Simple Formations Reviews

4.84 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simple Formations

About Simple Formations: Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 772 3439

Email:
info@simpleformations.com

Location:
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simple Formations?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, had my limited company in 2 days. Was a bit unsure of the time i would retain my registered address but managed to get confomation via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Friendly, supportive and on-time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Company formed as instructed swiftly. Still waiting to hear from proposed bankers though; which caused the evaluation to be not 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was great! The whole process went through smoothly and the staff were really helpful. I wholeheartedly recommend Simple Formations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geoffrey A
Verified Buyer
"Swift service of a complete package neatly presented - including Coys House Auth code"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straight forward process, easy and quick to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As the name suggests, the whole process for me was simple and hussle free. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aleksandrs P
Verified Buyer
"Very fast and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service, in line with what was advertised on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a first time user of your service I found it very easy and straightforward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick simple competent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Its quite simple and easy to format the Company in the UK through Simple Formation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Done exactly what it said on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use - prompt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website and online process with good explanations of terms and options along the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to understand the offer. straightforward website navigation. excellent communication and prompt confirmation with hard copy received without delay. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and effective, no hassle, the way it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was really straightforward to create our company and when I needed some advice they were on hand to provide it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was able to get someone over the phone to help me through the application"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jean-Michel C
Verified Buyer
"The registration platform works very well and is easy to use. The low cost and simplified registration process makes it a good value. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.84 based on 111 reviews