Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.99 Rating 363 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers

About Silver Service Singers: The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 590 800

Email:
info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:
Atlas House, Caxton Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Silver Service Singers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Debbie Stewart
Debbie Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Silver Service Singers were outstanding. Richards & Rikki were amazing and the Bride, Groom & guests got such a surprise. They really got the party started and everyone participated and joined in. It was very special. Highly recommend.."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Kate Smith
Kate Smith
Verified Buyer
"We can’t thank our singing waiter enough, not only was he so talented he was so lovely and friendly and made us feel so special! All of guests were so surprised and commented all day I how great he was! I could recommend the silver service to anyone! The timing was great to get everyone up and dancing which really set the mood for the rest of the evening! We just loved it, thank you for making our day even more special x"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karlene Martins
Karlene Martins
Verified Buyer
"Danny and Elliott made the wedding breakfast, everyone was so surprised Including the goom as it was a Big secret and only myself knew !! Amazing, set the atmosphere interacting with everyone and made it one big party !! My photographer Took an amazing photo of the groom’s reaction !! Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So when I first heard that there was a singing waiter I didn't really know what to think so was really looking forward to seeing what a singing waiter does. Well I was pleasantly surprised. It was Fab! and went down really well!!! He had everyone on their feet dancing and singing, just a great atmosphere! The waiter himself was really lovely and helped us with clearing glasses so he blended in. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is wanting to have a singing waiter."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Abigail Jennings
Verified Buyer
"If you are getting married and looking for entertainment I highly recommend silver service singers these guys made our wedding very memorable for ourselves and our guest everybody absolutely love them they kept our guest entertained you will not go wrong with silver service singers thanks.. guys for everything x"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Linda Clapham
Verified Buyer
"They were fantastic everyone loved them and didn't have a clue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amy Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Such a great surprise for everyone at our wedding. Managed to keep that a secret from everyone for over a year!! Great singers, great entertainment, highly recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Claire Budd
Verified Buyer
"Omg where do we start, Zac was absolutely amazing.every single guest thought he was amazing.no one had a clue he was an undercover waiter/singer. He definatley made our day so thankyou so much xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kelly Gregory
Verified Buyer
"Just wanted to say a massive thank you to the singing waiters from our wedding saturday 16th june they were absolutely amazing,we have not stopped talking about it,they got everyone involved and created a great atmosphere x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lorraine Paul
Verified Buyer
"Thanks to Angus our singing waiter from the minute he dropped the tray our guests were entertained from start to finish. Our guest are still talking about it, we will never forgot their faces when Angus got fired. Thanks so much for making our wedding on the 9th June 2018 at Eskmills Venue Musselburgh memorable. Lorraine & Malcolm"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helen Wentworth
Verified Buyer
"I cannot express in words how amazing our two waiters were. The surprised and confused looks on our guests faces before changing to utter enjoyment and delight as the singing and act got going is one we will never forget. It was the perfect party starter for everyone. Me and my new husband took over karaoke during a few of the songs and everyone was up on chairs dancing. Put some budget aside and book them. They say a picture says a thousand words and I have the most brilliant videos and photos from this part of our day to cherish forever. Thank you it was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Megan Wood
Verified Buyer
"Wow wow and wow! If you haven’t already book this for your Wedding Day now! We got married on the 26th May at Reigate Hill. Our Wedding Guests are still talking about how amazing Zac was. Everyone was so so shocked that something like the ‘silver service singers’ is possible at a wedding. Zac was entertaining from start to finish. Not only did he sing during our meal but he also sung during our room turn around; he suggested that he did this outside as the sun was shining: it just worked so so perfectly. The Silver Service singers made our wedding day so memorable and this is something we couldn’t thank you enough for. Love Mr and Mrs Parker xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Debbie Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Silver Service Singers were outstanding. Richards & Rikki were amazing and the Bride, Groom & guests got such a surprise. They really got the party started and everyone participated and joined in. It was very special. Highly recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kate Smith
Verified Buyer
"We can’t thank our singing waiter enough, not only was he so talented he was so lovely and friendly and made us feel so special! All of guests were so surprised and commented all day I how great he was! I could recommend the silver service to anyone! The timing was great to get everyone up and dancing which really set the mood for the rest of the evening! We just loved it, thank you for making our day even more special x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"He was AMAZING & got everyone up & involved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Pike
Verified Buyer
"It was the most magical and memorable day of our lives and everyone said how amazing the singers were, they interacted with so many of our guest and got everyone up and involved"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ami Mawson
Verified Buyer
"I would like to take this opportunity on behalf of myself, my husband and 100 guests at my wedding, to thank the singing waiters. This was one of the main things all my guests were talking about and I believe they will be for a long time. This was a surprise for my husband and the singing waiters were fantastic at keeping this a secret and were very discreet in their set up. I had two waiters which I would recommend for a big crowd. They were both fantastic and I would recommend asking for Raphael and the partner he had (so sorry I didn’t catch his name!) Every guest was up singing and dancing to fantastic songs (summer of 69, sex on fire, twist and shout, brown eyed girl, wonderwall and who can forget 500 Miles) Thank you for making my wedding so memorable. I don’t think myself or my guests will look at waiters in the same way again. From, a very surprised Mr Sharp and a very pleased Mrs Sharp"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samantha Tsoundas
Verified Buyer
"Great fun, great entertainment, great feedback from our guest everyone really enjoyed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachael Miller
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing! They completely made the day, our guests haven't stopped talking about how good they were! Thank you so much to our singing waiters you were incredible ✨"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karlene Martins
Verified Buyer
"Danny and Elliott made the wedding breakfast, everyone was so surprised Including the goom as it was a Big secret and only myself knew !! Amazing, set the atmosphere interacting with everyone and made it one big party !! My photographer Took an amazing photo of the groom’s reaction !! Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shona Adamson
Verified Buyer
"AMAZING! All our guests said the best party ever. We had the guys for the whole evening, they DJ'd MC'd and sang, they are complete professionals. Thank you so much Alex and Richard, you were the best. We've already had requests for your contact details. You ensured we had the best wedding ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marie Smith
Verified Buyer
"Our wedding singer Danny was brilliant, every one loved him, it was a perfect touch to our wedding it made every thing run into one. Would definitely recommend the wedding singers!! Thank you so much for making our wedding special Mr and Mrs Johnson x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carrie Walker
Verified Buyer
"Well, what can I say?!?? WOW!!!! JUST WOW!!!! Dan was absolutely amazing!! The surprise was everything and more that we were expecting! He took everybody by surprise and it went down an absolute treat. Everybody got up to dance and joined in. Even people who don’t usually get up, got up!! Dan nailed our first dance too and I was perfect with our choreography. We certainly was not disappointed with the whole thing from start to finish. We couldn’t have wished for better entertainment. Please pass our sincere thanks, gratitude and appreciation to Dan for making our special day amazingly awesomely fantastic!! We’ve had an abundance of texts from guests saying it was the best the best wedding they’d been to and thought it was fantastic. Thank you so much to you and your team!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.99 based on 363 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This