Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 494 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was the packaging?
The earrings I purchased are lovely and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
Order came quickly and was well packaged. Love the earrings and the price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great company to deal with , the order was despatched quickly . Sadly I had to return it because the ring didn’t fit my daughter , this was also done very quickly . I will buy from them again with certainty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
Excellent customer service, my queries were addressed promptly despite the festive period. The jewellery we received was a large teardrop Poppy and Roses pendant and chain. The workmanship was exceptional and exquisite and my Mum was very pleased with her gift. Highly recommended and you can rest assured the quality is second to none and priced reasonably too. What's not to like?🤔🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was prompt. Ear rings were beautiful, solid and lovely quality. Bought as a gift. Might treat myself too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
This is the second time I have ordered from silverbubble both items were rings, I can't fault them at all they are absolutely beautiful and one of the statement rings I bought is very unique and different. I shall definitely buy from you again in the future, and the service was superb. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase iv also put in another order xx customer service fantastic "" thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
The earrings are beautiful fell in love with them,looking for the next pair!! From ordering to delivery very quick and easy thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
Delivery very quick. Coral sun/moon pendent and sponge coral earrings excellent quality and true to colour as shown. So pleased have ordered today matching textured leaves silver pendent and earrings. Look really good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery and gorgeous earrings x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought beautiful silver earrings for my Mum. Now I fancy a pair of them myself. I have quite a few pairs from SB but hadn't bought anything for a while...I was not disappointed, same amazing service from Heidi. Can't wait to give them to my Mum for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
bought as a present . fabulous ring good quality would love one for myself
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
Have been looking for this style of ring for a while & was delighted when I finally found it on your web site......perfect! & reasonably priced. Delivery was quicker than I expected which was a bonus & I’ve worn it ever since. Thank you so much.....I love it. x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
Photos online really don’t do justice to how lovely the earrings are. They are unique and so well made and much nicer than you can get on the high street.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
Silver Bubble never disappoints. Their jewellery exudes quality and originality. The website is extremely user friendly and delivery is always prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
Product quality excellent. A little disappointed by the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
The ring I purchased was a Christmas present so I can’t be sure about quality ect but it was a quick and efficient service , well wrapped and looks like the picture ! I’m hoping it will become a favourite with my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
lovely earrings, great price - well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
Quick efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
My ear rings arrived in a few days so very efficient service. Also they are of excellent quality and I love wearing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 494 reviews