Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.98 Rating 423 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers

About Silver Service Singers: The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 590 800

Email:
info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:
Atlas House, Caxton Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Silver Service Singers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Charlotte
"What a fantastic addition to our wedding day. I arranged our waiter, Rae, and kept it secret from everyone so the reaction was amazing. Rae had everyone up on their feet, singing and dancing. He helped create even more memories that everyone will remember. If you’re not sure whether to book, do it! You will not regret it."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Andrea Warburton
"Absolutely the best surprise I’ve ever planned!! Perfectly sprung too ! The groom an the whole room , were completely in awe when the singing began ! Got the whole wedding on their feet an involved, singing , dancing, interacting! 1000% worth every penny !!! Thank you so so much !!!! Only been married 24hrs , an so many many guests raving on about it !!!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jill Fermess
"Absolutely fantastic the faces on our guests faces was amazing. Thank you for making our wedding day extra special. An absolute must have at any wedding. Some of our guests are going to book for upcoming weddings. Fab fun amazing thank you for an amazing performance. Was a surprise for my husband on our wedding day and he loved it. Brilliant. Thank you simply fab guys. Xx"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rae Rae What can we say You made our day When you fell on the ground Only to be found That it was a big surprise for the groom And everyone else in the room! Your acting skills were top notch And it will be a video we will love to watch The dancing made us have tears of joy And boy oh boy You were worth every penny As there was fun to be had by many Your singing was amaze And Ben was left in a daze We loved the ‘wrong direction’ And it was pure perfection! Everyone was asking to book you And we would love to have you again too! When we look back on our wedding day We’ll say ‘Hey! Do you remember Rae?!’ Thank you so so much For providing such a magical touch! Mr and Mrs Dufton Wentbridge House Hotel 12.08.2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely incredible!! Mum and Dad didn’t have a clue (bride and groom) Danny and Ryan were just utterly amazing! They worked so hard throughout the day serving the guests and then the entertainment was just Wow! Let alone just two absolutely lovely people! Everybody has said they completely made the whole day! What incredible talents! I cannot thank you all enough! Or stop talking about you! A number of people have asked where I found you and I have told them that silver service singing waiters is the number one singing waiter company. Thank you again. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The best I had at my wedding there isn’t enough words I can write to explain how good these are. They are worth every penny and the most lovely and polite fun people I have come across. I want to get married again just so I can have these at my day again. Thank you so so much for putting the cherry on top of my day. Nick and Laura"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We can’t thank Richard & Lee enough for their performance at our wedding on Friday at the Thornton Manor Lakeside Marquee, from the first moment when they surprised everyone till the last song they had everyone up on there feet, and it has been the talk of the wedding since. Two great lads, would highly recommend to anyone planning there wedding to get the atmosphere going during the wedding reception. Seeing the shock on everyones face was priceless so try and keep it a secret!!! Mr & Mrs Sixsmith"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wow! There are no words to say how much Alex surpassed my expectations. My husband and guests were so surprised it was wonderful thankyou so so so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I booked the silver service singers as a surprise for my hubby and he was blown away by how amazing all three singers were. The energy and buzz that was created by the singers continued into the night and set the tone of our wedding. All our guests were loving life and it has been topic of conversation since. The silver service singers were fantastic from start to finish and I cannot thank them enough for making our wedding one to remember. Amazing, exciting and energising. Mr and Mrs Bradley 04.08.18"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I booked silver service singers as a surprise for my hubby on our wedding day. They were absolutely amazing. They totally were the iceing on the cake. Our guests say it was the best wedding they had been too. Thankyou guys for making our day so special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't thank Richard and Rae enough for an amazing start to our evening entertainment at the Vu Bathgate on the 13th of July. Everyone of our guests loved it and it has been a topic of conversation since, even Blair who had no idea it was happening along with the rest of the guests. It made our day even more memorable ! Photos below are courtesy of Corona Photographic and are arguably my favourite pictures of the day as everyone is having a blast! Thanks again for everything customer service to the singers themselves were amazing. Would not hesitate to recommend to any future bride or groom looking for that extra something for their special day. Emma & Blair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The singing waiters were amazing from start to finish. We had the best day and the singer waiters contributed to this massively. My guest were so surprised and the waiters made sure they were all up singing dancing and joining in. I would recommend the singing waiters 100% - you will not be let down at all !! Thank you again for making my wedding breakfast so memorable!! Steph & Jay x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Silver Service Wedding Singers were absolutely fantastic! Alex & Paul were brilliant, they mingled with the guests....most actually thought Alex was the chef!! When Paul fell everyone was clueless and they put on an amazing performance entertaining all of our guests, getting everyone involved and surprising us at times too! Alex continued on to the night and sang on a couple of occasions as well as playing Mr DJ! We laughed & danced all night long! You were brilliant and really made our day and everyone one of our guests has said this too! Thank you so much! Love Andrew & Jules (Willy & Ju Ju) xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic, Danny was brilliant, everyone loved him. All our family and friends said they will never forgot it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sorry to only score acceptable. AJ was a great guy and did work hard at getting the crowd going and made some progress. I suppose i should have discussed my expectations and not to assume, because I witnessed singers waiters at another wedding, that it would be exactly the same. I was expecting the waiter to sing to each of the main wedding party, bride groom mothers etc and with a guitar. So he was good, but not what I expected. He was trying to get everyone dancing and we were not the sort of crowd over all. But some did get up and dance. He blended in well and no one suspected anything. Perhaps only myself disappointed, with myself for not chatting through exactly what I expected. The disco atmosphere he was trying to generate seemed hard work for him. Myself and others did join in for a bit. Brian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Danny was our singer and he was absolutely amazing. Such a wonderful surprise for all our guests... some even told him to stay down when he “fell over”! Thanks very much - would thoroughly recommend you to anyone! Sam and Mark 2nd August 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We got married on the 26th May 2018 and oh my gosh what an impact our singing waiter had on our guests!!! At a time where the day can get a bit boring, he changed it around! People were definatly ready to sing and dance!!!! Me and my husband could not recommend these guys enough! Fab to work with and nothing is too much trouble!! Thank you so much for making our day incredible!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant! Great fun, had everyone up on the floor. Great atmosphere, great choice of songs! Amazing time had by all. Thank you silver Service Singers 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One word... wow! Keeping the secret from everyone was hard work but the surprise was so worth it. It made our wedding day so unique and special and people could not stop talking about it. Thank you so much for entertaining our guests! They loved you!! Best wedding entertainment ever!!! Thank you again Mr and Mrs Collins"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a fantastic addition to our wedding day. I arranged our waiter, Rae, and kept it secret from everyone so the reaction was amazing. Rae had everyone up on their feet, singing and dancing. He helped create even more memories that everyone will remember. If you’re not sure whether to book, do it! You will not regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing they made our wedding day! Everyone was up and dancing, the atmosphere was great I would recommend highly thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely the best surprise I’ve ever planned!! Perfectly sprung too ! The groom an the whole room , were completely in awe when the singing began ! Got the whole wedding on their feet an involved, singing , dancing, interacting! 1000% worth every penny !!! Thank you so so much !!!! Only been married 24hrs , an so many many guests raving on about it !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a show !!!!!! We also booked them for the evening dj set as well as the silver service singers. And the dj Danny kept us going all night Unbelievable If you book them add the dj package to the itinerary 👍👍👍👍👍 Thankyou very much Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.98 based on 423 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This