tardo 9 días en llegar a españa volvere a comprar sin duda alguna calidad de 10
SINNERS ATTIRE 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered one pair of jeans on the 28th November and two payments were taken from my account. I emailed sinners attire and got s cheeky response! They then sent me another pair of jeans to cover themselves which I then sent back recorded delivery on the 18th December and I am still waiting on a refund. Worst customer service ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen, thank you for getting in touch, i can see the reason you've been charged twice was because you have placed two actual orders for the same product, this would also explain why you would have received orders.

With regards to your refund can you please can you email sales@sinnersattire.com and the guys will sort all this out for you

Kind Regards
Bec
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot review yet because my items have not arrived yet
Very disappointed because the clothes were ordered for Christmas...

My previous purchases though have been very high standard clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Sinners attire excellent.
The transport Company in Spain very bad.
Posted 1 year ago
A mí hijo le encanta sinners,calidad excelente,un 10
Posted 1 year ago
Great fitting coat, excellent free delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome ☝️
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice xx
Posted 1 year ago
Muy Bn Y Llega A Tiempo
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and quick delievery
Posted 1 year ago
SINNERS ATTIRE is rated 4.79 based on 2,756 reviews