Simple Formations Reviews

4.77 Rating 270 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Formations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Simple Formations Reviews

About Simple Formations:

Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 772 3439

Email:

info@simpleformations.com

Location:

The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Formations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient service to open account. Easy steps to form a company.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt, efficient without any hassle
Posted 1 week ago
A HUGE DISASTER; I'M FULLY DISAPPOINTED BY KNOWING YOU HAVE REJECTED AND REFUSED TO REGISTER AM LLP FOR ONE OF MY FRIENS AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATES, MR JOAQUIM; NO FURTHER COMMENTS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I have looked into your order and can see you asked us to cancel and refund the order instead of us refusing to register the LLP. We need to comply with anti money laundering regulations before we can register the LLP and to do this we asked for documents from you. You supplied some of the documents but then asked us to cancel the order.

We would still be happy to register this LLP for you on receipt of the requested AML documents and payment as we have refunded all charges as requested.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or would like to supply the outstanding documents.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy and straightforward to use!
Posted 2 weeks ago
first class service and support from the team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple website with user friendly interface and simple questions. Help & guidance was good, very quick turn around, competitively priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and professional service here.
Posted 1 month ago
Incorporation facile rapport qualité prix honnete.
Nous verrons la suite gestion du courrier et donnerons notre avis
par la suite.
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan was super helpful and processed our application swiftly and dilligently.Would 100% recommend simple formations
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the efficient path to conclusion
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Simple Formations. A quick and easy service helping Me set up my Ltd Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Great people
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy, very quick - could not better if I'm honest
Posted 3 months ago
very good simple process
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service but the forms to be filed were a little repetitive and not easy to follow. The assisting chat assisstant was helpful and speedy in response.
Posted 3 months ago
Really simple process. Easy to navigate and helpful prompts at every stage. I got a response within hours as promised. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Good services from you. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Just concerned that I haven’t received any documentation to prove that the company exists.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and sufficient thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
First class service from them.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.77 based on 270 reviews