Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.98 Rating 922 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744 353003

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th May 2017
Tammy J
More Photos & Videos
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th May 2017
Tammy J
More Photos & Videos
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th May 2017
Tammy J
More Photos & Videos
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 8th May 2017
Laura P
More Photos & Videos
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 21st February 2017
Tracy C
More Photos & Videos
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 19th December 2016
Kirby-Anne N
More Photos & Videos
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 11th October 2016
Lucy S
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s been nearly a year since we had the silver service singers for our wedding in August and people are still raving about it to this day! The singer we had was absolutely brilliant and definitely surprised everyone!

He certainly got the party started and got everyone involved. We couldn’t thank you enough for bringing so much laughter and fun to our wedding!

Mr & Mrs Dowding x
It's 12 mths since we had you at our wedding. Still everyone who was there is talking about it being the best wedding they've ever been to. Happy memories relived again. Got the party started and everyone in the mood to join in. Excellent singers, blended in seamlessly. Highly recommended and worth every penny
I cannot tell you how amazing these guys are! We had 2 singers that surprised my husband on our wedding day and then one stayed on to DJ in the evening. From the moment they arrived everyone was up dancing...doing the conga all around the venue..it was amazing! Everyone has said what a fun wedding we had and I put it down to these guys! Best decision EVER!!
I cannot thank you enough for my daughters Wedding. Se told us she had booked a surprise and she was not kidding, you were amazing.
I would recommend you to anyone. Thought it was hysterical that my sister had actually reported to you that she was leaving her car overnight thinking that you worked there, You were worth every penny.
'The Singing Waiters were INCREDIBLE' - I heard this multiple times from my guests. You absolutely MADE our day and we loved that you played such an awesome role. I didn't realise who you were until just before the singing started.

Excellent. Recommend to all.

Thank you for creating a real party atmosphere!!!
OH MY GOD!!!!! Rae was amazing!! I knew I’d made a great choice choosing the SSS but he exceeded all expectations and put on such a show. Everyone had the best time and I’m so glad u came along, thank you so much xxx
This was an excellent addition to our wedding, the singer was fabulous, its just a shame the session was so short.
Worth every single penny , everyone so surprised , all ages entertained , certainly in the top moments we will never forget , Fantastic service from start to finish
Lee was our Silver Service Singer at our wedding on the 7th March....and how amazing he was! We booked after being guests at a wedding where Lee performed and we were blown away both times! There is no better way of getting your party started as well as surprising your guests in the process. Everybody got involved and had a brilliant time, numerous guests commented how amazing it was and how our wedding was the best wedding they’ve ever been to....and I’m pretty sure this was a lot to do with the Silver Service Singers.....so thank you! Lucy and David Prescott
Had every single person up on there feet. Really good fun, got everyone in the party mood after the food and speeches.
absolutely amazing x
Thank you so much Anita, we loved being a part of your daughter's wedding day! Thank you for booking us :)
I had booked silver services as a surprise for my wedding , unfortunately had to cancel it. I had paid the deposit and had started to pay it off . I was not once told or sent a contract stating I was not only lose the deposit but any extra money I had paid . Please do not do what I did
Pay the whole money when it’s due!!!
Leave it in your bank account.
I can understand losing my deposit but not any other extra money!!!!
That’s ridiculous!!! And should be clearly explained. I would never of paid any extra money to pay it off. I would of left it in my Own account
Hi Tracey, I am sorry that you feel you have been treated in an unfair way. We did send a contract stating the full terms of our service as we do with all of our customers at the point of booking. The payments made are refundable for 7 days after them being sent as they will be used for the purpose of running the business and holding customers money until you may wish to cancel is unreasonable for any business to do. We wish you all the best in the future and sorry you have come away from us with negative feelings. It's a shame you didn't use us as we are sure you would have left a 5* review just as our hundreds of other customers have.
I think there should be a rating for excellent as that’s what you guys where. I honestly can say that everyone couldn’t stop talking about how fantastic you where. Anybody looking for that something special and fun you simply have to look no further than these guys.
What a service indeed xx
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day.

Silver Service Singers
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing. I arranged the silver service singers as a complete surprise, the only people to know were the venue and the photographers not even my husband to be knew. They were fabulous from booking the whole thing, to arranging what songs to have and the performance on the day, Everyone is still talking about it and have said it absolutely made the day, they were fabulous.
If anyone is thinking of booking them then you wont be disappointed they were worth every penny
thanks again Di & Trev
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Thank you so much for your review Dianne, we loved being a part of the day.

Silver Service Singers
We absolutely loved having our Silver Service Singer. It made our day even more special and all of our guests loved it!
Thank you for your lovely review . It was our pleasure


Silver Service Singers
Ben & Eloise were absolutely amazing!! They really lifted the mood in the room and got everyone up on their feet. Don’t hesitate in booking them for your upcoming wedding or event!
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. thank you for booking us.

Silver Service Singers
What an amazing surprise for all our guests, Richard was absolutely brilliant and certainly brought a buzz to our special day. We would, without doubt, highly recommend Silver Service Singers.
Thank you for your lovely review Sue!

Silver Service Singers
Over the moon with the fantastic Silver Service Singers ....Everyone had nothing but good comments about them thank you so much 💞Xx
thank you for your lovely feedback Karen and Thank you for booking us

Silver Service Singers
We got married January this year and booked silver service singers for our special day. Our wedding singer AJ was amazing , he blended in with the hotel staff even giving out food at the wedding breakfast, nobody had a clue as to what would come next when he fell over with the ice bucket. My husband even got up out his seat to help him up, where he burst into song. He got everyone up out of their seats to start singing and dancing, just fabulous. So glad I’d secretly booked this as our day wouldn’t of been the same without his performance . Would highly recommend to anyone who wants something a little bit different and special for their day. Would love to go back to that day and do it all over again !!
Thanks Silver Service , especially AJ you truly were Amazing.
Love from the new Mr & Mrs Kerton Xx
Thank you for such a great review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day :)

Silver Service Singers
Outstanding! I highly recommend Silver Service Singing Waiters. Throughout the whole process, they were very friendly and helpful. We had two singing waiters at our wedding who were absolutely amazing! Really energetic and got everyone up on their feet dancing. Two months later and people are still talking about them. They made what already was a special day, very memorable. I wish I could re-live it all again!
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 20th February 2020
thank you for your lovely feedback Amanda :)

Silver Service Singers
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.98 based on 922 reviews