Simple Formations Reviews

4.84 Rating 95 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simple Formations

About Simple Formations: Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 772 3439

Email:
info@simpleformations.com

Location:
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simple Formations?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast and effective, no hassle, the way it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It was really straightforward to create our company and when I needed some advice they were on hand to provide it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to get someone over the phone to help me through the application"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jean-Michel C
Verified Buyer
"The registration platform works very well and is easy to use. The low cost and simplified registration process makes it a good value. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes it was good every think in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing Price, Amazing Service, Amazing Customer Service. 10 out of 10..... UK Mail driver lost my document package, but Simple Formations very on top of the things right away, and while investigation went on, they have got me new replacement document from Companies House and scanned and sent by Royal Mail 1st class Next day delivery. Amazing service, amazing customer service. Things to happen sometimes, You always hope, it won't happen with You, but if they do, you want to be in Simple Formation companies hands. I would absolutely suggest this company out of all the other ones for its 10 star service and quality. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"simple, easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple to use, quick delivery of paperwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy and simply, very happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used your services for years and find you very efficient and proffessional, your new website is even easier to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick simple and easy to follow all the paperwork came through quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick to use and a very quick response in registering the business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miroslav D
Verified Buyer
"Very fast LTD registration, included address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and useful information, advice and guidance provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely simple from start to finish, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straightforward service, simplicity at its most efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick. Delivered what was promised. Would highly recommend their service Price was also very reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You really made it very simple. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb streamlined and informative service to create my new company - very impressed! Having tried it independently with Companies House first, Simple Formations is definitely the way to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift and accurate response and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.84 based on 95 reviews