Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.99 Rating 289 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers

About Silver Service Singers: The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 590 800

Email:
info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:
Atlas House, Caxton Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Silver Service Singers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jodie
"Surprise Singing Waiter was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! 🎤 Me and Emma kept this a secret for 7 months and was dying to tell someone but everyones face when he “tripped over” was priceless! He had everyone up singing and dancing the whole time, doing a Conga line round the room and a Dance off Bride V Bride 😝 The hours singing for the evening was great and got everyone up on the dance floor. Everyone came up to us and said he literally made the day. Thank you so much Alex from @silverservicesingers you really were great, amazing voice, fun personality and you fit right into our wedding party! I told you these lot were mental- hopefully we’re one to remember. Wish we could send the video we captured! Mrs & Mrs Friel-Blanchard😛"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Claire Howe
Claire Howe
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely awesome, amazing singers, so much laughter, smiles, dancing could not have wished for anything more, we loved everything you guys did. Everyone up and loving the day perfect. We wish we could do it all again thank you so so much for making our day that much more memorable love you guys �"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Gripton
Kelly Gripton
Verified Buyer
"What can I say absolutely out of this world. Totally stunned all of our guest and each and everyone thought you were amazing. The best wedding we have ever been too because of you. Thank you for making our day the best"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine Camplin
Verified Buyer
"I was very apprehensive with booking a service which I had never experienced before just working on a recommendation, but I was surprised how it lifted the guests enjoyment and was the talking point for the rest of the evening. The singers were professional and friendly and only engaged the guests they spotted that would be more than happy to join in the singing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Emma Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Wow! We had Angus who was nothing but fantastic. He got our whole wedding party up and on the dance floor. Even people who we never thought. He totally fooled my uncle who is the biggest prankster which was priceless. All i can say is i feel sorry for anyone in our family planning a wedding. They will never top that. Dont hesitate to use these guys. Truly amazing. Jist cant recommended enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rochelle Coates
Verified Buyer
"This was the best surprise we could have given our guests, Zac merged in well with the staff of our venue so when he "dropped" his tray of spoons, everyone was shocked! He was so professional and is an amazing singer and performer. We cannot fault anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nicola Hampson
Verified Buyer
"These waiters made our wedding evening such an amazing night. Our guests were so surprised and absolutely loved them. It made our wedding reception so very special and our night wouldn’t have been the same without the waiters. They were fantastic and we are so very grateful. Nicki & Kevin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Claire Jewell
Verified Buyer
"What can I say, Rae made our wedding, He got the party started and I was so happy that it was a surprise to not only my husband but our guests too. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Zak was amazing surprise for our guest everyone join in so glad we did it made our special day perfect . He had such a good voice and so funny interacted with all the guest it was our grandsons birthday made his day singing happy birthday and he sang our first dance can't thank him enough and so many of our guest said it was the best wedding they had been to because of the singing waiter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liane Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Our singing waiters Chris & Peter were absolutely brilliant! They had our whole wedding up on their feet in seconds after the great surprise. The songs they sang were prefect, & the atmosphere was amazing! Our guests have not stopped commenting on how good you guys were! You made our wedding day extra special, & the extra hour singing on the evening was fab & a lovely way to welcome our evening guests. We can't thank you & recommend you enough. Lianne & Edd (24.03.18 @ Priston Mill)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natasha Harmer
Verified Buyer
"Our silver service singer Raphael was fantastic! No one suspected a thing and we had kept it a total secret...he blended in really well with the venue staff so it was the ultimate surprise! Every single one of our guests joined in the singing and dancing and everyone got up for the conga too, it really got everyone in the mood to party! Highly entertaining, brilliant singing voice and the perfect way to start the party! Highly recommend if you want to make your wedding as fun and memorable as possible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Conran
Verified Buyer
"I can’t recomend them enough. They were awesome during our wedding meal and the guests have said how it was the best wedding ever, mainly due to the Silver Service Singers. They completely blended in to the waiting staff. They created an electric atmosphere that was fun and had EVERY body up out of their chairs. For a truely different touch to make your wedding special, book these guys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa Dobson
Verified Buyer
"I would like to say thank you so much for making our special day even more amazing... We had a lot of compliments for the singing waiters and people saying it was the best wedding they had ever been too. The secret surprise was kept and it took my new husband a couple of songs to work out what was going on.... Then he was up dancing and singing with the rest of the guests... I would recommend them to anyone. Again thank you.. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sonia Pybis
Verified Buyer
"Alistar & Ben our singing waiters where amazing. they had everyone up danci g & singing. They made our afternoon and put all the guests in the mood to party the night away. Cant recommend these guys even fabulous! X i wanna do it all again! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ray Wilson
Verified Buyer
"The guys were fantastic! They had everyone on their feet in a very short time and their energy and entertainment value were extraordinary. All of our guests could not stop talking about them - that’s quite a feat. Thanks for helping to make it a truly memorable wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie Glover
Verified Buyer
"Extremely first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashleigh Jobes
Verified Buyer
"Amazing! All our guests were blown away! Everyone was up and dancing and getting involved, our silver service waiter was so friendly, funny and professional. What an experience it was, we would 100% recommend the silver service singers. Ashleigh and Shaun"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Danny was absolutely brilliant, everyone loved him - including our staff! He was SUCH a help with the food service as well which impressed everyone. It seemed like a lot of fun and the wedding guests seemed to really enjoy themselves. I would definitely recommend him to any other function we hold here at Birchwood Park Golf and Country Club."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Surprise Singing Waiter was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! 🎤 Me and Emma kept this a secret for 7 months and was dying to tell someone but everyones face when he “tripped over” was priceless! He had everyone up singing and dancing the whole time, doing a Conga line round the room and a Dance off Bride V Bride 😝 The hours singing for the evening was great and got everyone up on the dance floor. Everyone came up to us and said he literally made the day. Thank you so much Alex from @silverservicesingers you really were great, amazing voice, fun personality and you fit right into our wedding party! I told you these lot were mental- hopefully we’re one to remember. Wish we could send the video we captured! Mrs & Mrs Friel-Blanchard😛"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Fullagar
Verified Buyer
"They surprised everybody, got everybody going and had fantastic voices even including all the kids!! It was fantastic!! If your looking for the wow factor book these guys! Made our wedding extra special. Thankyou so much - Mr and Mrs Rogers xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christina May
Verified Buyer
"Dan and Elliott thank you so much for entertaining us magnificently at our daughter Melissa and husband Richard's wedding. Your warmth, personalities and fabulous voices and harmonies were right on point. It was such a fabulous surprise for them and all the guests. Great fun and set the mood for a really wonderful evening. Everyone absolutely enjoyed joining in with you guys and gave us a wedding breakfast to remember. We totally recommend these talented singers ...a big thank you to you both xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service we received from the very beginning was top class it made my sisters wedding day even better thank u so much he was outstanding highly recommend top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sandie Roots
Verified Buyer
"Dan got everyone engaged and joining in , he was fab ! He made a fantastic gonish to the party."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.99 based on 289 reviews