Simple Formations Reviews

4.82 Rating 119 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simple Formations

About Simple Formations: Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 772 3439

Email:
info@simpleformations.com

Location:
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simple Formations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"site is easy to fill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I paid Simple Formations and I received my company in 1 hour! I recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to register"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and simple ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ease of use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and easy at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, had my limited company in 2 days. Was a bit unsure of the time i would retain my registered address but managed to get confomation via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, supportive and on-time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Company formed as instructed swiftly. Still waiting to hear from proposed bankers though; which caused the evaluation to be not 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was great! The whole process went through smoothly and the staff were really helpful. I wholeheartedly recommend Simple Formations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Geoffrey A
Verified Buyer
"Swift service of a complete package neatly presented - including Coys House Auth code"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very straight forward process, easy and quick to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As the name suggests, the whole process for me was simple and hussle free. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aleksandrs P
Verified Buyer
"Very fast and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service, in line with what was advertised on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As a first time user of your service I found it very easy and straightforward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick simple competent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Its quite simple and easy to format the Company in the UK through Simple Formation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.82 based on 119 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This