Simple Formations Reviews

4.77 Rating 314 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Formations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Simple Formations Reviews

About Simple Formations:

Simple Formations is one the longest established company formation agents in the UK having been in business since 1998.

Our aim is to simplify the process of registering a limited company or LLP by using our own bespoke software and website to collect the required data in the simplest way possible. We also aim to offer market leading value for money while supplying all legally required documents with even our most basic of formation packages.

Visit Website

Phone:

02476103104

Email:

info@simpleformations.com

Location:

111 New Union Street, , Coventry

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Formations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was easy and simple.
Posted 4 days ago
Completed our LLP exceptionally quick, even though it was Christmas eve! Would use again and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I chose Simple Formations because they offer a same day service. After reading the info I believed that as I was applying later in the day, that my formation would occur the following day. I completed the forms and paid the fee. The following day I was told by email to send hard copies which will take weeks. I am not interested and when I have an opportunity I will instruct my bank to contest the payment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Please be advised that all formation agents are legally required to carry out anti-money laundering (AML) checks for all applications before they are submitted to Companies House. This is a government requirement.

We provide guidance on what would be required at the beginning of any new application.

We are sorry that we could not assist you with this application. I have cancelled this and issued a full refund to your card.

We wish you every success in the future. Regards, Lewis
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really simple, fast efficient service. the process is very easy and straight forward.
I woudl recommend to any wanting to setup a small business entity.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work.Completely takes any time and hassle away from you.
Simple form downloaded my documents company set up and good to go.
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service, so easy. Took all the trouble out of doing myself. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service, couldn't ask for better. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied with your service
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with both online and on the telephone.
Posted 1 month ago
Did take longer than expected. But can’t complain due to the corona virus situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service explained what support documentation that was required
Posted 2 months ago
The formation is very effective.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. ATB, Steve.
Posted 2 months ago
Dead easy to use. Good quality service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good to hear you found the site easy to use. Thanks for the review. ATB,
Mike.
Posted 2 months ago
It's very good and fast 👍recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to use, value for money and the customer service is excellent. The first time in my life I've ever done something like this and not being up on things, I needn't have worried. The process has help along the way with the options and there's always customer service to contact if you need extra help!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We aim to make the complicated as simple as possible with online help and customer support. Good luck with your business. ATB, Mike
Posted 2 months ago
excellent and prompt service and first class advice
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Star Review of our service. Always good to hear we have provided customers with the advice they need. ATB, Mike.
Posted 3 months ago
Order number 16011. what is the order status?
From 10/09/2020 I have no information about my order from Simple Formations
Posted 3 months ago
You ordered a certificate of good standing on the slow service. This typically takes around 2 weeks to be issued by Companies House. On the date your ordered we contacted you by email to confirm the details required on the document. At the time of ordering you selected the cheapest and slowest delivery option of Airmail. Due to Covid, Airmail deliveries are taking around 2 weeks across Europe. Having checked online the shipment is in Poland and will be delivered this week. We apologise for the delay, but we cannot increase the speed of Companies House or standard Airmail. Thank you for using our service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple and straightforward process. My company was formed with a couple of hours despite disruption caused by COVID19 pandemic. All digital documents were available on the portal and the Web-Filing Authentication code was also supplied. Can't fault this service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review. Good to hear that we met your service expectations. Regards, Mike.
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Formations is rated 4.77 based on 314 reviews