Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.97 Rating 926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744 353003

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Amanda G
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Samantha B
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Kelly M
218
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow, that's disgusting! I was thinking of making a booking, but won't bother now! That's a lot of money to lose with no compromise and she's ill with cancer!
Hi Sarah, Please do seek legal advice, if you use the small claims court this is an option of a low cost court settlement. You can also seek advice from CMA as you know and citizens advice bureau free of charge. I have received your review, I think the fact we have helped over 1000 customers keep their bookings with us my morals are in place, I'm doing the best thing I can for all my customers and staff, I'm sorry you haven't benefited from this. Kind Regards, Dan.
Massive disappointment !! We Booked Silver Service Singers for our dream wedding in July 2020 but due to COVID-19 we had to postpone the wedding until August 2021, its been an awful year as I was diagnosed with Leukaemia, so we have no choice but to cancel our wedding due to my forthcoming treatment. Dan and his company have refused to refund our £1000.00 deposit or even compromise on a refund. So warning to all, ask yourself is this the type of company you want to hire?
I had booked silver services as a surprise for my wedding , unfortunately had to cancel it. I had paid the deposit and had started to pay it off . I was not once told or sent a contract stating I was not only lose the deposit but any extra money I had paid . Please do not do what I did Pay the whole money when it’s due!!! Leave it in your bank account. I can understand losing my deposit but not any other extra money!!!! That’s ridiculous!!! And should be clearly explained. I would never of paid any extra money to pay it off. I would of left it in my Own account
Hi Tracey, I am sorry that you feel you have been treated in an unfair way. We did send a contract stating the full terms of our service as we do with all of our customers at the point of booking. The payments made are refundable for 7 days after them being sent as they will be used for the purpose of running the business and holding customers money until you may wish to cancel is unreasonable for any business to do. We wish you all the best in the future and sorry you have come away from us with negative feelings. It's a shame you didn't use us as we are sure you would have left a 5* review just as our hundreds of other customers have.
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.97 based on 926 reviews