Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,135 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744347357

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Charlotte
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Sue
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Elly
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Elly
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Rachel
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Laura
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Laura
290
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was honestly the highlight of our day, all our guests had soo much fun and we loved every moment. Tom was great and went the extra mile for us. We've had several people approach us after asking for details for their own celebrations. Thank you Tom and the Silver Service Singers team!!
Helpful Report
I got to say hand on heart it's best ever experience thank fir making our special day fantastic big thank you from Mr and Mrs smallwood
Helpful Report
Wow what an incredible day we had the singer waiters made the whole day they were amazing definitely these are a must after your wedding breakfast brought the whole room alive
Helpful Report
Performed at both daughters wedding then sons ,was able to be flexible to make sure both were different. Don’t miss out book these
Helpful Report
We can’t thank you guys enough for making our wedding day just feel like one big party!! Everyone LOVED it, everyone was up dancing and made it definitely a day to remember. Thanks again xx
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing! We hired Silver Service Singers for our wedding and WOW! Total surprise for all our guests, incredible singer, amazing surprise and nobody was any the wiser! Had our guests up dancing and singing, everybody that attended our wedding commented on how amazing it was! Our singer was unbelievably polite and accommodating, such a great guy! Thank you so much from Mr & Mrs Allen
Helpful Report
Absolutely brilliant and really got the party started! I can’t recommend them enough. It was great to get the party started from finishing the meal! I would recommend them to anyone. They made our wedding day! X
Helpful Report
Amazing! I booked the silver service as a surprise to everyone at our wedding including the groom, 2 months later and everyone is still raving about them. They really got the party started. Can’t recommend them enough if your looking for something a little different
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Absolutely brilliant, i would highly recommend the silver service singers. All the guests were totally surprised including the bride and groom. The interaction was brilliant and certainly got the party started….. Thank you so much
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Kirk was amazing he made our wedding day
Helpful Report
we had the silver service waiters at mine and my wife's wedding at Abby house on the 12/11/2021 we had to gentlemen Kurt and kirk, they were unreal the best part of the day for us was them they were amazing singers and really nice lads mine and my wife's family won't stop talking about them, best money we have ever spent would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Ben was absolutely brilliant! Friendly guy and got everyone up dancing. Would highly recommend!
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Amazing!!! All of our guests absolutely loved the surprise & loved getting up singing and dancing before they’d even finished their meal. It was the perfect end to the meal & kept everyone’s momentum going into the evening! Brilliant from start to finish!!
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
So good, all the guests loved it and was a brilliant surprise for my groom. It really got the party started and everyone commented on how good it was. Created a fantastic atmosphere so thank you!
Helpful Report
If I could give 6 stars I would! Fantastic team who made a real difference to our evening - thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
My daughter was married recently in Cambridgeshire and due to covid had to rearrange wedding to 22nd October from April ...which meant another 6 months of secrecy :) Silver service singers were fantastic. Changed the date with no problem and they were fantastic to work with ..then the wedding ...well AMAZING is not praise enough. Fantastic guys /great voices/fun/professional/worth every penny .Made the wedding even more perfect and the guests were blown away ..the singers had everyone on their feet singing and dancing from the first notes :) Gold standard ..do not hesitate to book them .
Helpful Report
Absolutely Fantastic!! Gordon was amazing! I wish we could do it all again! First Class!!!
Helpful Report
James was an excellent singer. He fitted in well as a waiter and nobody guessed! Everyone enjoyed it immensely. I would thoroughly recommend Silver Service Singers.
Helpful Report
Wow we had the most amazing time and our singing waiters were awesome. Everyone was up and having fun the whole time and loving the experience. We could not have asked for a better experience
Helpful Report
Nelson was absolutely amazing from start to finish! The surprise fall was done so well, he made our day even better. Thank you
Helpful Report
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.97 based on 1,135 reviews