Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.97 Rating 926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744 353003

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Amanda G
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Samantha B
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Kelly M
218
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had booked silver services as a surprise for my wedding , unfortunately had to cancel it. I had paid the deposit and had started to pay it off . I was not once told or sent a contract stating I was not only lose the deposit but any extra money I had paid . Please do not do what I did Pay the whole money when it’s due!!! Leave it in your bank account. I can understand losing my deposit but not any other extra money!!!! That’s ridiculous!!! And should be clearly explained. I would never of paid any extra money to pay it off. I would of left it in my Own account
Hi Tracey, I am sorry that you feel you have been treated in an unfair way. We did send a contract stating the full terms of our service as we do with all of our customers at the point of booking. The payments made are refundable for 7 days after them being sent as they will be used for the purpose of running the business and holding customers money until you may wish to cancel is unreasonable for any business to do. We wish you all the best in the future and sorry you have come away from us with negative feelings. It's a shame you didn't use us as we are sure you would have left a 5* review just as our hundreds of other customers have.
Massive disappointment !! We Booked Silver Service Singers for our dream wedding in July 2020 but due to COVID-19 we had to postpone the wedding until August 2021, its been an awful year as I was diagnosed with Leukaemia, so we have no choice but to cancel our wedding due to my forthcoming treatment. Dan and his company have refused to refund our £1000.00 deposit or even compromise on a refund. So warning to all, ask yourself is this the type of company you want to hire?
Silver Service Singers were an excellent part of a recent wedding that was held at The Barn at Upcote! Taking all the guests and even the Groom by surprise they filled the room with their amazing voices and helped the party atmosphere really get underway!
Wow, that's disgusting! I was thinking of making a booking, but won't bother now! That's a lot of money to lose with no compromise and she's ill with cancer!
Absolutely fantastic. Rae was amazing from start to finish. Got everyone up on there feet. A week later and my guests are still talking about him. Thank you Silver Service Waiters everything dealt with so easy by the lovely Gemma who talked me through everything and it went with perfection
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Everyone said that they made the wedding. I would agrees - the groom!
What can I say. They were absolutely amazing and well worth the money. My wedding was amazing but they made it even more amazing with the guest not having a clue what was going on. Will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them to everybody
Omg there are no words to describe Elliott & Rafael they were both fantastic, we are all still talking about them now they made the wedding breakfast. The icing on the cake was Rafael singing our 1st Dance just amazing and I cannot recommend these guys enough. If you are getting married book them you will not be disappointed xx
Rae Rae What can we say You made our day When you fell on the ground Only to be found That it was a big surprise for the groom And everyone else in the room! Your acting skills were top notch And it will be a video we will love to watch The dancing made us have tears of joy And boy oh boy You were worth every penny As there was fun to be had by many Your singing was amaze And Ben was left in a daze We loved the ‘wrong direction’ And it was pure perfection! Everyone was asking to book you And we would love to have you again too! When we look back on our wedding day We’ll say ‘Hey! Do you remember Rae?!’ Thank you so so much For providing such a magical touch! Mr and Mrs Dufton Wentbridge House Hotel 12.08.2018
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 14th August 2018 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 14th August 2018 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 14th August 2018 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 14th August 2018
We had the Silver Service Singers at our wedding on 13/7/18, all I can say is they made the day. Nobody had any idea that they were present, they just looked and worked like normal waiters. But when they finally revealed themselves, it turned the dying out wedding breakfast back into a party again. Thank you guys for a truly memorable performance, cannot recommend them highly enough.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 19th July 2018
He seemed very nervous And for got some words but not many noticed over all nice surprise enjoyed
I invited the Silver Service Singers to our wedding to surprise my wife, they were absolutely incredible! As I raised a glass to my Brown Eyed Girl the ‘waiter’ fell my wife actually went to pick him up and then he began singing ‘Brown Eyed Girl’ It was just perfect!! The energy if the room was overwhelming! So many people have said it was the best wedding ever and the Singing waiters were a big part of that! Thank you so much for making it such a memorable day! Xx Michelle 😘
They was amazing at 5 o’clock when they did their act we had 100 guess and they was all dancing had so much feedback saying how good it was
Chris was amazing from start to finish! Got everyone up and ready to party. We would highly recommend for you wedding!! So thanks again it truely made our day. Love mr&mrs cooper x
Where do I start?... These guys are totally amazing... I can't thank them enough for the effort, energy, mischiefness... Oh my goodness... They are totally awesome... Total, total respect... Much love... Tam & Pete... Flushing, Cornwall... Xxx
The silver service singers were amazing they made our guests day the surprise element was fantastic I would recommend hugely absolutely brilliant!
These guys made our wedding perfect. Don't hesitate to book them them you won't be disappointed xxx
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 13th May 2017
As the venue's representative, I was aware of the surprise but still nearly ran for the 1st aid box when the waiter "fell over". Once his recovery was complete, the bursting into song had everyone in the room on their feet! A good show with superb singing and a great, spontaneous atmosphere. One even stayed on to perform the 1st dance and a 45 minute live set. Thoroughly recommended - looking forward to their next visit here.
We had a large wedding and I told one of your waiters which tables I thought would join in....his response was "everyone will join in...no one will be sitting down" I laughed and didn't think anything off it, then when they dropped the cutlery and the whole room went silent, they started the first song and the room went mad!!!! They got Every single person up on their feet, dancing, singing and having the best ever time!!! I couldn't believe it! The atmosphere was incredable, the singing was amazing and we have had comments from nearly every single person telling us how fantastic they were!!!! You had the room bouncing from the very first song- you made our wedding the most amazing, rememberable wedding for not only us but also our guests! Anyone thinking about having these guys.....DO IT!!!!!!! You won't regret it!!!!! Thank you so so much!!!!!!
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 8th May 2017
created a fantastic atmosphere that set the tone for the whole day/evening, thank you so much Silver Service Singers for making my son and his beautiful new wife's day, guests are still raving about your singing would highly recommend getting the whole package at this added continuity and ease of management of the day xxxxx thanks again xxx very pleased mum of the groom
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.97 based on 926 reviews