Simple Formations Reviews

4.76 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Formations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Simple Formations Reviews

About Simple Formations:

Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:

02476103104

Email:

info@simpleformations.com

Location:

111 New Union Street, , Coventry

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Formations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and easy, efficient, economical, private.
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy to use the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommended by a friend, Nice and easy, stress free when forming my company..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great support from Simple Formations, highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very help full team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is fantastic as it makes the process of registering a company very easy but it was a bit distressing and delayed the process after I was required to still provide notarized copies of my ID after providing all the relevant details. Hence what option does this give foreigners who wish to register a company in the UK and want it within a very short time frame?
Posted 1 month ago
Professionals.
Posted 1 month ago
Thought it wouldn't happen then it did - up & running, well to get an account set up, but, I can now, so brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear instructions made it easy for a total novice to register a LLP. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and well priced
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and good support.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, quick organized service, good price. Very simple!
Posted 2 months ago
Simple as in the name.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and simple like it said on the label. In short. Took the same day service was reassured it was going to be incorporated. It was. Very quickly. Thku
Posted 2 months ago
Company Formation with Business Address was great value and very straightforward. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick, very efficient! Can’t fault, especially at the price. Best compliment I can give is, I will definitely use Simple Formations again!
Posted 2 months ago
Staffs will clarify any ambiguous technical details for you to understand and help you through. Great services from simple formations
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Easy Quick Service - Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.76 based on 355 reviews