Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.99 Rating 644 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers

About Silver Service Singers: The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:
01744 353003

Email:
info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:
4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Mr & Mrs Morris
"Our singer was fantastic! Absolutely perfect we all loved him & he certainly made the weddding so much fun & very memorable ๐Ÿ˜ We couldn’t rate you high enough, Thankyou so much x"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Kelly Ibbetson
"Awesome day with awesome singers !! Deffo the best !! Words cant say how good ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jolene Jenkins
"Absolutely fantastic! We had 2 waiters for our wedding which I booked as a surprise for my husband as it was also his 30th birthday. They got everyone up dancing and singing getting the party started nice and early. Even the next day our guests were telling us how amazing they were. Would 100% recommend!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"WOW what can I say our singing waiter PAUL was absolutely amazing from the accidental fall to the end of his set. Ourselves and the guests had a truly amazing time Paul was a top class performer and would highly recommend them for any event you might have coming up Thank you and most of all thank you very much Paul ๐Ÿ˜˜ Xx"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Worth every penny!! You set the tone of the wedding and brought the whole room to life, just how we imagined it! All our guests have commented on how fantastic the day was and this is down to you. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for making our day extra special."
Posted 3 days ago
"These guys are simply the best Alex and Michael you made the day even more spectacular Everyone is still talking about it Would 10000000%" recommend you to anyone Thankyou once again you are amaze balls"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic addition to our wedding day. Groom was mega surprised and loved it. Thank you so much"
Posted 5 days ago
"We had an absolutely amazing time, Jack and David are amazing and really surprised our guests. Silver Service Singers really made our wedding that bit more special, My daughters face when Jack sung my girl to her was priceless. I would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing! There are no other words! Everyone was up and dancing and singing. Communication with SSW was friendly and helpful. Worth every penny!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent!! Thank you so much this made our wedding that even more amazing! Thank you xxxxxx"
Posted 1 week ago
"Angus made our day - the guests (and my now hubbie) were totally surprised - Angus is a brilliant actor (feigning serious injury) but an even more amazing singer and entertainer. All the guests couldn't stop talking about how great the whole thing was! thank you so much for making our day even more memorable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"me and dave can not thank alex enough he was amazing he got all our guests in the party mood everybody loved him thanks again alex xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the start to the finish our singing waiter was absolutely brilliant we can't stop watching the video ,thanks for making my daughter's wedding day something we can look back on and have great memories .1st class"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A BIG BIG thank you to the two gentleman who performed at our wedding this weekend. They were out of this world fantastic and for sure the highlight of our wedding day, our guests absolutely loved them and commented and spoke all day and night of how fantastic there were. Thank you again from the bottoms of our hearts for sure one of the favourite parts of our wedding! Ashlee & Jack"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic, had an amazing time, Ray had everyone singing, dancing, clapping, even the most reserved of guests joined in, everyone had a great time,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely over the moon with the performance we received at our wedding, every single guest commented how amazing it was. Thankyou so much ๐Ÿ˜˜ x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant and would recommend to all - made my son's wedding."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The response we have received regarding the singing waiters at our reception has been phenomenal! We could not of wished for it to go off any better than it did. Not one person was left seated and it was the perfect way to start the party. Thank you so much to our waiters! You were amazing and I have already passed over your details to many of our enquiring guests! Absolutely fantastic!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our singer was fantastic! Absolutely perfect we all loved him & he certainly made the weddding so much fun & very memorable ๐Ÿ˜ We couldn’t rate you high enough, Thankyou so much x"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First Class just brilliant! Danny and AJ were fantastic!! They just got the party started! Love love love"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"WOW Danny absolutely smashed our wedding what a fantastic memorable day a real showman. Can’t thank you enough. Mr & Mrs Montague"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome day with awesome singers !! Deffo the best !! Words cant say how good ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Zack was absolutely amazing, everybody was raving about what a great time we had with him and he helped make our wedding go with a bang. Would highly recommend zack very professional happy and funny. Irene and Andy’s wedding at Aldwick Court 26th of April ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.99 based on 644 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support