Silver Bubble Reviews

4.91 Rating 386 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
How was the packaging?
"I appreciated the prompt and friendly customer-centric approach and the swift dispatch of the ordered item while my wife was thrilled with her new ring. You have earned yourselves a very happy client. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Heidi is so, so helpful and frankly the jewellery is just beautiful, of the highest quality and incredible value. I ordered over the Christmas break and still got my bangle and ring the next working day (after post started again). I cannot recommend using Silver Bubble more! Will definitely be making another purchase soon as I am super happy with my new jewellery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient ordering and the recipient liked the gift a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Just received my bracelet today and I am very happy, it is nicer than I thought from the photos!! Perfect service from start to finish, I contacted the company over Christmas and had an instant reply!! I rarely write reviews but wanted to share a fantastic company. I would definitely recommend and would buy again from Silver Bubble!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Absolutely delighted with the quality of the jewellery. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Very impressed with delivery time considering I ordered two days before Christmas. I purchased two rings both lovely and very good quality. Will be back for more! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Excellent service and the silver rings were as described. very happy customer, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful quality reindeer silver earrings!! So pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Fast shipment and great communication. Very pleased with the customer service and the item I have ordered is absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Speedy service, i think i received the order the next day....and nice quality of the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery. looks a quality item. bought as Christmas present for daughter. she will love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The gift I ordered arrived very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely ear rings and really fast delivery. So glad I found your site !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The piece I ordered was everything I expected. Simply beautiful & arrived so quickly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Ease of ordering, speed of delivery, and my husband says it is lovely. (He bought it me for Xmas so I haven't seen it yet!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely ring is better than the picture very pleased 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I bought 3 pairs of earrings, all as gifts. I was immensely impressed with them. Will be using Silver Bubble again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Earrings are lovely - great present"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I ordered 2 pairs of earrings for a Christmas present and thought they were beautifully designed and light as a feather (as they were quite large). Have yet to get my daughters opinion but am sure she will be thrilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.91 based on 386 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support