Simple Formations Reviews

4.83 Rating 148 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simple Formations

About Simple Formations: Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 772 3439

Email:
info@simpleformations.com

Location:
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Simple Formations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really good experience using this company, it was a very smooth process to get a registered address and any questions we had were answered quickly and dealt with in a professional manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The total Registration was simple and seamless. A fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick efficient and cost effective Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very professional straight forward application turn around quick as advertised cost very competitive all round very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"PROCESS WAS FAST, I GOT CLEAR GUIDELINES AND WAS SUPPORTED THROUGH THE PROCESS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, professional and really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very simple to register"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple indeed, ran like clockwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service One small niggle Maybe I didn’t appreciate that it would be done or read the email sent but it went very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was simple and quickly,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick, easy, professional and efficient. Thank you for helping me register my Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and easy to use system. Trouble free set up. Delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am absolutely satisfied with this company's service and prompt communication. I have rarely had such excellent service and ease of use with any online company. They even caught an accidental over-purchase at the end of the sale that I myself did not catch, and they refunded it before I even asked them to. What else can one ask? Outstanding. Really, a premium company. I would not recommend ANY other service than yours for such business formations. Thank you for your professional handling of every detail. Well done, you. Cheers, Michele and Hadassah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use A +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple Formation did a great Job, reliable trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, simple the best. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Like it says SIMPLE - process is quick and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to set up thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Molto professionali . complimenti DAVVERO"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple, easy to follow registration process with timely and helpful guidance from the team. Final cost breakdown could be made clearer as it was difficult to relate back to promoted pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.83 based on 148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This