Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.97 Rating 926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744 353003

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Amanda G
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Samantha B
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Kelly M
218
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow, that's disgusting! I was thinking of making a booking, but won't bother now! That's a lot of money to lose with no compromise and she's ill with cancer!
Hi Sarah,

Please do seek legal advice, if you use the small claims court this is an option of a low cost court settlement.

You can also seek advice from CMA as you know and citizens advice bureau free of charge.

I have received your review, I think the fact we have helped over 1000 customers keep their bookings with us my morals are in place, I'm doing the best thing I can for all my customers and staff, I'm sorry you haven't benefited from this.

Kind Regards, Dan.
Massive disappointment !! We Booked Silver Service Singers for our dream wedding in July 2020 but due to COVID-19 we had to postpone the wedding until August 2021, its been an awful year as I was diagnosed with Leukaemia, so we have no choice but to cancel our wedding due to my forthcoming treatment. Dan and his company have refused to refund our £1000.00 deposit or even compromise on a refund. So warning to all, ask yourself is this the type of company you want to hire?
Booking these guys for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made when planning the day. We kept it to ourselves so it was a complete surprise for our guests when Ben dropped the champagne then got to his feet & started singing! We were a little worried some of our guests wouldn't join in but Ben was amazing & had everyone on their feet & doing a conga around the tables! Such good fun & really got the party started! We also booked Ben to DJ in the evening & the music was fantastic with all our guests so disappointed when the night ended. Book these guys, you won't regret it!!
It’s been nearly a year since we had the silver service singers for our wedding in August and people are still raving about it to this day! The singer we had was absolutely brilliant and definitely surprised everyone!

He certainly got the party started and got everyone involved. We couldn’t thank you enough for bringing so much laughter and fun to our wedding!

Mr & Mrs Dowding x
It's 12 mths since we had you at our wedding. Still everyone who was there is talking about it being the best wedding they've ever been to. Happy memories relived again. Got the party started and everyone in the mood to join in. Excellent singers, blended in seamlessly. Highly recommended and worth every penny
I cannot tell you how amazing these guys are! We had 2 singers that surprised my husband on our wedding day and then one stayed on to DJ in the evening. From the moment they arrived everyone was up dancing...doing the conga all around the venue..it was amazing! Everyone has said what a fun wedding we had and I put it down to these guys! Best decision EVER!!
I cannot thank you enough for my daughters Wedding. Se told us she had booked a surprise and she was not kidding, you were amazing.
I would recommend you to anyone. Thought it was hysterical that my sister had actually reported to you that she was leaving her car overnight thinking that you worked there, You were worth every penny.
'The Singing Waiters were INCREDIBLE' - I heard this multiple times from my guests. You absolutely MADE our day and we loved that you played such an awesome role. I didn't realise who you were until just before the singing started.

Excellent. Recommend to all.

Thank you for creating a real party atmosphere!!!
OH MY GOD!!!!! Rae was amazing!! I knew I’d made a great choice choosing the SSS but he exceeded all expectations and put on such a show. Everyone had the best time and I’m so glad u came along, thank you so much xxx
This was an excellent addition to our wedding, the singer was fabulous, its just a shame the session was so short.
Worth every single penny , everyone so surprised , all ages entertained , certainly in the top moments we will never forget , Fantastic service from start to finish
Lee was our Silver Service Singer at our wedding on the 7th March....and how amazing he was! We booked after being guests at a wedding where Lee performed and we were blown away both times! There is no better way of getting your party started as well as surprising your guests in the process. Everybody got involved and had a brilliant time, numerous guests commented how amazing it was and how our wedding was the best wedding they’ve ever been to....and I’m pretty sure this was a lot to do with the Silver Service Singers.....so thank you! Lucy and David Prescott
Had every single person up on there feet. Really good fun, got everyone in the party mood after the food and speeches.
absolutely amazing x
Thank you so much Anita, we loved being a part of your daughter's wedding day! Thank you for booking us :)
I had booked silver services as a surprise for my wedding , unfortunately had to cancel it. I had paid the deposit and had started to pay it off . I was not once told or sent a contract stating I was not only lose the deposit but any extra money I had paid . Please do not do what I did
Pay the whole money when it’s due!!!
Leave it in your bank account.
I can understand losing my deposit but not any other extra money!!!!
That’s ridiculous!!! And should be clearly explained. I would never of paid any extra money to pay it off. I would of left it in my Own account
Hi Tracey, I am sorry that you feel you have been treated in an unfair way. We did send a contract stating the full terms of our service as we do with all of our customers at the point of booking. The payments made are refundable for 7 days after them being sent as they will be used for the purpose of running the business and holding customers money until you may wish to cancel is unreasonable for any business to do. We wish you all the best in the future and sorry you have come away from us with negative feelings. It's a shame you didn't use us as we are sure you would have left a 5* review just as our hundreds of other customers have.
I think there should be a rating for excellent as that’s what you guys where. I honestly can say that everyone couldn’t stop talking about how fantastic you where. Anybody looking for that something special and fun you simply have to look no further than these guys.
What a service indeed xx
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day.

Silver Service Singers
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing. I arranged the silver service singers as a complete surprise, the only people to know were the venue and the photographers not even my husband to be knew. They were fabulous from booking the whole thing, to arranging what songs to have and the performance on the day, Everyone is still talking about it and have said it absolutely made the day, they were fabulous.
If anyone is thinking of booking them then you wont be disappointed they were worth every penny
thanks again Di & Trev
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Thank you so much for your review Dianne, we loved being a part of the day.

Silver Service Singers
We absolutely loved having our Silver Service Singer. It made our day even more special and all of our guests loved it!
Thank you for your lovely review . It was our pleasure


Silver Service Singers
Ben & Eloise were absolutely amazing!! They really lifted the mood in the room and got everyone up on their feet. Don’t hesitate in booking them for your upcoming wedding or event!
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. thank you for booking us.

Silver Service Singers
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.97 based on 926 reviews