Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.97 Rating 926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744 353003

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Amanda G
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Samantha B
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Kelly M
218
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our singers did a wonderful job at our wedding, they really raised the roof and filled the food-coma void between wedding breakfast and first dance! Loved the fake fall too! Only reason for not giving 5 stars is that one of the singers didn’t know the words to one of the (extremely popular) songs, which really didn’t matter at all on the day, but is so noticeable on the video 🤣. Regardless, I’d recommend them every day of the week.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
For those of us that joined in. Enjoyed ourselves. People did say they enjoyed singer but too loud and speaker too close to individuals. Would recommend
They were brilliant. Everyone was taking about them and it really lifted the mood back up during the meal!! They got everyone involved and were a real highlight of the day. Thank you.
He seemed very nervous And for got some words but not many noticed over all nice surprise enjoyed
From the moment we called them to on the day itself we could not be happier with the service we received.. not one of our guests knew what was in store and even though we are 7 months on from our wedding day our friends and family still talk about this experience.. the staff at our venue had never experienced this either and loved every minute as did we ❤️ I would 110% plus more recommend this company to be involved in your big day as it was worth every penny xx we wish them well in the future 🍾🥂❤️❤️
It was truly brilliant. Zac did an amazing job even with half of the guests being hard to please at no fault of his. Our wedding was different and it made our day go that extra mile. There was just one down side though, we were meant to have 1 hour evening singing but only half an hour was done. I'm not sure why this happened . Also only 4 songs sung during the day when 8 where picked. Overall a fab day though x
Silver Service Singers were an excellent part of a recent wedding that was held at The Barn at Upcote! Taking all the guests and even the Groom by surprise they filled the room with their amazing voices and helped the party atmosphere really get underway!
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.97 based on 926 reviews