Silver Service Singers Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,406 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
5.0
Based on 1,406 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744347357

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Rachel A
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Rachel A
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Rachel A
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Rachel A
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Rachel A
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Rachel A
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Rachel A
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well what can I say … Paul was amazing 🤩 I would totally recommend him, everyone has commented how brilliant he was and I know some took his card… he was a great surprise to my husband and everyone else as nobody knew in the wedding party, he got everyone up on there feet (even the older relatives) he brightened up the lul after dinner and I’m very great full to have found them you made my wedding unforgettable I would totally recommend them well worth the money 5******
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Helpful Report
They were excellent the guests loved the surprise and I could not fault them from start to finish they were amazing
Helpful Report
Where do we even start? This was the biggest and best secret i have ever kept :-) All of our guests absolutely LOVED it and they were so surprised when the waiter fell over. They said it was the biggest wedding that they had done so were pretty worried about how it would go down BUT they absolutely smashed it!! It was such a brilliant addition to our wedding day. Mr & Mrs Kaye Doncaster 21.05.2022
Helpful Report
we had THE BEST time! Silver Service Singers made our wedding day complete, couldnt thank them enough! everyone at the wedding is saying how amazing they were and how it was the best wedding they have been to. The fall at the beginning was spot on, so much so the grooms mother shouted "GET AN AMBULANCE". ahh honestly if i could do it all again, i would have the Silver Service Singers 1000x over! Thank you so much for such a wonderful day. Mr & Mrs Moore
Helpful Report
We had the singing waiters for our wedding on the 5th August mark and Lee, they were incredible it was amazing. I've had every guest of mine tell me it's the best wedding they have been to. Worth every penny!!!
Helpful Report
Our singers were amazing at our wedding! Our guests were so shocked when it happend and they got everyone up dancing and in the mood couldn't recommend them enough 😊
Helpful Report
I would love to give more than 5 stars. John was absolutely amazing. I couldn't fault him. I have no more words to describe how fantastic the whole performance/surprise was. I highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing, they got everyone up on there feet and getting involved. We all had so much fun.
Helpful Report
Wow I honestly can’t thank silver service singers enough!! There we’re just amazing everyone loved them so much! Thank you for helping us make our day so special xx
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Helpful Report
By far the best thing we booked for our wedding.It was truly amazing,professional and everything we could of ever hoped for.Even though I booked the singing waiters I was surprised as I thought he was part of the hotel staff all day.All our guest commented on how brilliant it was.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much to our lovely ‘waiters’, Jon and Eirik, that we had at our wedding on Saturday! They were amazing! Everyone loved them and were so surprised. They really got the party started and from the minute they came on to the end of the wedding people were up dancing and having the best time. They honestly made our wedding! I can not recommend them enough. Chloe and Glen
Helpful Report
Amazing! Couldn’t recommend enough. Everyone was shocked and they really had everyone fooled. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
I booked this surprise for my daughters wedding, it was absolutely outstanding. From booking it I was kept informed right up until the day. The communication was brilliant, the singer was amazing and got everyone up, he was the talk of the wedding. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Silver Service Singers to anyone absolutely brilliant ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
What can we say - but absolutely brilliant! We kept the secret from all our wedding guests and without exception, they all fell for it. James was a fabulous singer and got the whole room rocking form the outset. He sang our choice of songs perfectly and his choice of song for the finale was just amazing. Everyone is still talking about the whole performance and they still can't quite believe what had happened. Would completely recommend SSS for any event.
Helpful Report
Jon Eselle was amazing! He blended into the waiters seamlessly and no one had a clue he was there! When he fell a number of guests were really concerned about him, then he burst into song and the party then didn’t stop till gone midnight! He turned the lull in the day into a fabulous party atmosphere! I would 100% recommend the silver service singers and particularly Jon who sang all our favourite songs! 10 out of 10!!!! Amazing
Helpful Report
Chris and Lee, what can I say!?absolutely smashed it at our wedding. Nobody had any idea until the big fall infront of the top table and the roof came off Wrenbury hall!all up on their feet and by fat the best thing we spent on our big day really got the party started,couldn't recommend enough 👌
Helpful Report
The waiters came to our wedding on the 16th July at Slaters!! What can I say apart from they were truly AMAZING We were on our feet from the minute they started and we didn’t want it to end It made our day extra special and everyone is still talking about them ❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Wow we had James as our singing waiter.... it was everything I wanted it to be. Every guest has talked about how good the singing waiter was. Thank you so much for such incredible service.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 5th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 5th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 5th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 5th August 2022 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing experience - amazing staff through the meal, and then really got the wedding party started - everyone was up and singing along - the perfect hosts. I only felt sorry for the band that came on after them and had to try to keep the party going - such an amazing couple of singers and entertainers - fun throughout the day, and then exploded into life and song. amazing. thank you both so much for the day
Helpful Report
I just wanted to send a message to say how amazing Jon and Spencer were. They completely made our wedding. Everyone commented how much they enjoyed it. They were both so lovely and we honestly couldn’t have wanted anything more. 100% the best decision we made for our wedding.
Helpful Report
Silver Service Singers is rated 5.0 based on 1,406 reviews