Simple Formations Reviews

4.85 Rating 165 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simple Formations

About Simple Formations: Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 772 3439

Email:
info@simpleformations.com

Location:
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Formations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very useful and efficient tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"i know your company - its „apostille department“ to be correct - for some years... always perfect service at very competitive prices... ... when looking around for an alternative provider of FORMATION SERVICES i detected that you are residing at the same address as your apostille service department... - and the service while forming an llp was as perfect as i had the pleasure to profit of therefore: thank you... i posted a comment on the „review“ page you name on your website... you don‘t have to read it... it‘s written in the same way as THIS comments 8-) well... if you like: read both reviews... print them out and frame them to present on the wall of your executive board room 8-) thanks again... hope to stay in contact for many many years to come best regards rene"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process although it’s lots of paperwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly simplified and easy procedure. Follow up was impressive. Got back a refund timely after I requested for an additional seal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent, fast and cost-efficient services... all in a professional way provided and very friendly "presented" we use(d) them for delivery of documents that had to become notarized and apostilled... quite a bureaucratic procedure which is extremely time-consuming = expensive if not done professionally they delivered perfectly... thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very fast, and download them from the link as well. I would like you to be able to recommend a couple of dispatches to know with whom you can review the tax returns of these companies created. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent would definetley recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient, comprehensive, all in one simple formation.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""Simple Formations" says it all, they made registering with Companies House simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They do what they say on the tin. awesome. Yes you can do it all yourself for cheaper but why would you for a few pounds. and all your documents are in one place. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mr Lewis Downey provided an excellent service on the Live Chat as well as by emails. I would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I will use simple formations anytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple to follow. Company set up within hours. Great value too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy indeed with the prompt service. No fuss and easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having first tried the Government site which was convoluted and puzzling I went to the Simple Formation site and was finished in an hour. I now have all I need at a minimal price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When my original application to establish my company was rejected, I was informed by email from a member of your staff, Ryan Bell. I suggested how I would like to amend my application, and he amended the relevant document on my behalf and re-submitted my application with virtually no further input from me. Thanks to Ryan, I had a new company within the hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good experience using this company, it was a very smooth process to get a registered address and any questions we had were answered quickly and dealt with in a professional manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The total Registration was simple and seamless. A fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick efficient and cost effective Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.85 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support