Simple Formations Reviews

4.77 Rating 374 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Formations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Simple Formations Reviews

About Simple Formations:

Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:

02476103104

Email:

info@simpleformations.com

Location:

111 New Union Street, , Coventry

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Formations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is perfect as usual, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed by the simplicity of the application process. The website is set up very well, it is very logical to use and the service was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maybe not quite as simple or quick as suggested, but still much better than I ever expected. Everything well set out and with simple advice and help where needed. Very painless - filled in in half an hour and all done in a couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Setting up my LTD company was the most straight forward process. I would highly recommend using simple formations. Ryan Bell was our point of contact and deserves a raise! He communicated well and all responses were quick and very clear - even when we needed to provide additional information. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They made what seemed like quite a complex task very straight forward. There chat service was quick to respond as were their emails. They were also able to answer all my queries and get my application processed quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick formation and excellent communication received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I picked simple formations because of their long background in administering company formations, they were everything I hoped they would be. Punctual, professional and most importantly very communicative. I would recommend them to anyone looking to incorporate an LLP or any other kind of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - super fast. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've used them before and they're really efficient. Some of the information inputted into the fields on the company set up form came out wrong, but it didn't appear to make much difference to the set up of the company and to those that checked the documents - I opened a NewCo to buy a house to let. That's the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and easy. happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service; easy to use website and some simple issues that arose once the company formation process had been started, were swiftly and pleasantly resolved by my helpful account person. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful. I had one issue, rang the number and the response was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As the name suggests, Simple Formations. Very easy. Did get a little lost with the various packages available, but in the end, all was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Response to my queries was always prompt and clear with helpful suggestions on forming a company with objects and exempt from using LIMITED. Formation of company was completed and approval was given by the Companies House. The service of SimpleFormations was beyond my expectations. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and Simple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and prompt service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast easy professional. Used this company for many years now without any problems. Simple to use, first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.77 based on 374 reviews