Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.99 Rating 551 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers

About Silver Service Singers: The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 590800

Email:
info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:
4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Dawn Cooper
"Dan was amazing, what a fantastic surprise for everyone at our wedding that only I knew about. It went down a storm, Everyone loved it, and were up dancing & singing. Dan sounded fantastic & really got the party started..Loved it & would do it all again. Highly recommend these guys"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sara Crossley
"AJ was absolutely amazing, was such a great surprise for my Husband!! Everyone loved the songs and kept commenting on how fantastic an idea it was and how AJ was brilliant would absolutely recommend to any future couples!!! Wish we could do it all over again!!! Xx Mr and Mrs Crossley 21-10-18"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Allen
"One of the best parts of our day and definitely the most memorable. My husband & our guest did not have a clue what was going on and just the most amazing surprise. Thank you all for everything you did. Emma & Andy 22.6.18 Stubton Hall"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant. Not many entertainers can get a group of lady golfers with ages from 30 to over 90 all up dancing at our Christmas Lunch. Danny was FANTASTIC. Many thanks. From Monica Whelan Lafy Captain Langley Park GC"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"What can I say....absolutely amazing!!! Both were fantastic singers and got the whole room up and dancing which was just brilliant- the best surprise to my groom and guests ever!!! Will never forget those amazing memories 💜 Thankyou so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"AJ did our wedding and can’t thank him enough, he really got the party started our guests absolutely loved him and were so surprised :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Dan was absolutely amazing, he definitely made the wedding. All our guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been to and I agree. Everyone is depressed now it’s all over. You guys were fab to deal with. Very professional and friendly We cannot thank you enough xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good does not give aj justice- what an amazing performance!!! Our guests could not believe what was happening and said it was the best wedding they have ever been too! Thank you so much for singing our first dance too! Loved every minute! Estatic bride and groom! Thank you so much and can not recommend silver service singers enough! Everything from booking payment and song choices was completely stress free xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What can I say. They were absolutely amazing and well worth the money. My wedding was amazing but they made it even more amazing with the guest not having a clue what was going on. Will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them to everybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well what can I say about you guys!! Absolutely amazing Rae stole the show and surprised all our guests they were still talking about you at breakfast this morning! To get a wedding party up dancing before the drinks were truly flowing is a true testament to your awesomeness!! Can’t wait for the video of Old Spice! Great voice well worth waiting for and keeping the secret for nearly 2 years!!! Thank you so much from the minute I enquired right down to the final detail you have been great! And then Rae just topped off the best service ever! Thanks guys!! Mr&Mrs Hurcombe xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well where do I start.... To Dan, Jess and the rest of the team from the initial quote to the final details you were amazing and super organised! Nothing was too much trouble and we appreciate all the hard work and planning you put in to make our day perfect! To AJ, Alex and Tony you were AMAZING from start until end you had every single one of our guest on there feet singing and dancing before the deserts were even served!! All our guest commented on how much fun our wedding was and that was down to you guys!!! Even our venue staff were blown away and said they had never seen ANYTHING like the performance you gave us!!! Would 100% recommend to anyone wanting a fun filled day, worth every single penny and more....So we would like to thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding such an amazing day! Love Mr and Mrs whitehead!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The singers were utterly BRILLIANT and played the part of hapless waiters on their first shift with panache. Furthermore the staged fall sounded so realistic most of the guests let out an audible gasps. The singers really got everyone into the music and the night flowed so well afterwards. Bravo, and I would recommend to any dinner that this is a way of entertaining young and old."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was great to see no bums on seats. The guys were amazing and everyone commented saying it was a brilliant experience and one not to be forgotten. Thank you for helping to make our day perfect.. Mr & Mrs Walker.xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fabulous! Well done guys you were amazing, we had a wonderful night and you guys made it. I would recommend you to everyone who has an event and is looking for entertainment. We have had lots and lots of positive feedback and the first thing people mention is you guys so you really did make an impression. Thanks for helping us raise some money for The Donna Louise Children's Hospice I know that it will make a huge difference to them. Thanks again you smashed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our singing waiter was absolutely brilliant, really got the party started, lots of fab compliments from our guests and really made our day thank you so much from Mr & Mrs Hughes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Zac was our Silver Service Singer at Tortworth Court on Saturday evening. He was absolutely fantastic. He managed to get everyone on their feet singing and dancing. Thank you Zac for making our night so fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This group are amazing and add so much more to an event. Even better when people there haven't heard of or seen them before. The surprise element is fantastic and they soon have everyone joining in the atmosphere. Would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic! All guests were shocked and loved every minute of it! Our guests have not stopped talking about it. Thank you for making our wedding so great! Mr and Mrs Fensome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What an unforgetable day. Our waiter surprised all our guest by the end of the first song everyone was up singing and dancing! Every I speak to says it was the best wedding ever and im 100% certain it was your waiter that made it! Highly recommenend and if I could do it again I would but id have the waiter for the whole day and night. Thank you Thank you Thank you for making my wedding amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our two waiters were brilliant! They made an amazing entrance just after we cut the cake and really got the party started. So many wedding guests have commented on what a brilliant part of the day they were"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wow, just wow! What an amazing service. I booked a silver service singer as a surprise to my new husband on our wedding day on the 20th October 18. Everyone at the wedding thought it was a fantastic idea and had a brilliant time! Great fun and a real talking point! I can’t recommend them enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best day of our lives so far made more amazing by the waiters absolutely outstanding performance so professional and all our guests loved it complete surprise for my husband Thankyou so much for making our day amazing x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Well what can I say , apart from ,,, Silver Service Singers made the day !! The best money I spent on the whole day , worth every penny ! AJ and Tony got our guests up on their feet all dancing setting the mood for fun and great song choices ,,,,, myself and the wife keep watching the videos from our friends ! The only regret,,,,,, I should have paid for them to be on all night !!! Entertainment value at its best Thanks Silver Service Singers Regards Mr and Mrs Carter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.99 based on 551 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support