Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.98 Rating 507 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers

About Silver Service Singers: The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 590800

Email:
info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:
4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Silver Service Singers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sonja Ellis
"I was worried that having a singing waiter would fall flat or be cheesy but I needn't have worried at all. Danny was superb! The room just erupted and at one point I think everyone was on their feet conga-ing around the tables! The atmosphere was brilliant, everyone joined in and we even ended up on the floor doing 'oops upside your head' at one point!!! Tears of laughter rolled down peoples faces and the feedback from the guests about the performance was outstanding. It lifted the celebrations from great to stratospheric and I'm so very glad that I booked these guys. The looks on peoples faces when it all started was priceless! Danny was so engaging and funny and man could he sing!!! Cannot recommend these guys enough - just book them, you will not regret it!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Sue Barrett
"Jack was brilliant at my sons wedding . The bride and groom knew nothing only parents of James the groom were aware. Jack mingled with guests beforehand as a waiter and everyone thought it was amazing when he started. Brilliant voice and Wonderful songs everybody was up dancing. It was the talk of the wedding. Just wonderful . Jack us brilliant."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gemma Parkin
"Anyone having doubts about booking silver service waiters I say book them absolutly fantastic service my guests r still talking about ours even days later worth every penny and lots of fun got all the guest up and the atmosphere was fantastic thank you again really made r day we have lots of videos if u can send us some where we can post them x"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of the best parts of our day and definitely the most memorable. My husband & our guest did not have a clue what was going on and just the most amazing surprise. Thank you all for everything you did. Emma & Andy 22.6.18 Stubton Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our Silver Service singer Zack was absolutely brilliant! We managed to keep it a secret from all our guests so it was a huge surprise to everyone & went down so so well! The hour he did in the evening was wonderful too, his voice is amazing & he’s a really nice guy. I would 100% recommend having a Silver Service singing waiter at a wedding & i’m so glad we decided to book one! :-) Thanks again Zack, love the new Mr & Mrs Brown xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My wife and I booked a singing waiter for our wedding on 22nd September 2018 at Oaklands Hall. We got Paul who blended in superbly as a waiter before taking his tumble and then spinning round mic in hand breaking out into 'Let Me Entertain You'-all guests were fooled. He was a brilliant singer and got everyone singing and dancing-even some guests who we didn't think would get involved. It really broke the post dinner/pre night do lull and is still a talking point amongst the guests a month on. Take the plunge and get one booked! Also great customer service right from initial enquiries to the big day as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Without a doubt Silver Service Singers made our day. Booked the singer waiter after they were recommend by friends, From start to finish the whole experience was brilliant, very professional organisation. Bookend these for my daughter who along with everyone who was at the wedding though the singer was absolutely brilliant. From the moment he started until the very end everyone loved him. Would highly recommend this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was so nervous at the thought of getting silver service singers, but my god did it pay off! Danny was absolutely incredible! Everyone loved him, best decision I made!! Made our wedding! Thanks so much Rosie and Josh Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Exceeded all expectations and was fantastic, the performance was just the icing on the cake at my daughters wedding! Peter was just amazing, the guests loved him and still can't stop talking about him! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our singing waiter was absolutely fantastic, I was so excited to surprise our guests and that they were! Everyone commented how brilliant our singer was and we could not be more happy with him! He made our day even more memorable so happy!! Would Definitely recommend! Love Mr and Mrs Robinson x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was worried that having a singing waiter would fall flat or be cheesy but I needn't have worried at all. Danny was superb! The room just erupted and at one point I think everyone was on their feet conga-ing around the tables! The atmosphere was brilliant, everyone joined in and we even ended up on the floor doing 'oops upside your head' at one point!!! Tears of laughter rolled down peoples faces and the feedback from the guests about the performance was outstanding. It lifted the celebrations from great to stratospheric and I'm so very glad that I booked these guys. The looks on peoples faces when it all started was priceless! Danny was so engaging and funny and man could he sing!!! Cannot recommend these guys enough - just book them, you will not regret it!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After watching some videos on YouTube I decided to book silver service for my wedding. I wasn't disappointed. Everyone (including my husband who I managed not to blab to) was really surprised when Rae took a tumble then started singing away. Not only was the actual singing top notch but Rae's sense of humour just made him that much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a day we had !! made even more special by danny and ryan wedding singers. They were amazing and had everyone up singing and dancing along we all had a ball. Thankyou from the bottom of our hearts you were fabulous. Chris and I decided we wanted entertainment for our day guests and stumbled across there page on facebook. We booked them there and then almost a year before our big day. Anyone thinking of booking them just do it you wont be disappointed. Thankyou again Danny and Ryan amazing the whole family cant stop talking about you both."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing !! We can’t thank you enough!! Made our wedding day one to remember!! Thank you !! Natasha and Daniel olive x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everyone at our golden wedding party thoroughly enjoyed the surprise element and the great way the singers really got the party going. Would definitely book again and recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our suprise waiter Rae was absloutley amazing!!! From the moment he began to sing everybody was really enjoying watching him! He made the atompshere in the full room so much fun! He had almost everybody up dancing and even got my dad to do his best air gituar impression.. ive never seen my dad bust a dance move.. ever!! Everybody said that it was so much fun and a few even said it was the best entertaiment they had seen at a wedding!! The performance was such a big highlight of our wedding! Thankyou so much Rae!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service from start to finish was excellent. The guys on the evening were amazing, very professional and certainly know how to entertain and bring a very busy room to life. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"OMG Amazing, my son and daughter in law did this as a surprise at their wedding on 22nd September 2018 at Oakland Hall, Laceby and what a fabulous surprise it was. Paul started by tripping over and I felt so sorry for him, only for him to get up and start singing. Before long he had the whole room up dancing and doing the bride and groom conga. It was really the best thing ever and I cannot recommend this enough. It made it the best wedding ever. Paul was also a fantastic singer with a great personality and not one person guessed he was not a waiter. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of booking, just do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jack was brilliant at my sons wedding . The bride and groom knew nothing only parents of James the groom were aware. Jack mingled with guests beforehand as a waiter and everyone thought it was amazing when he started. Brilliant voice and Wonderful songs everybody was up dancing. It was the talk of the wedding. Just wonderful . Jack us brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our singing waiters were absolutely AMAZING!!!! Loved every second, they were full of energy and even managed to get the mother in law and nan up dancing... aswell as my husband dancing on top of the top table! When speaking with our guests after the wedding they have all started the conversation off with “oh my god those waiters were amazing’ everyone loved it! Thank you so much, love Mr & Mrs James"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing, everyone loved it, highly recommend silver service singers, thanks guys 😘❤️🙏🏼Xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Anyone having doubts about booking silver service waiters I say book them absolutly fantastic service my guests r still talking about ours even days later worth every penny and lots of fun got all the guest up and the atmosphere was fantastic thank you again really made r day we have lots of videos if u can send us some where we can post them x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Myself and my husband hired Silver Service Singers as a massive surprise for all our guests at our wedding on 15th September 2018. Not only did the singers keep it a complete secret from everyone but the fall etc. had everyone in shock until they started singing. The evening performance was just as good with a range of songs. This was was one of the best bits of our amazing day and worth every penny. Amazing people and very recommended!! Regards Mr & Mrs Rewell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.98 based on 507 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This